butter: hehee beautiful hor? *dreams* we went cos we heard so much abt prague being beautiful and so on, and ppl usu. combine prague and budapest together cos it's q near... i think u can even combine prague, budapest, austria! that's another combination some ppl do ;p
sweetpea: really? he kept sending u ah? yah he also sent me an unsolicited email, thot his website looked gd... hmmm hvnt heard much abt him also... yah icy's i-werkz is in consideration too.. hehe.. just browsing around first lah! ;p
tou: oh yeah, actually i think there will always be stories of con cases in every country, just have to be v careful everywhere we go! during our some ppl also pretended to be policemen and asked us for passport but my FH saw thru their ploy and asked them to get lost! haha! he so garang hor? i still so blur, almost wanted to give them my passport! hehee... after that i asked him how he knew they were fake policemen, he said he read in the lonely planet that one of the dangers is that there may be ppl posing as lost tourists or fake policemen coming up to you asking for different things, so my FH was extra careful lor!! hee... thumbs up for lonely planet!!! ;p