(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi sharlene..

the gown on Divine's website is GORGEOUS!! is that your WG???

Hi Rosalind,
thankz for the help.. *hugs hugs*
i will have to think about it.. hehe.. impt decision leh...

Germ/touraco, oops, I meant my colg on deferred paymt but interest rate started apply before she start paying till her interest rate went very high when abt to pay..me oso on progressive, making use of lower interest rates, waiting for full disbursement to developer to throw in lump sum..

yo cu... phew.... so i 1 step faster then u hur... booked YK already... i really like his svc... pai sei pai sei.... so wat advise u 1 us to give u.... on wat... btw... im usually the chart organiser... can u PM me ur real name, HP no, email add, ROM, AD, Banquet, BS, AD Photo and video grapher to me... in order for me to update the chart...

yo gals... so confirm our gathering postpone hur... since josie cant make it on the 6/08... i might be go JB on tat day... so cfm again on the date then....

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD Photoshot</TD><TD>AD Videographer </TD></TR><TR><TD>josie</TD><TD>09 Sep 05</TD><TD>1 Oct 03</TD><TD>The Concorde</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award </TD><TD>Stanley Production</TD><TD>Mirage Pictures </TD></TR><TR><TD>judy1</TD><TD>09 Sep 05</TD><TD>27 Feb 04</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jellytots</TD><TD>11 Sep 05</TD><TD>20 Mar 03</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Z Wedding D'sign</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>Mirage Pictures </TD></TR><TR><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>11 Sep 05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tyng</TD><TD>17 Sep 05</TD><TD>18 Sep 04</TD><TD>Allson Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>18 Sep 05</TD><TD>11 Jun 05</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Sliverlining</TD><TD>I-werks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>kero</TD><TD>18 Sep 05</TD><TD> 30 Oct 04</TD><TD>Fullerton (TBC)</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggersorous</TD><TD>18 Sep 05</TD><TD>17 Aug 04</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Printemps @ Citysq JB</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>josl</TD><TD>19 Sep 05</TD><TD> 09 Sep 04</TD><TD>Club Chinois (TBC)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yew Kwang (TBC)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sihui</TD><TD>24 Sep 05</TD><TD>12 Dec 03</TD><TD>Stamford The Plaza</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>smilemelody</TD><TD>29 Sep 05</TD><TD> 29 Sep 03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiqi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14 Feb 04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cristalle</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Four Season (TBC)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweet</TD><TD>01 Oct 05</TD><TD>30 May 04</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ming</TD><TD>11 Dec 05</TD><TD>23 Nov 04</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>panggou</TD><TD>14 Dec 05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table>

blur, ya lor, they have many tbls, requested by parents and inlaw at 6stars hotel(1 table 1k up)+ bridal cost and other charges, if guests not as generous..possible to hv incur tt ..was on streats lei..ai ya, shld kept the paper and show u all on gatherings..

not just in-laws, I actually have this mentality that I want to pay for the wedding as well, 'cos I don't want any form of finances issues to be brought up between hb and me in times of argument.... hee hee... abit stupid hor... kekeke.... :P

gals, my young niece say hi to all jie jie here..hee..she love this icon
so I posted here to show her on screen..hee..

Hi Janey

I think u might wanna shortlist a few and go to the site to really look @ it to decide... different pple has gotten different ideas of what they want the venue to look like.. :o) Happy shopping then...

vela... hahaha... that's what I always told myself, but we all know how it is on the flip side.... kekeke... even my hb ask me why I bother abt such things... :P

ger, btw, how's TF wkg on u har? I bought think 12 days ago, use a lot to apply on arms till 1 bottle almost finished liao, like no visible effect lei..

jelly... actually they keep asking me to get the moisturiser 'cos they say my skin too dry.... but I very scared to use moisturiser leh, scared got pimples.... so I don know if I should buy that leh.... you use their moisturiser b4?

ger, tt gal at your wedding prep course a bit contradicting lei...she feel her fh not handsome enough for her so can continue with him based on filial and TLC meh? she not worry 1 day she woke up and kanna scare by her hb look..hahaha.. Think fh dun have to be Very filial just filial will do, I would prefer him put me in priority instead of his parent lei… Look must be pleasant to own eyes, feeling &amp; caring is must and most importantly can provide financially and also can communicate with common goal/objective plus same hobbies will be an advantage.

vela, i am not worry that they might end up in a divorce cos the girl is a very devoted catholic. catholics have to go thru a very tedious process when it comes to divorce. they are together for almost 8 years.

hee hee.... why must fh be good looking in the first place? ... good looking hb got more room for trouble leh.... kekekeke.... :P

ger, har..I disagreed lei..just because of tedious divorce process so got to continue with the marriage even it don’t turn out well? She openly commented her fh look not gd enough for her?..strange lei..

vela, no she din say that.. the guy told us that if she considers looks as very impt...he wldnt be the one sitting here attending the course with her. the girl din say anything about his looks. the guy said that.

vela... I think it's the fiance who think his looks are not good enough for her lah :P... but hor, personally, I think nothing special abt this couple leh, should ask the man why he chooses such a beautiful woman to be his wife....

ger, oic, it's her fh who say tt har..ai yo, so low confidence..the marriage dun sound promising ley..he might hv to worry very often that she will leave him for another handsome guy..

decimal, think how she look will be very subjective, her fh sure say she is most prettiest on earth lah but other man might not agreed..heehee

ger, u feel they are blessed har..wonder why her fh so humble..really jia lat meh?

vela, the girl is really beautiful. her features really very nice..clear complexion. the guy is a little plump..not say ugly but average looking. let's not talk abt the girl liao.

ger/jelly... but I get pimples from moisturiser leh, so I never use it :P In fact, I only clean without putting anything until a few months ago.... kekeke... I very lazy... but now too old liao... think I must really do something...