(2005) Brides of year 2005

touraco..no..did not go..decide to just tie a ribbon across it..haizzz..too troublesome lor..

decimal..I am more excited abt my shopping trip to Hong Kong after the ROM..hahaha

Jelly ,

I`m interested too ...might want to tailor my bro and father suite ...as well as another one my guy on AD . Please forwards me the contact ...and do we need to go all the way in to JB to get measurement and stuffs ,

I won`t be home alone liao ..my galfrez just call for dinner appt hahaah haaa !

Me not keen in gym but keen in yoga and other stuff .

vela..my ROM will be more ang mo pie..tot of doing some thing ang mo since customary dinner will be so chinese...My ROM going to be a buffet style, long table thingy, lots of flowers..pple moving around..free and easy...

decimal..ya..been going on a strict diet so that I will look good in my gown next week..after that I am just going to let go and EAT EAT EAT!!!

ger,

Me intend to go maldives...but dun know whether is it a gd idea to go during oct.

blur,

U brought the same ring as me issit?

vela,

That depends how much our guests are giving us.

yo dec... next tue... jelly meeting Jess leh so cannot... u meet already then tell me how can...

yo cutie... think alot of us also duno how to go lah... nbr mind lah we all meet at MRT then go loh... cos jelly also interested to know the place leh... u gog there for dinner to9 isit... if yes check out the route fm MRT to there loh...

ask me to think of other place..... wait my brain cells all die how.... kekeke

yo ming... i dun hv a lady card lah... only mini... btw to update u now u cannt clock time one for the ROM website can only choose morning or afternoon....

yo gals... i will get the contact from my colg next week loh.... no website, got shop but in JB duno where leh...

yo josie...when u 1 2 made suit

Hi all! *wave* Thread had been quiet huh!

Update:

<table border=1><tr><td>March 2005 Brides!</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Matilda</TD><TD>5-Mar</TD><TD>Raffles Plaza Hotel</TD><TD>BV </TD></TR><TR><TD>smp</TD><TD>5-Mar</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>Tan Yoong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bao Bao</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Blush Blush </TD></TR><TR><TD>YYBB</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD>Raffles Plaza Hotel</TD><TD>X-Zen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fates</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Tan</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>decimal</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD>Ritz</TD><TD>Milan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katherine</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD>Part I: Paramount Restaurant</TD><TD>Universal Bridal Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katherine</TD><TD>13-Mar</TD><TD>Part ii: on board Falcon Princess</TD><TD>Universal Bridal Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melodie</TD><TD>13-Mar</TD><TD>Suntec Ballroom</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards </TD></TR><TR><TD>JC (bashful)</TD><TD>13-Mar</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Garfield</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Universal Bridal Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>cristalle</TD><TD>Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi jas, dunno yet, coz xiao si say they wun do alteration so early, ask me to go down 1 or 2 weeks before PS oni...

different people different taste mah... anyway some people very chin cai one what...

Gathering for Yr2005 Brides-to-be in Jun’04

Date : 25 Jun 2004
Venue : Secret Garden @ 63348334
Address : 161 Middle Road (Opps Fortune Centre / inside Sculpture Square)
Time : 7pm

Confirm Attendants :

1. Jellytots
2. Cutiebear
3. Icy
4. Little Ger
5. Duffybuff
6. Butter
7. Butter Friend
8. Decimal
9. Blur
10. Kysha
11. Chatterbox
12. Joy
13. Fates
14. Bit (not cfm)

yo butter... ur friend tat joinin us next week is who... nbr tell us her name...

yo cutie... u gog there to9.... can help make reservation for next fri for abt 10 - 12 pax

yo gals... still remeber the pedi and mani.... duno who suggest one near the BQ there one... can have a group one.... anyone still hv the contact

jelly ,

Dunno ....need to source around mah ! hahah ... also dunno dad wants to wear suite a not . I think he will feel uncomfortable ! But isn`t veri troublsome to go all the way in to get it done . Somemore we no car to drive in .

yo josie...i thought ur BS got provide jacket for dad one rite.... why still need to do suit... do they wear often if not dun waste the $$ lah... oh he come out to SG every weekend leh... can ask him to bring out but maybe need to pay extra loh...

jelly ~ no la .... where got .... *sayang*

I just didn't know where is this Secret Garden .... is it at a row of shophouses one? Directly opp Peace Centre?

hi blur,
u mentioned platinum rosewood ring.. ?? I thot rosewood color is only for gold. platinum only has 1 color...

I've been eyeing a rosewood ring from fairy's inc also.. but clash wif my diamond ring. Actually I find that everything clashes with it, coz itz a tiffany's cut (thin and sharp).. Only tiffany's cut diamond band suits it, but itz too thin i feel.

Anybody else also have this problem? where the wedding bands clash with the engagement ring?

hi kysha... can PM me the contact... cos i think of gog with my friend leh...

yo dec... okie i will sent out the timing for MRT again next week after cutie cfm everything to9... dun forget u owe me abt ur FH job huh

jelly ~ okie,,after my testing tonight,, if is good then i will go ahead to make reservation for next week!!

fates ~ secret garden is in between Nanyang Fine Arts and sunshine Plaza!!

scrubbed ~ i have the same problem as u too. my diamond ring also tiffany cut!! but lucky i found a wedding band that i like!! i brought from Orva. A jewellery shop located at Scotts 2nd floor. Their rings from Italy

chatter, when u rom? can PM me..hehehe

vela, i like to play wif water...hehehe

chatter &amp; Deci, i also got MBA...hahaha

yo kysha.... okie T.Q.

yo cutie... okie u go food tasting 1st... if not nice where u all one to go... jelly only orgainse but cannot think of place to eat one leh...

vela - me ROM in yr 2002 lor..... tot that's long already till my AD.

jelly - oops... I might not be able to make it... colg on urgent leave for a mth..... Me 1 man show
** sob sob ** If possible then may join u gals later for drink....

gals - any1 of u interested in buying 2nd hand Airtrek Turbo version. my bro selling coz he gg US for traing. Do let me noe if any1 or yr frens interested. Thk he selling at 89k. 1yr plus old.

jelly, i forget her nick, she also forget her nick..hahaha... just put butter's fren. She's won't arrive at 7pm sharp

butter - coz u look gentle, so tot u dun play sports lor, then u mention u like to play with water, so tot u like water sports
Can float can liao..... Maybe u can't float too, coz u slim slim mah

von, me too, ROMed in mini waterfall garden last year..hee..ya, ang mo ang mo pie so ppl give lots of gifts then $..hehehehe..

decimal, paisay paisay, where is segamx office har

germ, supportive guests will usually generous in angbao..heheh..