(2005) Brides of year 2005

bao2.. tot I told u yesterday liao?? heehee...it is a tube dress in champage gold.. me jus collect from Kim last week.. me will post the pics tonite..

butter, *vela hand a bouquet of flowers to u* Congrats!

ger, dun jealous har, u petite sweet sweet so 1 stalk for u just nice....heehee

yo von... u long time member liao lah... just tat u nbr realise lah.... kekeke.... so no congrats for u... kekeke.... just joking.... belated congrats then....

yap today alot of ppl bcom member huh....

yo butter.... yap go go go

Von~ sorie sorie.... me very blur today... Cos just know that my hotel coordinator left... Haiz... Don't know wat to do... u will post today on thread or by email..

vela, u share to pay for their beer/wine and u drink water? like tat like very wasted leh...

hehehe....i succeeded in editing my text

wah, vela, so touched, give u a big hug and
107668.gif

decimal

not too sure abt the price for CS bcos it depends on the material u choose. if u choose more exp material, it will bring up the price. workmanship price will also depend on material. those easier to sew will be cheaper. but generally workmanship is about $100 - $180 i think.

butter

ur cartoon vely cute leh! congrats on ur new status!

vela

ya lor....funni rule hor? 1st time i saw this rule from a caterer.

duffy,
seemed like not me leh, anyway where is the website for secret garden, perhaps i call and ask for rom solemonisation there. :p

bao and icy

i'm shocked that Johnny left. I juz saw him last week when I signed the contract. he was busy meeting so many couples that day....no sign that he's leaving or whatsoever.

Jelly..u oso never remind me that I long time member liao..me still blur blur until today.. :p

bao2..your coordinator left? which hotel u with?
me will post by email..

kysha... thanks! I supposed plus material will add up to abt 300 or more...

butter... great that the stamps are finally removed.... kekeke... hey the shi1 fu4 is here, got to thanks icy for that :P

Kysha~ yupz they are distribute the account to individual staff than they will call us to let us noe our new coordinator is who...

kysha,
are u under johnny? Me under Juliana, so does not really affect me much except that Juliana might be more busy. wonder what they mean by personal reason.. hahaa

jellytots,
I meeting Eric, Mirage Pictures this sunday at 12pm.. u also setting appt with him?

ger, dun jealous lah, u petite sweet sweet so 1 stalk for u just nice....heehee..PM is directed to your mailbox...check yr mailbox..

icy, if u wanna ROM outdoor, hv to consider the timing...I did mine ard 10a.m. but still got to give tissue to my guest to wipe sweat..heheheh

bao, dun worry if u already got the terms & condition in black & white, hotel turnover usually very high..

littleger~ think Kim will help u wif it, if u goin her loh... They have make so much clothing think they will give us ideas.

Kysha~ as long u all have black and white than everything will be ok loh... everytime i ask for a thing johnny will send me a email to confrim still is ok lah...

yo icy... he told me he meeting someone at 12pm on sun... then i guess is u lah.... he actually told me to come aft tat... but my FH working so will not be meeting him probably end of the month cos FH working nite shift nxt week.... u update me after ur meetup can.... so who else will u be meeting again....

jelly, me tried so many till *blur* lei, quite like the thai type but think bery ex..I not particular abt buffet food cos I know what u pay is what u get....can food tasting is gd, why dun u try the caterer kysha mentioned?

littleger~ kim is a ppl do clothes loh... Von when there make a tube dress... And some SB go there and make evening gown and WG and CS

icy

yes, i've always liaised with johnny, but he did mention that juliana will follow-up wif me about other details like invitation cards and food tasting....at that time, he still said he will see us a yr later or one month b4 our wedding to confirm the details...

bao

yes, johnny wrote down everyting in black and white for me, I've no complaints abt that!

ger, so nice of her..ai ya, by fax? if email then u can share with me...she stronge in CS right? what type of EG &WG u tried, like it?