(2005) Brides of year 2005

vela, i like the EG. dun noe how to describe the gown. Not sure whether she is strong in CS.
I can type out the details of the package.

ger, me oso not gd in descibing, maybe u can tell me the colour, then bare back or anything? Yes, think u better PM me lah..cos not so nice to put the price here..u noe how to PM? Just click on my name to use it...

Ger : Enjoy ur freedom...kekeke

Sweet : Mine is Amara...I am considering CF Tien or Kalyedoscope for my AD photographer..

Germ : My videographer is actually a freelance but I find his work gd & price very reasonable...Kevin from Yappies...u can go to his website at www.xxxxxxxproduction.com (replace the xxx with yappies)2 view his work...$600 (12 hrs coverages...2 DVDs)....he get booked very fast as he didn't accept alot of deals every mth...

Hi fates, decimal

I'm back from my BKK trip. So tired from all that walking and shopping...

jellytots,
Okie, can update u all on monday. :D

kysha,
bo bianz, think cutie must be more confuse.. she got transfer from pricilla to johnny, then now johnny also quit liao.

hi gals....

boss is back n they are lots of things to do now...

anna, i had my haircut in Kimage in yishun. my friends n I including my FH always go to Yishun branch Blk 925 to find my hair stylist... Her name is Summer too. She's very good. My friend even ask her to do her hair on her ROM!

blur
which part of yishun is that? how to get there? quite far le... is it in the central?
how much it cost?

little ger
where is century sq?

little ger
too far for me le..

my hair 3 mths nvr cut already. really needs a trim quite badly... so fed up with all the layers.. but then i hv horror experience before an it is jean yip some more. so i think is better to get recommendations.

Anna, if u have ocbc card think have 25% disct. original price $30 for cut, wash and blow.

I know Jean yip very lousy one.

Anna,
if u seriously looking at Kimage, then can go to kimage forum, there is a list to show good stylists at various location. I think that list can trust, build from users one.

hi gals ~ me at home,,, juz wake up,, ha ha ha

Von ~ the Sin Chuan Kee Shop will close at 12pm tomorrow!! they open according to office hours. you may want to try Concourse. and also Gold Mile Hotel fist floor there is a wedding favours shop, is Malay owner but their stuff real sweet

Jelly ~ Secret Garden info www.secret-garden.com.sg Tel : 63348334

cutie..sin chuan Kee shop is the one at Arab street rite? How abt the one u mention before at Chinatown one? Do they sell organza bags too?

von ~ i'm not too sure abt Golden Dragon (Chinatown), they do sell the materials but i dont know they do sell those ready made ones

pierced, i know of a bride who is having a military wedding. I reckon u should be able to find her under the Banquet -> Hotel Intercontinental thread...she booked her already...her nick is ~kite.

hahaaa jelly u really wait till neck long long oredi hah? hahaa paiseh paiseh but i a bit blur now leh *scratch head* what details hah? u mean my wedding details hah?

hi anna

long time no see!

I dun hv a regular hairstylist so can't really advise u. have not found one who did a really good job for me.

icy

OCBC has 25% off for which salon?

cutie
which salon and what is the name of the stylist?

touraco
wah.. 40+...to ex for anna le.. i cut hair usually <20 bucks. so ex to cut in sg

yo josie... well he charge $880 for digital... but i'm look @ collages pix leh... abt $1.2k leh... so think abit ex loh..

yo rokko.... ya long until neck need support liao man... well need ur real name, email add, HP, BS, Banquet Venue loh

vela, robin is really friendly. I spoke with him over the phone just now. Meeting up with him on 21/6. I find his AD rates very reasonable. 300+ pcs..all negative returned to you. special rate if u sign PS and AD with him.