yo gals... wow so many post... think this thread is getting more and more happening liao...
yo josie... remember our deal hur... dun mention anything abt her of me if she happend to ask
yo jazz... so wat kind of gown u buy... those cocktail gown or wat... how much u pay...
yo jnj/kat/tan welcome aboard.... Can PM me ur details... Real name, HP no, email add, AD, ROM, Venue, BS, AD photo&videographer... oh cos im the chart updater lor... other personal details is to send via email to the rest of the gals here lor...
yo zoe... hmm... YK is quite popular here... so hv to act fast one... nbr mind maybe u can try others... i hear tat Sam Photography is not bad maybe u can check...
yo audrey... care to share how much u pay for Sam hur... quite curious to know... did he include photo collages hur... oh ya... think the Chin Leng ban this one lor... usually u can post the website the add xxx and ask us to take out the xxx lor...
yo sierra... so glad tat u hv manage to find ur banquet... think u can pass some useful info to Tan cos also like u she hvn even started anything... as for corkage... my OCC also charge me at $15+++ for per bottle leh... so how many bottles did u manage to waive off...
yo moo... so hows ur search getting on hur... u too hv not settle anything yet rite cos i do not hv any details of urs leh...