(2005) Brides of year 2005

*TEMPT* jas...hehehe... Diff breed, diff coat, diff temprement, diff diff diff :P Jas, which breed will you get if you can have one?

so now we have taro, bobi, yukie & cody...hehehehe..

jelly ,

last nite ...was asking my hubby whether he will want pink cab for wedding car ...he say he dun mind hahahah ...was surpraise ...thought he will say chim na . hahah !!

bus ...he said no way ....eveyone wear nice nice sit in a bus hahahah ..so unglam like what sweet say !!

coyote ~ hmm.... either maltese or shitzu loh.. both i oso like. wd pref 2 be brown color like urs. those 2 got brown a not huh??
i like small doggies.. but those naturally small ones, not coz they "got injected" 2 be become 2 small kinds.

dunno y.. tis past 2 weeks have pimples on the face..its usually 1 or 2.. wun be like 3 or 4.. then its those painz kind.

Maltese only come in white. Shi Tzu most commonly in white & brown colour I think, true 1 colour oso have must have search for it.

I think no injection were given to make "tiny", "miniature", "teacup" sizes. They are smaller than standard size by breeding using small parents to obtain that. But as they are smaller, they maybe more prone to health problems in future.

hey can i ask u ladies about BS? i was thinking of going down this sat to look at a few BS, but i'm a bit lost as to which ones to start looking at... which BS did u all check out?

shitzus come in many different shades and colours (natural, not those blue green colours of course, hehee), taro is cream and my bf's girl is tan/grey.

i think maltese is mostly white rite?

yah, me pref small dogs too, but must not be the noisy type, eg jack rusell

hi rokko,
u can walk along Tanjong Pagar... There are many BS that side... But too be careful coz some BS can be rather pushy...
Of coz, you can also read through tht BS thread and see which ones have got good comments...

coyote & cutiebear, i no idea leh.. if go facial got remove the black/whiteheads then sd not have pimple loh.

u all heard of R.O.C. this brand in Guardian?
Last time used 2 use the blemish treatment for pimples for this brand but now this pdt no more.
so using Tea Tree from Body Shop.

Any recommendations?

guess mite be the weather.. coz i used 2 have sore throat quite easily oso.

coyote, pdt?? hmm.. the other time tried 2 use koa biore facial foam, then appear some small tiny pinkish spots then i dun dare 2 use liao.
[gave HB use.. he can use mah]
thk my face very sensitive wan.. coz if use sunbloc no moisturizer wd have tiny pinkish spots wif a tinge of white on it.

wahhhhhh..... many problems hor?! haiz....

My case will be I cannot go facial, after facial will have all the pimples/acnes pop out.

Used to have acne skin. After chicken till now my face is clear from acne & pimples but got many chix pox dents lah.

thx gals for the advice.

cutiebear, last time i ok wan.. used 2 chg the facial pdt on n off. 1 frd said sd not stix 2 juz the same pdt, the face wd grow use 2 it, then cant adapt.
but now i dun dare liao.. esp after those tiny spots appearing.

coyote, how 2 detox? does drinking water wif lemon considered?? have 2 take brown rice rite i read from the web.

last week juz go c the doc coz the left eye area pinkish patch a bit itchy oso. the doc said cd be cosmetics.
now ok liao after applyin the cream.
2nd time like this already.

Age IS catching up!! haaaaaaa.......

Detox by taking healthy food like plain water, salad, yorgurt, fruits. Avoid fried stuffs, heaty stuffs.....do exercise... Hehehe...healthy lifestyle, healthy diet

coyote.. i drink lotsa water daily.. so its no prob. luv water in fact, keke.. ya, avoiding heaty oily stuff coz sore throat easily.

hey! gals, do u all go Amore?? or any gym?

actually quite tempted to try out pilates... but no time leh... very day also work late... any one working at raffles place area?

ger ,

i just give a call to my gal frenz who doing MTM growns and suits for men . Heard from my frez who got their suits and growns tailor from her .Her work is nice and great .
i think i will tailor my cocktail dress and parents one wz her .

hahaha....
thk excercise wd tone up the fats & become bulky.
actually sd slim down then tone, so wun build up the bulk.

me mite be joining yoga beg of aug.
pilates i thot of it oso....

anyone keen in steps workout? i nobody 2 go wif.. til now din sign up.

me not in shenton way leh....
coyote, wat abt u?

must have kakis go together.. then everyone motivated.. go alone, sooner or later sure get bored n lost the drive.

jas ~ i joined Yoga at a sports council a few months ago!! 1st lesson fun, 2nd to 5th lesson was taught by a relieve instructor - she's very good, 6th lesson onwards i dont enjoy liao, the "original" instructor really no good!! dont like her style

Butter,
yap, staying with inlaws. Fairy inc is special cos u can customised made everything from material to size to designs. my customisation cost $1.7K and mine ring more expensive becos it is a eternity ring. :p

tou, i planning to wear both wedding band and e-ring together,c os they matched now.

okie butter, what else u need to know abt fairy inc. My eternity ring cost $1.2k, fh is abt $550