(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi rokko,

oops.. i tot u havin ur banquet at ritz.. so SORRY!!!! blur me.. got mixed up.. hehe..

i will tell my FH to use his "charm" to negotiate.. haha.. must tell him what to look out for.. jus in case he got "cheated"..

since i am not in sg.. i miss out a lot of things.. like bridal shows ah.. shopping for BS with u guys ah... going down to the venue myself ah..

yo icy... wow kekeke.... ya lor actually i 1 2 ask u 2 use hokkien one... but scared u come chasing me man.... kekeke... well is something diff lar... but hor... hmmm...

yo josie... remember my things okie.... thanks in advance and enjoy ur holiday...

dec ~ of cos lah,, heard someone mention abt my "daughter" mah

ger ~ no dog smell lah,, as long as u let the dog strictly eat dog food

ger ~ strictly dog food and nothing else, and shower the dog twice a week,, then ok liao!!! dont worry,, my dog sleep on my bed everynite one leh!!!

ger ,

Oh pls ..play dog ..sigh ...you better think twice before okie ..he need plenty of time for them !!

My house ..huh dun have lah ...dog smell . You got to be clean his place la when he do his business ...i usually mop the floor after each time he do it . I usually sweep the floor twice a week ...so far so good !

yo ger... hmmm.... will listen to ur CD when we meet up then decided to buy or not lor... u got his album....

yo vela... wow u got animation pix hur... what show is tat...

cutie ,

I got problem feeding my dog recently . He dun eat his food ...i have change to solid gold for a month ..but now he dun seem to like to eat .

I was sad and angry ...scolding everyday ...what can he do ..look at me loh !!! Want to get him food ..he will eat from my hand instad eating from his stray ...!

So worry cos tomo go bangkok ...scared he dun eat his food ..cos my hubby dun care 1 ...he leave the food there ...he won`t the patient like me

janey ah, me haven't booked banquet yet actually... considering marriott, raffles the plaza and fullerton... most likely to be fullerton lah but got bridal show coming up at fullerton so check that out first ;p so when r u coming back frm nz? btw which part of nz are u frm? my parents actually met and fell in love in nz (dunedin) so got special significance for them lor... hehee... so sweet hor ;p

jelly, no lah, decimal wanted to use Oh, when the saint song mah, was telling her tt's my nephew's fav song and he has a VCD with all the cartoon animal marching with the song lor..hee..u want to borrow izzit? sorry har, he oni lent it to his pretty classmate at child care..whahahahahah

cutie ,

aiya cos he got skin problem use to give his boil chicken and science diet . That why the vet suggested us to change ...to impove his skin condition ..sigh!!

This fellow giving me headaches !!

josie ~ my dog also eat science diet!! why dont u try cesar with science diet??? i think yr dog missed the boiled chicken smell lah

yo josie.... hmm... jelly envy already... do take care okie... especially on the flu there.... will wait for u to come home b4 we arrange another gathering okie....

cutie ,

ya he use to eat cesar with science diet in the morning for Breadfast .The vet commended cesar very salty for dog ...that why i stop loh .

vela,
time is the issue.. for the next two years..i wont try for baby...cos of studies.. after completing my degree, i will continue with my masters... worried i really dun have time for dogs..

yo gals... jelly need help....

well okie... i need to know wat is the time best for my shuttle bus to be provided lor... OCC is providing me 40 seaters shuttle bus fm Yishun to OCC... 1 trip b4 dinner and the other after dinner... well 1 trip there will be 4 times means 15 min interval for 1 hour....

So gals.... wat is the best time tat i should get my shuttle bus to start b4 dinner and when to start after the dinner....

cutie ,

i stop all those he eat after he got skin problem ...that why give him only solid gold and solid gold can food -fish meal .

He can whole day dun eat things ...but can jump up and down one ! But i see until i very heart pain!

ger, heehee..ya lor, got more pirority things to do hor..

jelly, OCC shld be very experience in planning shuttle svc time, they didn't suggest timing to u?

josie ~ then u let him "starve" awhile first lor,, when he bo bian then he will go eat!! cos sometimes my dog also like that,, can dont eat for 2 days, she siao siao one!!

jelly ~ i think starting from 7pm will be good

yo vela... they just suggested to me.... b4 dinner is 7.30 then after dinner is 10.40 lor....
me just 1 2 know usually the guest will go off wat time lor... so ask u gals mah...

yo cutie... at 1st i also thought of 7pm leh... but OCC suggested 7.30pm... furthermore... the manager told me tat it might not be 4 trips lor... cos hv to depend on the condition of the traffic on that day lor...

jelly ~ if 7.30pm,, then u will have to expect yr dinner to start very late,, abt 8.30pm.

are u gog to show any morning express edit before u march-in???

jelly.... I think 7:30pm a bit late leh... it means the last going there bus is at 8:30pm... so your dinner will start after 8:30pm leh... then if those who drive knows this, they might come even later...

jelly... depending on what time you plan to start your dinner, then can judge what time the dinner ends... is yours a weekend or weekday btw?

yo dec... ya lor... how come i nbr think of tat... okie... then i will inform my guest tat its start fm 7.15pm isit better... mine is a sunday

yo cutie... yap will show montage b4 1st march in

well gals wat u think hur.... 7.15 to 8.15 lor... good or 7.00 - 8.00 good...

ger...hee..econ my fav too..hee..u still very young, got plenty of time..hee..

jelly, oic, think start 7pm better rite?then u have (7, 7.15, 7.30 & 7.45) so it takes ard 5-7mins to reach OCC, yr last batch of guest will arrive near 7.55?!?! hm.. rtn (10.15,10.30,10.45,11?!?!, think it depends on wat time yr dinner start and last dish time lah..someppl prefer go back earlier..

decimal & vela...

my AD is on 3 dec 05 currently joining the other thread as 2005 brides caue too many people here sometimes a bit lost in the conversation. BS is Whitelink.

jelly ~ last yr my gf had her dinner at HIPV. all guest seated down only at 8.30pm. then start to should the montage for abt 20 mins,,, then everything is being delayed,,, so u better think twice!!

janey, btw i have heard some good comments about amara weddings being classy and the bridal suite being superb! u may want to consider as an option?

minky: hey i think i may check out jawn too... heard many positive comments about this BS so just take a look lah! hee... but funny leh, haven't been able to reach them on the phone at all

yo vela... well the manager call me said tat the trip might not be really 15 mins interval leh... have to really depend on the traffic condition on that day lor... he say usually the go abt 2 - 3 times onie leh.... so wat u think.... anyway still got the normal shuttle bus tat is at 15 mins interval leh... 10.15 isit a bit too early liao... cos i actually thought of 10.45pm one leh... duno whether ur time they can follow anot leh... may i will suggest to him the last last bus should leave abt 10.50pm lor... cos OCC last shuttle bus is 10.30 and i guess tat time alot of ppl will be taking leh... so better get my guest to sit the one just for the wedding one lor....