jellytots77
hi odiey... ya lor... here suddenly so happening... do drop in when u free.... so coming for the gathering...
yo jnj... can no problem... so wat time do u knock off usually... yah lor think no need go out so early lah... cos MUA, photo and even videographer... u need to pay extra for them to come so early leh... extra expenses incurred.... so dun worry man... cos ur FH is not teochew mah... hmm... ya is true tat u cant attend wedding dinner b4 and after 3 months of ur wedding... better play safe then be sorry... as for the red packet i nbr hear of tat... but i think is better for both of u not to attend each other wedding... so is tat friend a bery good friends of urs... if not better give it a miss...
yo pigger... yap gatherin on the 17th... if cant... then nxt time lor... we see on later stage... any changes on the attendance list lor...
yo zoe... nbr mind if u manage to find then bring them on the gathering...if nt is okie lah... no worry...
yo josie... i also hear Merchant Court also charge cover seat at $2 per cover leh... so dun be shock by tat...
yo jnj... can no problem... so wat time do u knock off usually... yah lor think no need go out so early lah... cos MUA, photo and even videographer... u need to pay extra for them to come so early leh... extra expenses incurred.... so dun worry man... cos ur FH is not teochew mah... hmm... ya is true tat u cant attend wedding dinner b4 and after 3 months of ur wedding... better play safe then be sorry... as for the red packet i nbr hear of tat... but i think is better for both of u not to attend each other wedding... so is tat friend a bery good friends of urs... if not better give it a miss...
yo pigger... yap gatherin on the 17th... if cant... then nxt time lor... we see on later stage... any changes on the attendance list lor...
yo zoe... nbr mind if u manage to find then bring them on the gathering...if nt is okie lah... no worry...
yo josie... i also hear Merchant Court also charge cover seat at $2 per cover leh... so dun be shock by tat...