Hi Stars,
Welcome to Oct Brides.. I'm not actually an Oct Bride yet just planning to be 1 if i can find the ballroom I like a avail. I'm not totally so knowledgable.
I think u'll only collect ur cards from the hotel 2-3mth bef your AD for printing unless u request to collect earlier and send them earlier. Which BS u are with? y scared booked wrong hotel? Din u went hotel/ballroom hunting and reseaching before signing up? Hilton so famous with their daughters of cos hear bef lah. But I think the hotel is a bit old leh. Din go n see the ballroom so can't comment much. But they have children's day avail (for me), thinking of whether i shld consider them bcos they have the date (anyway 1 oct is not a date from the si fu, its out rom date only, have not ask sifu 4 date yet).
As for when u shld try gowns for PS, u shld check with ur BS. they can advice u better. PS is usually 3mth bef AD.
Welcome to Oct Brides.. I'm not actually an Oct Bride yet just planning to be 1 if i can find the ballroom I like a avail. I'm not totally so knowledgable.
I think u'll only collect ur cards from the hotel 2-3mth bef your AD for printing unless u request to collect earlier and send them earlier. Which BS u are with? y scared booked wrong hotel? Din u went hotel/ballroom hunting and reseaching before signing up? Hilton so famous with their daughters of cos hear bef lah. But I think the hotel is a bit old leh. Din go n see the ballroom so can't comment much. But they have children's day avail (for me), thinking of whether i shld consider them bcos they have the date (anyway 1 oct is not a date from the si fu, its out rom date only, have not ask sifu 4 date yet).
As for when u shld try gowns for PS, u shld check with ur BS. they can advice u better. PS is usually 3mth bef AD.