(2005) Brides of year 2005

Morning all!

Hi tou, how abt Thur for lunch? cos this afternoon got mtg.

hi sweet

yup its v popular think cos it's sat and it's chinese aug and twenty-eight

well, we have checked with Pan Pac, Raffles The Plaza already with confirmed booking while some have tentive booking.
Any good photographer to recommand? how much it cost u with Yew Kwang?

good morning gals!!

i think near future i will not be able to chat so often liao,, ha ha ha ,, cos i gog to out of job very SOON,,,

yo kysha,ger,blur... maybe u can help jelly... me need nice caption... but a bery short one like... two hearts one soul , a vow a kiss, to cherish & love... etc... so u gals got any nice one beside the one i mention....

hi cutiebear!!

Ya... very fast loh..

How much is it & from where? Saw from the dept stores tat the diff brands, thk most have these kinda bras loh..
which is better?

Going for the EG 1st fitting this weekend oso.. WG not sure yet.

jas ~ i bought it at CK Tang,,,i paid abt $69.90. Yes, there are alot of brands around,, so far the one i bought is ok!! i did wear it afew times,, friends do see the "effect",, ha ha ha

Hi tougei,
Go-go-boy show is something like you will see lots of young boys on the platform (lots of cushion seats surrounding the platform)... then they will start to make "eye signal" with you... hoping that you will bring them out...
But most of the time, their target is at GAYS! I went with a few gays, so they brought us there that time... But the stuff which the boys did were really shocking! Very R(A)...
It's at PaPong... lots of this kind of clubs there... you girls should go if given the chance... only need to pay 350baht for a drink... but of course, safer if you go with guys....

they person who gog to replaced him will be stationed at china,,,

anyway,, i'm more or less prepared to go liao!! hee hee

Hi Tougei,

The hotel did agree to serve food for 11 pax. But of coz u got to top up another 1 pax pricing lor.

Rokko,
I had been to Marriott hotel. Food quite fusion and special, abit difference from those typical chinese banquet. That time the desserts are different flavour of western cakes......the ambience are not bad too. Overall, find it not bad and location very accessible

Good for you leh.....wedding shows they do offer more perks. Do update me what are the perks ok?
Maybe I will go to the show also to view the new setup theme.

jelly ~ i still waiting for the company to "informed" me,,, ha ha ha,,, after which,, should be go look for temp job,, until wedding over lor!! if not how to prepare for wedding!!!

Butter,
i also never been seeing these show before.. 1st timer dun dare leh.

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nickname</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer
PS Date
</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Florist</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">janey</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">13 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Camellia Haute Couture</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">winniepooh</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">14 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Seletar Broadway</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Seletar Broadway
Jan/Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">The Oriental Singapore</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Alan Da*</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">The Oriental Singapore</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">kysha</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">23 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">The Bridal Wardrobe</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Vividshots
Oct 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Sharlene</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">2 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Divine Couture</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Robin photography</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Fullerton</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Nick G*h</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">icy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">3 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Z Wedding D'sign</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Z Wedding D'sign
Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">i-Werkz</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Mirage Pictures</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Linah29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">4 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Popular Studio</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Popular Studio</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">minky</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">4 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Ritz Carlton</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">ivonne</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">5 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Golden Horse Award</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Golden Horse Award</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">tric</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">5 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Flamingo </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Flamingo </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Raffles Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">agnes</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">18 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Burkill Hall (Botanic Gardens)</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Lavish</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Jace Ang</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">cookie gal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">18 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Bridal Concept </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Bridal Concept
Aug 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">St Andrew's Cathedral
Raffles Hotel </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Inspire Production </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Inspire Production </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">HoneyJul</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">18 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Everbliss bridal </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Everbliss bridal </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">City Harvest Church
Paramount Hotel </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">None</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">jasmine</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">18 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Bridal Veil</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Studio d fa</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Holy family church
Conrad</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Everafter</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">None</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Bridal Veil</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">ying11</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">19 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">butter</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">25 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Thomson Wedding Design</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Thomson Wedding Design</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Plaza Park Royal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">zonkkie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">25 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">The Bridal Wardrobe</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Benny Ang</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Meritus Mandarin </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">The Pond</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">None</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">tougei</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">1 July 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Printemps JB</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Printemps JB</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Regent Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">sweetPea</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 July 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Whitelink</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Whitelink</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Raffles Town Club</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Select Catering</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Charmaine</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">27 July 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Universal Bridal Studio</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Universal Bridal Studio</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Holiday Inn </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></td></tr></table>

cutie,
so "qiao" hor, i remember u still thinking wanna quit or not, seemed like the situation had been decide for u.

hi cutiebear,
so its called NU Bra huh? thk later tonite go c c.

if got "effect" then sd not be too bad an "investment" loh. keke..
Hey.... erm... got "size" a not huh??

icy ~ actually i do sense the changes for a few months liao,, u know lah,, woman got 6th sense one!! ha ha ha,, that's why i'm not shocked at the news at all!! i was rather relax,, at least i know that is really happening,, and i wont keep guessing!!!

hey,, i meeting jessie tonight to pay for the deposit

cutie,
oh, so u more on less feel it lah.. me also, thinking when my boss come and sack me haahhaha...

I meeting jes next monday to pay deposit too.

Oh, actually you guys should go for these shows when at Bangkok....
But, according to my gay friends, who always go to Bangkok... they said, don't have tiger shows in Bangkok anymore... Or maybe they are not interested... haha....

jas ~ it comes with S, M and L,,,,u really have to "play" and keep "adjusting" the nu bra in order to have the real effect!! the first time when i was wearing,, i keep gog to the toilet taking out and paste it back,,, so many many times!!!

cutie,
My mum used it for 2 weeks and said that very good lor. I give disct on her words.. but seemed like her face not so "bah bah"

I just want to remove my double chin. :p

today just try applying, seemed to minimised pores hahaa

U want to slim where??

sweet ,

Aiya this time go bangkok ..hubby not going hahah so no one to carry my shopping stuffs so cannot buy more .
you going too !!!hahah ... dun worry ..just tell me when you going i will tell you where to what to buy over in Bangkok
first time there ..hmm you will buy more things than I do hhahaha ...so now can save liao !!

I dunno when are they going to Harris Resort..think in Aug .

you also veri good life leh ...almost every month go holiday . me so envy .

Me Sept will be in Hongkong for biz trip . hate it ...but no choice
Hopefully dec we can plan our trip to Goldcoast . but think likely dun think can make it . Cos need to save leave for next year wedding !!

Dear Josie and Jellytots,

Thanks for the reply.

My mama wants to choose the date but i need to make reservation with the restaurant soon. Without the date, it is difficult for us to make any confirmation.

So troublesome hor.

icy
the facial u going to...can i have the details? my sister wanted to go.

If i don't remember wrongly, it's beauty express at far east plaza...and it's $38 per session?

touraco,
Yap, it is 10 sessions for $399.90 (excluding GST). Including will be abt $420. But then hor, if u just trial will be $100 over, unless u sign up immediately.

icy,
karen first analysed the condition of my skin by examining different parts of my face. On my first visit, she did a comprehensive facial + eye treatment for me. The facial is @ $140 and eye treatment @ $65. First session is @ $140. subsequent sessions she will gives u an option to alternate between $70 &amp; $100. maybe nearer to ur PS/AD...more intensive one @ $140.

she further advised me on how i shld go about preparing myself for my wedding eg. massage my face, eyes..oso kekeke chest... cos if wearing bustier..some part of the flesh might be seen.

i am continuing the intensive facial there... i like the atmosphere and i must say her skill is really good.

icy ,

talking abt the Bio Ess for face life . Heard from my coll that it is quite effective leh but till now dun dare to use it . Cos me naturely got chubby cheeks ...so dunno will be any side effect anot.

ger ,

so expensive !!! But heard is veri good

icy ,

beauty express ...i was asking that time ..till now i have not sign up wif them . hahaha but think will sign up soon .

icy
okie....what does it include?
normal facial kind...as in...wash,scrub,steam,extraction,massage(face and shoulder) and mask???

Hi Minky

Thurs should be good for me. Can you PM me your hp in case I cant login in the morning?

Yup yup, next time if I go BKK with more ppl I will definitely go for those shows. 10 years ago, I went Holland with my parents and female cousin. They also have those 'sex shows' there. We managed to persuade my parents that it would be an eye-opener and "educational experience" for us but they insisted on coming along (safer mah) During the show, my Mum sat next to me and it was so embarrassing. She kept telling us throughout the show that "this is not normal, this is not normal"
BIG MISTAKE!!