(2005) Brides of year 2005

little ger : u like to study hor...kekeke...i m too lazy 2 go bk 2 school...very tiring...

germ : i intend 2 take 3 wks or more leave during my chinese custom...i got 21 days leave every yr...so tis yr will try not 2 take too much...save for next yr...

sweet : ur hb is so nice...me long times din go 4 trip liao...the last times i take a plane is to HK...& i thk 3 yrs bk...

i presume u will take a long long leave 4 ur honeymoon...

Vela ~ u getting OTR or MTM? WG 2.8 and EG 1.8,, so will be abt 4.6 liao leh!! then u must take into consideration of all other stuff!!

hi gals.... morning and afternoon huh... was really busy now later also... so juz peep in to say hi to everyone.... later will remember to email u gals the contacts dun worry... especially giraffe smile

oh josie... if go Bangkok remember to tell me can help to buy things one or not.... hmmm jelly bery thick skin one... ask u for favour... no force okie...

anyway to9 i will be meeting Kevin fm yappies... will update u gals tomolo.... kekeke

cutie... that's a lovely colour! Quite interesting for EG too

bao2... haha... me blur liao lah! *knock my head* yar hor, you just show us your photos on the web not too long ago right... haha... :P

Morning Gals.....hope I'm not too late to say good morning!!!!

Hey Matt!!!! Are you there? Thanks for your ROM pixs. They were great!!! Your wife very pretty huh????? You look handsome too.....

cutie, the OTR is old gown, me want MTM with some modification, ya lor..me hope to get Moxtagx studio so tt's another 3k.. Is IC gg to lent u a few more gown for PS or juz yr WG & EG?

bao, ya hor, paisay paisay, we saw yr pix liao then forget still ask..hahahha...old liao..memory fail..

hihi Stupy, long time no see, no lah..not too late..tdy very quiet..we r asking decimal on her PS last sun..any reward for this update?..hehehhe

Vela ~ let me share with u what i gog through now,, ha ha ha
i booked IC,, abt $4k plus,, only WG, EG, indoor & outdoor photshoot, make-up, hairdo, flowers, car decor!!
the rest of the stuff,,i have get the cheapest deal,, which is Man's suit ($250), bridal car ($450), tea-dress ($300), AD photographer ($500), accessories ($200).
add up,, can be alot leh!! must budget properly lor!!

Vela - Hi.....Yap, long time no see....Im actually on leave today.

Decimal - Finally your PS is done huh? You must feel relieved now. So how long was your PS? You feel tired?

Calling For Miss Icy!!!!!!

bao2... yup!
I just feel like a model... haha... but a lousy one who does not know how to pose... hahaha... it was quite a good day to do PS, no rain and not too humid... considering it's June and it's been raining quite a lot these few days... so we were quite lucky on the weather
I choose to do PS early 'cos my love nest will be ready in Aug and I want to concentrate on that later part of this year... also because I KS, more time for damage control.... kekeke... when do you intend to do your PS?

stupy... not really tired leh... aiyah, once in a lifetime mah, quite an interesting experience actually... haha... not yet relieve leh 'cos I have not seen the pics, I am those who are very concern abt pics loh.... and I can be quite paranoid :P

cutie, ya lor, ala carte hard to work out the sum till u make the items rite? U missed out shoe oso..not doing video for AD?

stupy, on leave? what's up?

Stupy ~ i didn't book my AD photographer from those branded photo. This photographer provide 10 rolls of pixs, he's digital camera. and he gave me a CD for dinner presentation

Decimal - Ask you hah, if after you see those pixs and you dun like it, how hah? Wat will you do or wat the BS will do?

Vela - No lah, its juz that I feel very tired recently with my work so decided to take leave to "nua" at home lor!!! Kekekeke.......

Vela ~ shoes i bought liao abt ($200) also lor!! and video,, i bought a video cam,, so will ask friends to help out!! and i can bring it along if i gog honeymoon

Hi Decimal,
I am so excited about the PS, but I have not confirm my BS and PS yet. Going down to pay the deposit at Blush Blush tonite hopefully. I maybe doing the PS in Nov this year provided that the gown is ready. hee..
Hey, once your photo is ready, must share hor.. I am sure you must have fun yesterday. How long does it take the photographer to show you the photos?

Stypy... aiyoh, if like that jialat leh.... I don't dare to think , I don't dare to think,I don't dare to think..... haha.... just keep fingers crossed :P

cutie... you are good, got everything budgeted liao

Stupy ~ ya,, is like those powerpoint slides like that one lor!! which feature wat happen in the morning!!

decimal ~ my AD is juz 6 months away leh!! ha ha ha

Vela ~ then u have to take into consideration of all the ang baos lah,,wine lah,, liquor lah,, ping jing lah,, and if u have Guo Da Li kind of things

hi bao2... will share when I got them :P... I think they normally don't take long, but for me, I did told them I am not in a hurry 'cos I know this is their busy month... so I don't know when they will be ready... hee hee... better to do PS earlier if possible lor... my rom last december, I everyday look at the sky, wah, so difficult to find a day without rain... but actually later I think, taking pics in rain can be very nice and romantic too :P

morning gals!!!

smile,
yup! we are getting ROM on our 2nd anniversary, same as you
Wanted to get a date which is memorable to us. And hor, me also stay in the east lah. Me stay in Tampines hehe and fh stays in Bedok Reservoir View

josie,
My hotel has got bears as wedding favors too but am thinking to get something extra (if I can find nice ones)

jelly,
can you pm me the gals' email addresses so that I can send an invite to my link? That way is easier than to send pm to everyone hehe. Thanks!

Cutie - 6 months more to go? You must be feeling excited rite? When is your PS? Besides the morning pixs, will you be adding those past pixs as well like your baby pixs? Oh yah, cutie, Im changing my dinner venue liao. You know about it rite?

Btw gals, can I ask you gals whether if anyone of you will be making any "Thank You" cards to attach with your favours?

jelly ,

If i go ....i will help to buy lah ..but is small thing can lah ...if big thing then won`t be able lar hahah ! anyway nothing been confirm yet .
Thinking and dreaming to go onli ....leave haven take yet . Cos need to save leave for next year wedding as our leave top up on june . As was planning to go korea and maldives .

And Australia on next year april ...as to enjoy my staff discount airticket hahah so ...dunno yet !

Oh ya ..you meeting kevin tonite ..tell me abt it ..will want to make appt next month to see his works too
hear from you again

Stupy ~ not really excited lor,, cos alot of things happen for the past 2 weeks. i might consider to cancel everything except to have a simple ROM. but no confirmed yet!!
so which venue u eyeing into?? if i really cancel,, maybe u can take my package,, ha ha ha

Cutie - You sure anot? Your Pan Pac very hot now coz alot of those Oriental brides are eyeing for Pan Pac now. Im taking Marina Mandarin. They provide the projector for us, so will be putting some old pixs. Wat happen? Why alot of things have to cancel?

stupy ~ ya,,we currently pending this matter till our moods get better. ha ha ha,,long story lah!! have talked to the gals here last week! so better dont repeat!! hee hee

hi josie... i only need u to help me buy the paper flowers fm chutuchap lah... let u @@ the pix man...

106328.jpg

I need to get the above smiliar one loh if u are gog

okie gals... me sending u all the contacts now... wait huh... its coming

hi gals.... afternoon... how's everyone.... jelly supper busy cos 2 colg on leave left me alone to work.... sob sob...

yo vela.... u meeting chatter this thur isit for BS hunt huh....

yo stupy... so u arrange the corsages class huh... go and fix a date loh... cos everyone is so excited liao... should be in Jul man....

decimal ~ my AD is on Jan 8. very fast hor!! i also cannot believe that,, after July i will be very busy liao lor,, for 2nd fitting, PS,, all the small small things have to confirm liao lor

Hi Jelly - Ok I will plan the date for the corsages class.

Those who are keen, can tell me which date that they will not be available?

Cutie - You too, any date in July that you cant at all? And also, do you think Fri is a good date?

Decimal - I agree with you, nowadays like very quiet hor? Why hah?

cutie... ha... you have found a part-time... haha... wow... very soon, everyone will be sharing pics and then dum dum da dum

stupy/cutie...I'm interested in the corsages class! But I cannot confirm time 'cos my time depend on hubby's job schedule :P But just let me know the date and I will try to make it...

hi gals... u all nbr mention... jelly nbr come and think of tat man.... hmm times really fly fast fast and our cutie chio chio is getting marry in 1/2 year times sia.... wow so the fast man...

okie stupy... u arrange.... loh... then u tell me...

Decimal - No worries. But I think I will plan it on a Fri after everyone's work.

Cutie - So you will buying the materials for us or we bring them ourselves?

Blur - Hello......

stupy, i wun be free on 14th-18th July.. er.. maybe meet on one of the friday. but up to u gals..u fix a date n i will try to make it..

Stupy ~ i have to go see the materials got stock or not!! let me call them tomorrow!!

will pop in as usual after my AD,,, hee hee,,

Good afternoon ladies,

So many days din log in...seeemed like i missed quite a lot.

Hey jelly,
The flowers are beautiful...u got them from bangkok previously??How much does it cost??