butter... the movie, I hope I can catch the ball, then I will enjoy it oso... the last time I watch money not enough, I don like it leh, but hubby finds it entertaining lor...
dun say liao, i think i'm going to miss watching the day after tomolo...sob sob....
deci, i forget i flung with how many points..haha i also dun dance, normally i go pub to sit, @@ at the crowd and drink. My fh always says i waste money to go in and sit only.
decimal, heehee, me dun like driving, wonder why I go take exam the 1st place, probably cos' all ard can drive except mum&granny..me 'frame' up license liao...nua/lazy, prefer to be passenger..hehehee
jelly... they normally give immediate failure 'cos they are lazy to mark after 20 pts... but all my frens said my tester so hardworking, bother to mark until give me 50 points! haha...
butter, not smart lah, I go to driving school mah, they very systematic, plan the schedule for u, just put in hard work can pass the paper liao... Prior to the practical test, me oso go practise twice a wk lor..think practice make perfect lah..
kysha,
mine is under comfort driving school.. they have a brunch at kovan.. so now they have a new system on picking up student at sengkang mrt.. basic driving will be at sengkang, then will drive to ubi (me doing that now)
I cant book my test date becos final theory have not pass.
yo jelly, i also hit the kerb in the S course but i still need to go for outside ride leh! After tat when the tester evaluate me, he said i'm a dangerous driver and shook his head
how are everyone today ?
Was on course this morning ..just back office not long !Hate it when the course is morning half only .....feel like going back straight hahaha but cannot lah ~
how are everyone today ?
Was on course this morning ..just back office not long !Hate it when the course is morning half only .....feel like going back straight hahaha but cannot lah ~
kysha, quite difficult...when my fh drives too near to the other vehicles..i will scold him.. if he drives behind a motorbike..i will tell him to cut to other lane... very phobia..
are u in sales line??
my colleague's tester was horrible...asked her is it the first time taking the practical test..she said yes..and he told her tat she needs more practise and failed her....even though she din make any mistake..