vela
i think her hb is some regional sales director from some furniture shop (i heard)...and i also heard that the whole family (may phua,her sister n mum) always go to the insurance company to borrow money...take money out from their insurance policy...
ger, yes, photolanguagx pix laminated and paste on album paper but not the same type like Robin's album, full page laminated till the corner of album. Think Photolanguagx album pgs will hv dog ears after sometime lah..
germ, oops, hv added in mensuit basic charges, oh, ya hor, u mentioned yr hb got plenty so no need to make liao hor..pai sei, pai sei..me quite like kenneth style lei..maybe she celebrity so got to kua chang a bit lah..
i think is cos she's a celebrity, that's why her MUA gave her a very shocking kind of hair style, which personally i feel that she look like a "mother hen"
. BUT,,, remember that i'm auntie huh,, not as hip as u gals,,
and she look like so tired on the picture too!!
wait for the scan ok,, cos scanner not as my side,,, i ask my colleague to do it for me liao!!!
Ya lah...he more vain than me. Moreover he juz brought another 1 when we went to sdyney last mth.
Me like Kenneth also....what he did for me during my ROM is nice...every1 likes the makeup cuz it is very natural. Hairdo is simple cuz me prefer something like that.
ger,
U got taste....me like sth like that 2. Me wanted a high slit for my EG....