(2005) Brides of year 2005

coyote, at Expo stil have furniture/home design fair? u know a not huh?

me wd be in the East on Sun oso.

rokko ar... I chose it myself! haha...
Coz my FH said things that he choose, I surely don't like... haha.. I agree loh... coz he got bad bad taste... haha...
My sister also asked me to go and choose it myself... at least can get something which I like...
I was quite surprised when he bought a Precious Moments Crystal Ball for me when he met me for dinner last nite... When I opened it up, I was very touched! He bought me the wedding one... I almost cried.. haha... He knows I like PM stuff but will always ask me to choose it myself and he will pay... but that defeat the purpose loh... So touched last nite... hee hee...

cutiebear ~ i like pic 12.. wat is doggie's name?
like dogs.. planning get 1 when move 2 punggol. but i dunno if i know how 2 take care.. coz HB dun really agree.

hmm.. my date is tentatively only. its Fri. then can rest on weekends mah.
HB sugg going sentosa.
27th Sept is wat day??

coyote, i oso wanna c!!

cutiebear.. ur corsages qte impressive leh.. looks like the kind my colleague got during her wedding.
i like the brown corsages. do u sell them??

Jas ~ my dog is as per my email address lor!! hee hee,, got it?? if u and hubby working, then yr dog will be very lonely lor, now mine still have my mum to accompany her!!

27th Sept is a Monday!! photogapher suggested to be on a Monday cos we can have good rest during weekends in order to have a fresh look, and i also can go do my manicure stuff over the weekends!

cannot have groupie leh, cos me and jas definately cannot same day PS.... hehee... any mine on 29 jul...

got photo me also want to see!!!

coyote, if u PM me then u can c i guess..

cutiebear.. i guessed, but dun dare 2 assume.. in case.. belongs 2 somebody!! haaa......
Hmm.. but i usually Mon very unfresh wan..
tat's y chose Fri.
wd be taking 1/2 day the day b4 my PS tho'.

josie,
i tried on two cs. one short and one long cs. not sure what material was used to make the short cs but the long one was made from thai silk. the short cs doesnt look good on me, my fh says i look good in the long cs. i signed up wif her yesterday.

WAHHH SO SWEET!!!!! butter ur heart surely melt last nite hor? heheee what was the special occasion??.... but i q sotong leh cos i dun really have many PM stuff at all... how does a PM crystal ball look like? ;p

coyote, i rec'd! so cute oso.. y u gals' doggie so cute wan.. makes me want 1 even more.

u all been 2 East Point? they have a 'safari' there loh.

erm... it's like a musical kind of thingy... u can wind it at the bottom then will have music...
the figurines are inside the crystal ball... and when u shake the ball, shining stuff will be "dancing"... got some liquid stuff in the ball... then will look nice loh... hee hee...

there was no special occasion.... but I complainted to him once that he never give me surprises before... and he said that he got no time to go and buy the "surprises"... so, yesterday, happened that he was off duty... he went to buy it before meeting me... hee hee...

He's not that bad after all... (trying to console myself)... haha... Not that "block" lah...

hehee aiyoh butter he not 'block' at all leh!!! so sweet to surprise u and somemore no special occasion leh!!!! so so so sweet!!!!!!!

too bad my FH not the romantic sort and not the sort to suprise me... v practical one... hehee but he has many other plus points so not complaining lah!!! ;p

ger ,

realli huh ....hmm may i know how many outfits you going to have for your AD and church ???

I was thinking to tailor another outfit for my cocktail reception but not sure whether got time to change ????

Josie,
I will have WG, EG, CS and kebaya. Kebaya will be worn during the cocktail reception before the march-in?let’s say cocktail starts at 7pm?i will be in my kebaya frm 7 ?8 pm. Half an hour before the 1st march-in, I will change into my WG and touch-up my make-up. Change into my EG for 2nd march-in?after I have taken photos with at least half of the invited guests...will change into my CS and take photos with the remaining guests. Will send off my guests in my CS. I must say I really love her cs…so nice..

ger ,

i was thinking ...cocktail 7-8pm one tailor outfit . March in wz WG . Second march in EG . Sending off wz my KUA .

CS ...how much to tailor a short one from DAXX ?
Just budget calulation ? thank !!! kekeke

ger ,

How many hairdo for the evening of AD ?
I was suggested to have two hairdos ... but mine makeup artist ...she say very rush cos i got 40 tables ....!!!And she going to charge extra $100
for second hair do

ger ,

going to have fruit for lunch ...cos have a late breakfast just now !!

Okie eat more and enjoy your lunch will talk later !!!