(2005) Brides of year 2005

newbbi - she cleans once a week..

loookg fwd to fri.. staycation again at festive hotel! hee.. yippee

linda - finally trf to u liao.. sorry ah, owe u for so lonG!!
To Account POSB Savings
150-02531-1 linda
Amount S$20.15
Transaction Reference 3259944503

Linda,
wow, homemade porridge buffet sounds fun...how to do it huh?

Me huh? fri brought char to visit my fil and then went lunch with my mum lor..., sat brought char for her zoophonics class, then went shop for grocceries...yest went food tasting with BIL and wife lor...But the 3 long wkends, 3 of us down with flu and cough lor..hiaz...

newbbi,
its porridge steamboat not buffet. hee..
just cook porridge then pour in more water let it boil like normal steam boat like dat.
then add in whatever need to be cook loh.
very easy.

crystal,
errr...so far i tink she ok cos teacher told me she was dancing for the past 2 lessons =)..But i am not there to gauge her lor so hor, really hope she learnt soemthign leh...Cait leh? How u know she learnt huh? hee..

Linda,
oic..keke...sounds like porridge buffet...

afternn all.. me counting dwn to wed! hee... drivin up gentin n malacca. i packed the kids' clothes n realised they took up 1.5 luggage bag! stil got other stuff like milk pwdr, diapers... can faint...

crystal- wow u alwz got lobang for staycation! keke... we wil be gg USS w/o the kids nxt tues! hee...

Good morning, all
Linda,
So porridge steamboat good? Inez enjoy boh?
Think this sat me also doing steamboat at home, so xian, dun know what to eat for dinner outside..

jenn,
yup yup... nice nice...
you can try.
inez love all kinds of food actually. hee..
i also agree, go out also dunno what to eat.

newbbi - haha.. actually i dunno if she learnt anything. but dunno y recently she will cry and say she dun wanna go..
last time she used to enjoy going

ting - yup, my aunt v nice.. she booked for whole family (abt 9 rooms) for last weekend tt just passed and next weekend (6 family rooms at Festive).. spend abt 10k each weekend.. so i am gonna buy a gift for her..

crystal,
oh dear..wonder wat happen hor..could it be her frenz bullied her?hmm...

Wow, ur auntie steady leh..She has lobang for festive hotel? If yes, can share with me? ;p.. =)..Tinking to bring char there since we hv not brought her anywhere before lor... hee

newbbi - i dun think my auntie has any lobang.. i feel e room rate for festive is quite reasonable anyway.. and gg there is a bit like gg for a short holiday bah.. as for zoophonics, i will be tryg to call the teacher to speak to her.. but maybe also just a bit of terrible 2s at work coz genreally at home she also becoming more 'ba dao' and all..

wow, crystal, ur aunt so nice! that's a lot of rms to book.

ting, hee finally ur trip is here! hope genting will be nice n cool for u then.

Newbbi- no lei, no lobang. I wil be on leave n since can put the kids at cc, thn jus go n enjoy w hb lor. Hehe

Crystal- wow, ur aunty reali nice lor!! Book so many rooms!!

Pierced- yea, waitin to enjoy the cool weather there! Hee.. wow gg hk disneyland?

Hws long weekends?
me stay at home.. so bored.. my leg stil hv not recover.. mine been a mth liao..
Jenn, u recover liao?

so envy your got counting endless holiday trip..
dunno when mine will come.. sigh..

ting, Disneyland ah, still thking coz megan is not really a fan of mickey and tics are more exp compared to ocean park.

To me i thk ocean park is better. But most likely will go both la, since will be there for 8 days plus disney end yr has the snow at nite.

Pierced,
Wa... enjoy your HK trip and hold megan tight tight, heard that there are alot of kids kidnapper in HK..... heard too many stories liew

Snowy,
Yap, my leg fully recover, now tell me run also no problem.

Pierced,
wow, ya hor, i tink megan will like disneyland..hee

Jenn,
snowing at nite sounds so nice leh..i hope i can bring char there by end of 2012 after my graduation =D....

Pierced,
Yap..... so far, I had 2 stories , one in disneyland, another one is on HK street. True life experience, all sad sad wan.....so just be extra careful, ok.... Cos ur megan very adorable ....

newbbi, hee can la, not far away,
go end of year is nice, although not much shopping coz winter time but the weather is nice and better to walk ard. plus disneyland has the xmas feel with the snow.

i have gone few times liao so now is just go there makan the food and bring megan to walk ard,

Jenn, ya lor, better look aft her all the time, since so many scary stories.

morning ladies... wet wet morning, took cab send ryan to schl then to work so am early in the office.. sneak in for awhile before my busy days starts...

crystal.. yr aunt is darn generous... and she must be very also...

pierced.. disneyland!.. am sure megan will enjoy. ryan was immersed in his mickey wonderland when we were there... cake, pizza, cups, shuttle bus, trains all r mickey & disney... overdosed..haha

me back from batam on sunday and am counting to bankgkok trip dec.. wahaha... and i'm going to leave ryan behind and go eat shop eat shop in bkk... 1st time travelling w/o ryan..

morning all..

my aunt is in her fifties and single.. she was gg to go for a europe trip as a holiday but decided not to go so she channelled the money to family staycations instead.. she is v generous towards the family i must say.. as i think the total amt she spent in 2 weekends is def more than her monthly pay bah..

cindy - since u online, we will have shauna's lesson on thurs for these few weeks instead coz she has to give lectures on fri nites.. ok with u

crystal.. lucky u to hv such a generous aunt...
thurs is fine... same timing?.. this morning ryan was just saying to me 'mummy, we long time nvr go music class already hor?'

Mornin all..

Pierced- I like ocean park too! Tat time went enjoyed ourselves lots =D I also wan to bring aldan to hkg disneyland cos he’s a big fan of mickey mouse now but hb nt keen, said polluted, blah blah. so maybe considerin japan. Hahahah.. but gt to save up 1st!

Cindy- so gt gd news for us? heheh

ting - hee.. now tt u mention it! i kept thinkg i forgot to ask cindy sth.. now i knw wat it was! haha.. hb n i were also intending to go HK but after hearing abt the pollution (esp since my kids got sensitive air ways) and kidnapping stories, hb not keen liao.. so we also saving up to go japan now! hee

crystal- hahhaha! shall wait for her reply =D
tink for us, family of 4 to go japan reali ex! we r also plannin a trip to aust nxt jun w my family.... n also intendin to renovate our hse end nxt yr...so many things to save up for! haha

cindy, shiok! bangkok! i miss the food there! somemore without ryan u can be free to enjoy.

crystal, ya, ur aunt is really nice! not many will spend that kind of money on the family, esp with so many rms!

ting, haha, so many plans in mind, japan should be nice too, and aust! but going as a family and couple is totally diff i agree.

Sorry to disappoint all... no good news for this mth., haha.

Crystal/ting, act i find hk pollution is not too bad. Short stay is fine, n if u go during cooler weather is better.

Am planning trip to japan nx march wif hubby's aunts & cousin.

Pierced.. yea, w/o ryan i can shop till i drop!

cindy - if we go japan will also be march.. hee.. but my colleagues were saying it's winter so may not be such a good idea.. haha.. wah, u a lot of money lor u! hee

pierced - yup, actually i dun mind staycations as honestly i dislike taking planes and buses etc! haha

crystal, march is ok.. its going into spring already.. temp will be ard 10+, very shioks weather... this trip is already planned for long ago.. going there to celebrate my 10yrs pak tor annivesary..haha.. we were there for our 1st yr anni, so want to go bk to same place for 10th yr.. and this time with the addn of ryan

u go also lar... then we can form our own tour group!

ermm.. i was there in march 9yrs ago.. i find the weather ok leh, not exceptionally cold.. need jacket and glove.. maybe the kids will need long john. the top of my fuji will still hv snow on the ground... nice!

i will b going during march schl holiday.. but we haven decide pkg tour or f&e... u really keen? if u r.. i can chk out the price & if we can form our own group..

cindy - if u gg march sch holiday i think we will give it a miss.. we hoping to avoid sch holiday as will be more costly! haha.. n i think it's not my sch hol yet leh!

morning ladies,

was on mc ytd.
suppose to be on mc today also, but decided to return to office, cos think this year my mc rate quite high, already till ytd took 9 days mc leow.

me also wanna go holidays...
planning to go aust next year too. but gotta depends on $$$$ also.