(2005) Brides of year 2005

hey tou!
tot u wont be coming to the forum this morning. anyway jus to let u noe that i wont be able to meet for lunch today cos last min fren jio me. but i can still pass u the mag. i'll be at the kopitiam (sell the qiu lian handmade noodles one) opp the overhead bridge.

btw, hv PM u my hp in case k

tou and butter: i think delfi orchard is in between orchard hotel and palais renaissance... diagonally opposite the road from hilton hotel... not v gd with direction, but this is best i can give! hehee..

Hi Minky. In that case I wont be going over to BM then. I will eat with my frens nearby office. Its okay, can meet you another day. Let me know when's a good day for you, k?

coyote ~ my maltese dog is white leh,, white gown also not nice!!

jas ~ bring mine and coyote's bao bei for your PS lah!! ha ha ha

Confirmed Attendants :
1. Kysha (organiser)
2. Cutiebear
3. Little Ger
4. Stupy
5. Jelly
6. Josie
7. Decimal

Tentatively :
1. Vela
2. icy
3. blur blur
4. chatterbox
5. germ

Ladies Meeting At MRT :
1. Cutie (Leader)
2. Jelly
3. Blur Blur
4. Decimal
5. Josie

Meet MRT what time huh ??? ermmm ???

Hi Rokko. Hehe, I was thinking of going Orchard today to find. Roughly know it's along that direction

But 2.4k is very expensive leh. You have some diamonds right?

Ask you ladies, do you have both proposal rings and wedding rings or just one? If you have 2 then which one should you wear??

Due to me very skinny, many BS recommended medium A-line and I personally find that it suits me better. Slim bottom will make me looks more skinny and can-can grand bottom make me look shorter, cartooner ..hehehe...

So I don't think 3/4 dress is nice with med A-line cutting....

Date : 16 July 2004 (Friday)
Venue : Vil'age, The Restaurant In A Village
Address : #B-26 China Square Central
Time : 7pm

Confirmed Attendants :
1. Kysha (organiser)
2. Cutiebear
3. Little Ger
4. Stupy
5. Jelly
6. Josie
7. Decimal

Tentatively :
1. Vela
2. icy
3. blur blur
4. chatterbox
5. germ

Ladies Meeting 6.45PM At RAFFLES PLACE MRT :
1. Cutie (Leader)
2. Jelly
3. Blur Blur
4. Decimal
5. Josie

Cutie, den ur baobei can choose her fave between my 2 boys...hahaha... Veyr outstanding coz urs is white and mine r golden head with steel blue body coat ;)

tou: so sorry for the last min change of plan
okie sure.. we meet next week for lunch k

btw can u PM me ur hp again? cos dunno y i cant receive leh. or actually how do i retrieve such msg huh?

cutiebear.. i like maltese leh!1 got pics? can show me? thx!
aye.. how 2.. scully they dun like me.. then run all over the place.. cant lah..

coyote ~ if like this.. guess u goto trust ur designer loh. guess after handling so many brides, they sd know best. BUT if u dun like the OTR range, then MTM, dun wait loh.
dun like me.. coz i still not sure, so til now i dunno OTR or MTM yet. haiz..

btw, wat kinda dog is urs?

hehee was afraid u'll get lost, tou! cos u said next to lido, but still must walk past the thai embassy and palais renaissance! ;p

no leh got no diamonds at all! we have in mind the russian ring (three interlocking rings - one in white gold, one in yellow gold and one in rose gold)... it's simple becos no diamonds and it's just three bands interlocking... but a little pricey becos cartier has the same one also selling at 2.4k for both... but cartier's ring is too big! told my FH he looks like some da-er-long wearing a big ring! hahaaa

Jas & Coyote ~ will send u some pictures of my dog and some wrist corsages that i've made.

coyote ~ i scared later we go change or busy with our stuff,, then they secretly hanky panky mah!! ha ha ha

Argghh!! 2.4K for no diamonds? Oh dear, think out of my budget
Are there cheaper rings OTR?

Minky, I have sms you my hp liao

Hi tougei
I have proposal ring... it's a solitaire diamond ring... then will be buying the wedding rings (both hubby and I will have one each)...
I will wear both next time... the proposal ring is on my right hand, 4th finger now... next time, maybe will wear it together with the wedding ring on my left hand.. lucky size is the same... hee hee...

jas ~ bo hua leh!! i also have to give coyote ang bao!! mine is a girl leh,,more disadvantage!!
my girl is 3 this yr!!

tks cutie, u so fast did all those?! peifu..like your corsages...where you get the material from? Wat is the tie pin for?

Btw, my boys love white dogs ;) Wahahaha...

tou: mebbe icy can help since she oredi confirm her wedding rings there! icy... where r u??? heheee

butter: i kpo a bit hor... did u choose ur solitaire diamond ring yourself or did ur FH choose it himself? ;p

coyote ~ i juz try it out, bought the materials from Spotlight!! but now the flowers like kind of out of stock for very long liao!! the tie pin also try out lah!! so ugly, doubt those guys will wear them!!

hey gals, i was thinking how nice if our PS on the same day, then we can meet somewhere for group photos!!

girls,
i just remove myself from the list, if i can make it, i will sms one of u. then cutie also dun need to prepare anything for me.

Date : 16 July 2004 (Friday)
Venue : Vil'age, The Restaurant In A Village
Address : #B-26 China Square Central
Time : 7pm

Confirmed Attendants :
1. Kysha (organiser)
2. Cutiebear
3. Little Ger
4. Stupy
5. Jelly
6. Josie
7. Decimal

Tentatively :
1. Vela
2. blur blur
3. chatterbox
4. germ

Ladies Meeting 6.45PM At RAFFLES PLACE MRT :
1. Cutie (Leader)
2. Jelly
3. Blur Blur
4. Decimal
5. Josie

Cutie, DIY a bow for your girl. She will look sweet on your PS ;) Btw, there's a dogshow on next Sun. U gng?

Same day? U sure u free to meet for Gp photo? Hahaha...will b dog-tired that day!

decimal ~ we should be having the corsages thingy,,, myself and jelly will prepare the stuff, dont worry!!

Thanks for reminding, i almost wanted to go empty-handed,, ha ha ha

coyote ~ whole day??? doing what??? dont think can go, cos FH have to work during weekends too!! no driver to send me there!! hee hee

jas ~ actually we really can take group photos, provided we can arrange our PS on the same day,, then we will come to a compromise for a outdoor shot location, then we meet there!! ha ha ha