I`m interested too ...might want to tailor my bro and father suite ...as well as another one my guy on AD . Please forwards me the contact ...and do we need to go all the way in to JB to get measurement and stuffs ,
I won`t be home alone liao ..my galfrez just call for dinner appt hahaah haaa !
Me not keen in gym but keen in yoga and other stuff .
vela..my ROM will be more ang mo pie..tot of doing some thing ang mo since customary dinner will be so chinese...My ROM going to be a buffet style, long table thingy, lots of flowers..pple moving around..free and easy...
yo dec... next tue... jelly meeting Jess leh so cannot... u meet already then tell me how can...
yo cutie... think alot of us also duno how to go lah... nbr mind lah we all meet at MRT then go loh... cos jelly also interested to know the place leh... u gog there for dinner to9 isit... if yes check out the route fm MRT to there loh...
ask me to think of other place..... wait my brain cells all die how.... kekeke
yo ming... i dun hv a lady card lah... only mini... btw to update u now u cannt clock time one for the ROM website can only choose morning or afternoon....
yo gals... i will get the contact from my colg next week loh.... no website, got shop but in JB duno where leh...
Dunno ....need to source around mah ! hahah ... also dunno dad wants to wear suite a not . I think he will feel uncomfortable ! But isn`t veri troublsome to go all the way in to get it done . Somemore we no car to drive in .
yo josie...i thought ur BS got provide jacket for dad one rite.... why still need to do suit... do they wear often if not dun waste the $$ lah... oh he come out to SG every weekend leh... can ask him to bring out but maybe need to pay extra loh...
hi blur,
u mentioned platinum rosewood ring.. ?? I thot rosewood color is only for gold. platinum only has 1 color...
I've been eyeing a rosewood ring from fairy's inc also.. but clash wif my diamond ring. Actually I find that everything clashes with it, coz itz a tiffany's cut (thin and sharp).. Only tiffany's cut diamond band suits it, but itz too thin i feel.
Anybody else also have this problem? where the wedding bands clash with the engagement ring?
scrubbed ~ i have the same problem as u too. my diamond ring also tiffany cut!! but lucky i found a wedding band that i like!! i brought from Orva. A jewellery shop located at Scotts 2nd floor. Their rings from Italy
vela - me ROM in yr 2002 lor..... tot that's long already till my AD.
jelly - oops... I might not be able to make it... colg on urgent leave for a mth..... Me 1 man show
** sob sob ** If possible then may join u gals later for drink....
gals - any1 of u interested in buying 2nd hand Airtrek Turbo version. my bro selling coz he gg US for traing. Do let me noe if any1 or yr frens interested. Thk he selling at 89k. 1yr plus old.