(2005) Brides of year 2005

kysha & jelly ~ i no clothes to wear liao, my sister got married last Nov, and bring alot of clothes over to her place!! cos last time we share clothes one mah!! i drag until now,, then "gan yuan" go buy clothes!! but now rain like stop liao, FH should resume his lessons, so might not take leave liao lor!!

Decimal ~ see u tomorrow!!

I haven't decide yet, I tried sweet pink and deep red before.... Hmm... As I am quite tanned, I think the deep red is more contrast and outstanding but hubby says pink nicer, not so obvious *roll eyes*

Any colour suitable for tanned skin tone?

yo kysha... sent u the list liao... nbr received tell me okie...

yo ger... tomolo then u know hur... sob sob....

yo dec... so u gog... jelly so happy...

yo cutie... so not taking leave liao isit...

decimal ~ i buy things very fast one, so very scared to go with my gfs. cos they can spend at least 30 to 45 mins inside one shop!! for me 15 minutes is enough!! my FH is to carry bags and be a "VISA CARD" mah!! ha ha ha

No EG, only a WG..hehehe...most likely its going to be Ivory colour...hahaha..

Y agree with my hubby? Because I sweet must get sweet colour is it? :P

Always wanted to take pictures of my nails but always forget *arbish*

No EG, only a WG..hehehe...most likely its going to be Ivory colour...hahaha..

Y agree with my hubby? Because I sweet must get sweet colour is it? :P

Always wanted to take pictures of my nails but always forget *arbish*

coyote ~ i saw brides wear red, personally i find that too "RED" to match the gown lor!! i would prefer pastal colours!!

cutiebear ~ r u implying she mite be a.... keke... i doubt so lah..

i pref light colors.. for fingers or toes.
pink wd be nice.. but for u.. i guess i can go for neutral colors.. like light brown or nude colors.

I see, same sentiment... I am thinking of french mani/pedicure with flowery nail art...hehehehe..

The red & neighbouring colours too ang gong gong :P

coyote ~ i wanted to go for those traditional french manicure/padicure, but i'm a season nail polisher,,, so my nails damn yellowish!! dont know can do french manicure or not leh

cutie, u did your own/ went to nail svc? I find that using their polish won't turn as yellowish as those we DIY. Maybe due to the undercoat that they did b4 colour polishing as protection level.

French mani can opt for nude/light pink colour instead of transparent. Try once before your actual and see how's the effect ;)

Anyone sending dogs for grooming b4 photoshoot?

hey icy, i've also been to fairy inc! and i must say that both sandra and evelyn are very sweet and nice! we might also get our wedding bands there... but becos we are thinking of customising it, not cheap tho - they quoted us abt 2.4k for both rings... so still thinking lor... ;p

butter: they are located at delfi orchard, third floor ;p

What is a short gown? Mini-skirt ah? Cannot lah, I have a burnt scar on my small tigh...damn ugly...so got to be full length. U mean how short am I? Hehehe.. I am 1.57m.

coyote ~ i changed my nail colours every week and i do it myself. and Yes, i gog to bring my dog for photoshot and will definately have to bring her for grooming first, cos she's white

yo kysha... sent u the list liao... nbr received tell me okie...

yo ger... tomolo then u know hur... sob sob....

yo dec... so u gog... jelly so happy...

yo cutie... so not taking leave liao isit...

coyote ~ i always bring her to the place i bought her,, at upper serangoon!! they will come fetch her,,, and then send her back home!!
i haven't really think of this problem yet, cos i still dont know will ask who to bring her to my BS.

icy: u renovating the whole house or just your room? wahh then u must have a lot on your hands now! but luckily u have confirmed your wedding stuff liao - like your BS, venue and photographer!

oh... they do customization for wedding bands?? If it's off the rack, how much roughly is a pair?
White gold? Or... ??
Sorry... delfi Orchard... is it the one where Irene Creations is located? Not sure of that part of Orchard... :þ

icy... oh.... looks like reno is an even tougher job.... think I going to get myself mentally prepared for that too......

you have confirm your ID/contractor liao?

HiHi to All!
me planning wedding @ dec 2005 oso..
looking around for banquet venue..
any suggestion for hotel @600+/tbl for wkend?

will your BS allow dogs??? i dun think photographers will enjoy working with them if they are scared of dogs leh... better ask first...

decimal,
not yet, but i think i have some research to done before i look at their drawings.. need to know how much is really enough for storage so might need to go friend's place to look at the shelvings to feel it.

some ID already ready with their drawings, so i will get to see one this weekend.

Hi. i'm going down to Fairy inc today to look at the rings!! Butter, it is where Bridal veil is located. Next to Lido, I think...

Hehehe..nowsaday is very common to bring dogs for PS. I visit quite a no. of BS and all allow ;)

Cutie, did you get your girl the WG too? Hehehe...most likely my boy will be wearing tuxedo ;)