(2005) Brides of year 2005

jelly, oic, u doing DIY for table pix har..oh, YK got more detail CT album beside the highlights, okie, I gg to fix appt with him soon..

touraco, me very MTT~~~HW & style both from Sgp rite?

Sweet,

ur photos very nice...ur ROM very casual but at the same time felt very cosy oso...

yo butter.... are u saying NG.... think my friend use him for her AD... pix turn out nice cos he dun use digital cam leh.... hmmm jelly blur liao... anyway i gog to meet up with him next mon then i tell u loh.... kekeke

yo touraco... i hope to set aside abt $1.8 - $2k for photo and video leh.... duno can make it or not leh... cos i particular about AD pix lah... so u using Nick Gxh for ur ROM huh... quite nice i remember when i @@ ur ROM pix leh....

kysha, mi back...

i'm planning to do something similar to u, showing both gate crashing n church ceremony.... do u have your AD events schedule planned out yet? wat time is ur church ceremony?

>> not yet planned out but have a rough idea...here's roughly the program for my AD (I am a teochew):
7-9am : gate crash and tea ceremony
10-12am : tea ceremony
12-3pm : church ceremony cum tea reception
3-5pm : proceed to hotel and rest in hotel
5-8pm : dress up for dinner
I will come down just b4 the march in. think will be too tired and too packed for PS on AD.

btw, juz kpo abit.... the flowers that u r getting for jelly, r they silk flowers for corsages?
>>> yes kysha.

butter - how u find his skill? very talkative hor..... so u juz went for cut? jap cut? huh, y character like dao-ming si? so fast u noe him inside out liao... whahaha..... u got the potential to join my line.... hahahaha......

yo josie.... yap i know my friend told me liao... will go buy after my lesson today.... kekeke....

yo sweet.... did u email me ur pix... if not jelly neck gog longer and longer liao... kekeke

jelly,
mine is abt $500 per table...my IL oso got their own budget...Initially they onli wanted a restaurant but after viewing a few they said they want ballroom but cannot too ex one...so this Allson satisfy all their requirements

yo ger... the flowers not silk one lah... those icy post one is not make of silk leh... dun mistaken lah....

calling for icy.... pls help.... and explain the flowers.....

yo touraco.... if need to get the magazine style and good one... think will exceed abit leh...
of cos if can be cheaper the better lah...

kysha, the schedule is very packed....so will get the MUA to change my makeup and hairstyle after the tea ceremony at my in-laws place. Have to check with the AD photographer and videographer...cos I need them to cover full day event.

jelly, is it? i told my sis to look for silk one.. otherwise i told her to get me any nice nice small small flowers she find there.

yo ger and kysha.... if u thinking of doing express edit.... u need to release ur photo or videographer by 1pm if not think quite hard leh... cos i remember they need abt 5 hrs to do up the express edit... u gals better go and check man... if u wish to hv church ceromany video in ur banquet

Gals
the HW Brides is out ...the stall i went to dont have a copy so the aunty very nice go to another stall to get me a copy but i told her got 'dog ears' can i have a new copy then guess what ...the other vendor refused to sell to me ...keekeeee

so i told auntie i will get the copy from her after work

Josie i agreed with u i also prefer Style Wedding book =) many nice pictures ...i only started to buy brides mag in Mar ..

Tyng ...i am also doing ala-carte - found something i like in Kai (realised i need to top up $$$ for the one i like -(so still considering)

vela, i sit at one end but i see all the other ppl faces also distorted leh... other photographers, their digital pics very clear leh

touraco, ya lor, I know very difficult to chose, think how much we pay is how much we will get..hope to find 1 with impressive work, reasonable price and of course gd attitude. dun like those ya ya, pull long face cos' they famous.

yo butter.... my SIL cfm on the paris package liao... no top up need... think the marie quite nice to her loh...

btw did anyone PM or email u say interested in ur package...

wow vela... ur standard quite high huh.. think everyone also 1 impressive, price resonable one leh... but think really must put in effort to do research man....

vela,
hahaha.. secret lah.. hahaha

ger and jellytots,
the flowers are those hard hard paper one, silk one must get from spotlight.

jellytots,
some videographers have separate editors, so can make it.. dun need 5 hrs break..

jelly, Congrats to u, so Parxx pkg not wasted :o) when yr SIL ROM? send my regards to her hor..

butter, u found a solution for yrs?

jelly... yup will still get the hard hard paper one. just buy first then decide what to do with it later... :P corsages i am thinking of using silk flowers... but no harm buying hard hard paper flowers...will get my sis to buy that.

jelly, high meh? I meant so long as the work matches the prices lah...those charges high high think they very famous might suck up, those too low..work can't impress..

yo icy... did bangkok chatuchap sell those silk one...did u @@ any...

yo ger..... okie... will do... the flowers must go chatuchap and find.... there should be plenty... favours also plenty plenty....

little ger, i din see any silk one leh.. so just buy hard paper one, next gethering i bring along and let u see..

suggest u all wait first lor.. cos even me who buy considering taking spotlight silk one instead becos more elegant leh..