(2005) Brides of year 2005

Ger

Me take PS at sentosa...

Jelly

Not yet... Bro was not hm yesterday... Sorie... Will do today

Icy

Give comments huh... Sorie abt 70+ pixs inside

baobao,
oh sentosa... it seems that sentosa has lots of nice scenary... erm i wont be taking my PS there...
thinking of punggol...there is a place with lake and lalang.. otherwise will just let my photographer bring me to unique and nice places for PS.. church is a must.

cutiebear.. u better than me loh.. me started Fri.. on n off.. yest was very bad.. today neck ok.. but head now a bit painz.

yo ger... so u gog to buy the CD from disney isit...

yo bao... no problem... jelly will wait till neck like giraffe lor... kekeke... so has ur DVD for B&B arrive already....

ger,
I only have ur yahoo email address, can pm me ur company address?

Baobao,
U look very sweet in the pix, very photogenic leh.. ur hubby and urself, seemed to be enjoy the PS hor.

One of the hubby shots look like those James Bonds pose. kekeke..

bao, ya, I know, u told me bf mah..all OTR for PS oni..u like soft color EG har..so your MTM EG in what colour? Both AD gown ready?

ya..the bustier a bit low lah but u got assets to show...hee...

Vela

YEah loh.... All my frend say nice at least show something... Heehee....

Both gowns will oni be ready in late oct.. EG is Shocking pink... YEah me like soft feel gowns, don't like those stiff kind...

ger,
me around. :p
jumping ard the threads.. finally free now.

baobao,
not bad, at keast got quite a few of the groom shots. not just bride one.

sharlene: mini honeymoon! so nice!!! hehee... which part of bali did u stay in? and which hotel? recommended? ;p

janey: is the grand hyatt package good? grand hyatt a good choice! i've always liked it... hehee... went for the her world brides show thingy held at hyatt and i was q impressed with their set-up and all (tables, centerpieces, flowers, etc)... beautiful!!! ;p

cutiebear ~ i dun rem either !! u mite have loh.. i have not chosen the songs yet.
u?
were thking of Grow Old with U by Adam Sandler.. but its kinda "monotone"..

jas ~ i very lousy with songs,, i know the tune,,but dont know the title,, ha ha ha

i chosen Lover's Concerto for 1st march-in, Be My Guest for 1st dish, and Cant take my eyes off u for 2nd march-in

Janey / Rokko
I stayed in The Westin Resort, located at Nusa Dua. Nusa Dua is more quiet, all the 5 stars hotel are located mostly there. Westin is more of comtemporary style. If u like Balinese style, then hv to try other hotel.

If just go there relax, do spa, and hv romantic dinner, its quite a good place for honeymoon. But if u intend to shop alot, advise u all stay Kuta area where there are alot of tourist. Beach there quite nice but will hv some harrassment from the locals as they will surround u to ask u to buy their things. Ubud area hv nice restuarants and cheaper things.

Lover's Concerto is wat kinda song? Jap??
A colleague used Be my Guest oso.. so i dun thk i sd.
Me most of the times juz listen then dunno song title wan.. keke....

jas ~ how to tell u is what kind of songs?? ha ha ha,,, recently this HK singer Kelly Chen,,, take this old song to sing again

i seldom listen 2 chinese songs.. so i dunno wat song this is loh.. its a Chn or Eng song by Kelly?
my pastime daily is Class 95. keke....

Hi von,

The date was given by the geomancer to us... hence we use the date...

Which BS are you with?

I am also going to start my WG n EG this weekend.

rokko,

u have been to hyatt?!! which function room you went to? they are charging ard 600nett for 8 course lunch.. got 2 nites stay at their suite plus breakfast.. ermmm.. u tried the food there? good? my FH and i love hyatt but its too exp for dinner.. so we have lunch there instead.. haven go down to "negotiate" yet.. hopefully noone book the rooms yet!!

what to "negotiate"? any pointers?

janey: i have been to hyatt for wedding dinners twice, and recently went down cos hyatt was hosting a bridal show so they also had their mock setup of the ballroom (with different centrepieces, flowers, favours, etc all on display)... v nice!

errr cant remember the function room but definitely the ballroom... the only 'complaint' is that the ceiling is really low but i remember the ballroom being rather nice and cosy ;p cant remember the food tho'... paiseh.. hehee im the type that not too fussy abt food one, so better not ask me! hehee

how many tables are u approx going to have?

hi ladies!

have been busy these few days to chat
anyone hv the gathering pics? pls forward to me....

bao - thanks for sharing ur pics! very nice!

dec - haha... me lazy to upload more pics so just chose my favs.

ger - did u buy the christian wedding songs CD?

kysha,
i found some wedding songs album (christian) at sembawang music store at orchard mrt, perhaps u can check it out.

haha.. oic.. me not going for mushy songs oso. gonna be weird marching in wif such songs. keke...
u not going for lunch yet?
mine is at 1230pm.

kysha,
i wont be getting any christian songs...cos my church choir will sing and play the songs for me... my choir master will compose processional/recessional music for me... will only decide on the hymns to use...

icy - thanks....i was wondering if anyone can lend it to me 1st

ger - oic....wow it's nice of ur choir master to compose new processional music 4 u!

hi rokko,

hmmm.. ceiling low? so not good? so normally people prefer high ceiling? hmmm... i dunno wat is the difference le..

i will be having ard 20 to 24/25 tables ba.. did u make a good bargain out of ritz?