(2005) Brides of year 2005

butter,
yap, if u can wait, then wait for auto..

me regreted man.. i learn just one mth and then they announce got auto gear

tyng2 ,

oki ..i drop off 6pm sharp hahah ..be there at abt 6.30 sharp too !!! let me know when the date drawn nearer ...okie !

dec...

hahah ya realised it later only !!

me took the theory twice but failed ... now waiting for the auto gear to be out then take again !!

Isn`t out ?

What movie ? what the nice show now ...the last show i watchec is TROY starred bt Britt Pitt ...he so handsome and charming !

Now watching there three episole of lord of the ring ..DVD

icy, u can switch to the auto one??

deci, really? everything increase price

i think next month start can learn the auto gear one?

icy ,

After customary then take ..now no $$ got to save

Here ..all qualified driver liao ?

The only show i like is the dunno what run child izzit hahah veri touching show

butter, how u know I wore tt to pass?..hahahah, no lah, I wore long jeans & long sleeve cos air con blow directly on hand plus gan cheong will feel very cold..

vela, u special lah...

josie, tat time when i took the test, i saw a girl wear very very short skirt and she passed leh!! Sure, next time i got to wear a skirt and let the tester see my fair legs...hehehehe

hey girls,

the one to be put up on the screen before the wedding dinner start is called montage is it ar? Anybody doing it herself?

decimal, no lei, i took the test when I was 21-22..tot will fail cos look too young so I act serious, pretend mature lor..

butter, I fail your requirements, didn't wear short shirt, not pretty..whahahaha..

touraco ,

we can do the montage way before the AD ....and my hubby say very easy one ..rather than getting ppl to do it ..cost 200 to 300 for the montage !

ger... you know how to use flash har... I tried that and it seems a bit complicated to me... but if got time, I hope to use it to do a website... maybe you can try that too :P