(2005) Brides of year 2005

yo ger/icy/bao/cutie/josie... in jelly sweet heart is a pro mah... all give great help to ppl mah.... wow so mushy hor... lucky lunch time not over yet...

icy, i hv printed out your list of wed songs for reference. thks.

jelly, wat most important is u and ur partner like and e rest is not so..... go according to ur heart. i support u!

Ya agree..also dun like to be too rushed otherwise no time to enjoy each other

Hehe sometimes tink its not the place that is important..its the person you are going with!

Hi Gals.....Miss you alot!

Im back to work oredi. Juz a quick peep now coz later will be out of the office again. So how's everyone? Got any pics to share on last Fri's gahtering>?

butter: hehee beautiful hor? *dreams* we went cos we heard so much abt prague being beautiful and so on, and ppl usu. combine prague and budapest together cos it's q near... i think u can even combine prague, budapest, austria! that's another combination some ppl do ;p

sweetpea: really? he kept sending u ah? yah he also sent me an unsolicited email, thot his website looked gd... hmmm hvnt heard much abt him also... yah icy's i-werkz is in consideration too.. hehe.. just browsing around first lah! ;p

tou: oh yeah, actually i think there will always be stories of con cases in every country, just have to be v careful everywhere we go! during our some ppl also pretended to be policemen and asked us for passport but my FH saw thru their ploy and asked them to get lost! haha! he so garang hor? i still so blur, almost wanted to give them my passport! hehee... after that i asked him how he knew they were fake policemen, he said he read in the lonely planet that one of the dangers is that there may be ppl posing as lost tourists or fake policemen coming up to you asking for different things, so my FH was extra careful lor!! hee... thumbs up for lonely planet!!! ;p

oh actually i wld love to go alaskan cruise, russia, greece and turkey too! heheee so greedy hor... i think there are many many nice places... and of cos for some the prices even 'nicer' than others... hehee... aiyah but honeymoon i think can splurge a bit lor... once in a lifetime wat... hee ;p

ger,
then if u really download can pass 1 copy to me. :p hahaha.. cos my home dial up.. think will take a long time to download all. :p

Cutie - Im fine now. Thanks for the concern. Last week my face was terrible man!

Ger - Really! When are we gals mtg up again? Maybe can pass to me? Actually not really that urgent but you keep for me first ok? This 2 weeks I cant coz will be in JB & KL office these period.

stupy, how r u??? take k gal.. heard u r hospitalise eh? btw ur songs CDs are wif me now..

gals jus uploaded photos.. post up our email add here so tt i can send u invites..

hehehe...actually the alaska cruise is quite a good idea. Had a relative who went on it,quite nice..can see all the snow mountians, beautiful lakes

Blur - Thanks, Im fine now. As for the CD, you can pass it to me on the next gathering.
I want to see photos [email protected]

Ger - Thanks for the concern too. Im ok now. Thanks for keeping the TF for me. So any idea when is the next gahtering?

hi icy,

can i vote?
i like "A lifetime of togetherness" hehe.

Sweetie - Hi....welcome! Didnt really got a chance to chat with you. Sorry......

Gals - Im off now....will try to pop in if I can. Got stuff for Icy to update in her chart. You gals can make a guess if you want to. Will tell you the answer when I login. Bye................

Blur, thnks n i recd liao.

i hv seen the photo but got a problem as i dunno who is who. so anyone willing to tell me??

hi stupy, is ok as our days are still long. can chat anytime. but first of all u mz take gd care of urself

yo stupy... do take care okie...

yo sweetie.... hmm u got to drink lots of lots of water lor.... well we dun hv a organiser for aug one... u 1 2 volunter or not... kekeke

yo ger... hmm... tats the problem... "promise of a lifetime" is my choice and "a lifetime together" is my FH choice lor... so i duno mah... if i choose mine... then he will say then ask him for wat... so at least i say i got votes against the 2 then select mah.... yo u go download then help me burn one can or not... kekeke...

yo ger... no problem... take ur time... my AD nxt year mah... so no worry... kekeke... ya lor... maybe we shall go particpate those xin you ling xin game show hur.... kekeke

hi rokko,
so u went for 2 weeks for 2 places?
is it safe? just now, my colleague told me his friend went to Spain and kena robbed!!!
btw, the places u been, they are more on building or greenery (for sight seeing)..??

hi SweetPea
my FH is an airforce regular... but we won't be having the military wedding coz he's sick of his uniform... haha...