(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi coyote..
hehe.. guess among the Jan brides, am the latest currently.. my is on 21st Jan.
wat abt reno??

Now we doing our reno stuff. Guest List oso not yet prepare.. juz roughly only. We r looking at juz 25 tables.

haha ..me too lost weight cos was sick !!

Hmmm stress of what studies ??Like that lost weight not healthy lah ...better dun be stress .

I was like you in the past ..i will be stress and lost weight and i will faint for no reason so now my hubby veri scare when i said i feel stress

hi nemo
hehee...yaloh..that's why we chose tat date as well, moreover it is children day..so veri easy to remember...=)

Yew Kwang's package for next yr weddings is at $880 for digital...u have a budget for photographer?

hi josie
icic...how come dun wan to go with hubby? or hubby not free? me onli starting to go on short trips after we got ROM..coz previously, my parents dun allow us to travel alone...hehe..=)

hi jellytots
u got lobang for london cabs? my hubby not veri keen on LC leh...he said that abit small...

My friends were married 2 years back I think, their designs are good no complaints from my friends. Now I don't know.

I will select gown on 1st wk Aug, if can't find anything suitable will MTM. MTM gown will be ready in 2mths time. So my PS is on Oct.

Hi Jazzyjas, I reno my flat 2 yrs back, in fact stayed in liao...hehehe...Cohabit with legal consent (we ROM liao, 5.5yrs) So my AD is going to be very simple...simple until no programme :P

cutiebear, u meant the pax who served u is always different whenever u went 2 the BS?
but if they note down wat u want for the gowns, then it sd not pose as a prob if change of pax 2 serve u. rite?

coyote, oic.. wow.. then alr like married long ago loh. u mite wanna try Lawry's @Paragon?
Ambience is gd.. but food i not sure.

wow seem quite quiet today hur... no much ppl ard... can help to vote for me for the below caption

"To Cherish & Love"
"Cherish, Love & Forever"
"Cherish, Love & Joy"
"Two Become One"
"A Promise For Lifetime"
"Two Hearts One Soul"
"A Promise of Forever"
"A Love to Celebrate"
"A Lifetime Together"

yo josie... no lobang lah... my BS also provide car... but i duno 1 2 take or not lor... cos merc dun seem to be big leh.... thats why thought of getting LC for wedding car... cos went to my friend wedding last sat... her's is the pink one bery striking leh... and i got the contact of the uncle lor... so thought u all might be interested mah...

wow sweet... u say LC not big enough... wow when i go in bery spacious leh...

Gals need ur help.... i looking for nice caption and found the below... can vote for me which one u gals think is the best....

"To Cherish & Love"
"Cherish, Love & Joy"
"Two Become One"
"A Promise For Lifetime"
"Two Hearts One Soul"
"A Promise of Forever"
"A Love to Celebrate"
"A Lifetime Together"

I am searching for those normally don't hold wedding reception type. Coz those who cater for wedding is quite expensive :P My budget is low ;)

Jazzyjas, who is your BS?

hi sweet
$880 sound resonable... hmm maybe looking at ard that price too but he have already been booked by u ;p he can't be at 2 place at one time

any other good photographer can recommand? how abt videographer?

u want to try Secret Garden??? is a very nice place,, ambience is good!!

or there's at new restaurant at Fort Canning,, i heard is good too

hi Vela ,

so bzzz today huh..no wonder dun see you this morning

jelly ,

For what ...isn`t for printing for the wedding invitation card ?

Sweet : How come Milan only provide 1 suit...it too little...guy oso nd 2 dress up mah...kekeke...1 for the tea cermony + 1st march-in & another 2nd march-in...chgn wif u...

no wonder I find tat 1 Oct sound familiar when Nemo mentioned tat...gd 4 the 2 of u...will b the bride for the same day...i will b 12 days later than u gals...by the times, u gals r still having ur honeymoon...it my turn

must come bk & share....if possible...photo as well...keke..

Nemo : U hv to try out the different style of the gown b4 u know wat u look great in....my first choice is Golden horse awards...I wan my gowns to be make to measure (according to the design i want)...me very vain...but i will only be checking the BS by Nov....hb says too early to book...

yo ger thanks for that so change to promise of a lifetime instead of a promise for lifetime...

Gals need ur help.... i looking for nice caption and found the below... can vote for me which one u gals think is the best....

"To Cherish & Love"
"Cherish, Love & Joy"
"Two Become One"
"Promise of a Lifetime"
"Two Hearts One Soul"
"A Promise of Forever"
"A Love to Celebrate"
"A Lifetime Together"

yo gals... something like tat lor.. maybe to put in cards or maybe to appear somewhere on the wedding lor... still think lah... but need to find one nice caption lor...

so icy... u vote which one...

and the rest... please help to vote can....

ger ,

I was wif hubby playing pool wif adrian ...hahah the moment he saw me ...ask me how i get to know you .... !!! hahaha i dunno guys nowadays so kapo hahaha !!!By the way adrian will be our MC for our AD nite . Heard that he is good with his speed hahah !!

yo sweet... hahaha... then i duno wat kind of car will be big to ur FH liao... cos i really find it big cos i can even stand inside the car walking freely man... kekeke

josie, ya lor, pai mian lah, boss got many siao suggestions, got to work on ad hoc project lor..Congrats on finding MC for yr AD!

jelly, like tt difficult lei..must match with the feeling of the item or scene lei..

coyote ~ i over the 30 border line liao,, ha ha ha

secret garden is at Sculpture Centre,,, opp fortune centre,,, very good ambience,, u go try

the one at fort canning, i dont think is Sunrise leh!! let me try to recall then i let u know

jelly ,

hmmm A promise of forever and Promise of Lifetime will be my vote .

I veri PEI FU you leh ...you are going into the finest details for your wedding preparation
i never thought of the wordings in the invitation card yet ....wow so thoughtful of you !!!
Your hubby realli fortunate to leave all the stuffs to your hand
keeekkee

Better not let my hubby see these!!!

yo vela... u so si qin hua yi one isit... still need to match feeling and scenery one hur... hmm then can u just choose the one tat u like best... kekeke

yo josie... dun say tat lah... i just bery KS onie lor... cos find these kind of things need really alot of time man... kekeke.... anyway... i also start preparing to find songs for AD liao... just like ah ger... kekeke... rite.... ger...

ger... i will remember to bring my discman this fri man... kekeke

jelly,
rite rite...i have been buying CDs every now and then... dun wan to last min qing chai select a song for march-in.. i still have to consider songs for my church march-in and march-out.

i will remember to bring my CDs.