(2005) Brides of year 2005

Von - Hello........never went out? I juz came back from my shopping. Whew.......spent $$$ again! Soon Im going out again, juz came back to change 1st.

hi hi sweet ,

Be a pretty MRS tomo ...and rest early !!!
Ya ..wanna to choose 01 oct but cannot cos the date cheong with my MIL and my daddy both re mouse ....tht why choose 09 Sep
..anyway it sound nice .

Oki ..you ladies have a great sunday will talk again on monday :P

Nite nite all !!!

HI josie

me too excited! cannot sleep...haha...

hahaha..luckily my family no mouse, so we can use the date of 1 Oct...i oso like 9th Sep "chang chang jiu jiu"..=)

Nite & sweet dreams!

Hi Kat...

ok... now I remember.

yah, same day as me right? hee hee

I've no comments on the 2 photographers. I'm getting someone else.
Maybe u can go to the respective threads to read the postings there.

yo sweet.... today bery excited... guess wont see u ard these few days huh.... yap icy website i @@... okie anyway jelly no care lah....

yo calling for smile... how come nbr @@ u ard... thought u free to chat with me today leh... since both of our FH not ard mah.... where are u....

yo josie.... @@ u on mon then.....

yo hoooo.... jelly peep in.... but guess everyone is busy shopping man..... poor me staying at home... juz finish all the housework.... now resting cos FH working today.... no one chatting with Jelly.... sob sob sob...

yo bit.... PM u my email add liao

yo pei.... welcome to the thread....

Hi everyone, am new here

Actually don't intend to hold banquet (FH is ang moh), but parents wanted (they will be paying). Don't really want a big and grand affair - MTM gowns, bridesmaids, photographers, outdoor photos and stuff. Does anyone has any advice on how to keep it small and simple? Haven't a clue and haven't made any preparations yet - not even the date for actual wedding (hopefully in June, though). Thanks!!

hi jelly

hee...me bz watching TV programmes mah...came home very early last night xia..around 2 am...hee..cannot let my husband know or else later he say he not around then i turn noti..

hey me thinking of going to 88 restaurant take a look..heard its quite new and pillarless...
any comments?anyone been there b4?

Hi jellytots

Had sooo much fun on my ROM today! =)..everything went well w/o hiccups...hehe..and the weather was so nice! sunny when we do our march-in..and turn cloudy during the high tea..towards the end. even a bit of light dizzle (which we wanted)...hehe...it was like the weather was made specially for us...

was realli happy today...all the guests that we invited turn up..but we didnt manage to eat much though...hehe..guess too busy with entertaining guests and taking pics liao...

hehe..got to go pack my lugagge for tomolo's trip liao...catch u gals again on Tues!

gals, went to duxton showflat yesterday.. the flat is very small!!! anyway was really crowded yesterday. only finish building in year 2010 which is too long for me n my FH.. anyone here went there this wkend??

hi crab.... oh we still hvn cfm on the corsages classes yet.... so do check out again later on this thread.... so when is ur AD huh.... do come in often to our thread loh...

yo hoo... anyone ard....

wow smile.... go out play play until so early come home huh.... 2am leh... tats bery early man... kekeke..... FH out of town u bcom noti gal... when ur FH come back i bao toe u liao.... kekeke.....

Opps.... nbr been to 88 resturants leh... cannot help much

Yo Sweet.... wow bet u a wonderful day today... so envy tomolo go little HM.... okie check out when u back loh.... also waiting for ur pix man...

Good Morning ladies,,,is Monday again!!

i saw quite a number of you interested in the corsages thingy,, let me highlight to u gals again,, i'm juz in the beginning of learning and i only know how to do 1 style!! ha ha ha. maybe we can share ideas and try more styles during our gathering.

i went Spotlight yesterday, and the actual type of flowers i looking for still out of stock!! will call them later to check when will the stock be in!!

Wait for my good news!!

Hi HoneyJul & Jasmine,

Actually, the BS only needs abt 3mths to prepare your album after you have taken your PS. So don't worry, your timings are pretty okay.

Hi Pei,
Welcome to the thread! *waves*
Personally, I think the small and simple starts with the guest list... if you can control the no. of guests, you're halfway there!

hi gals.... morning.... just peep in and loging out cos.... wont be able to talk much today cos... month end closing loh... sob sob.... well will check in when free later....

enjoy ur blue monday then.... kekeke

Good Morning ladies,

Hahaha, me quite early 2day huh!...

cutie - dun leave me out for yr corsage class hor..... :P

vela - huh now u changing yr AD to sept? BTW which which in March is the school holiday huh?

today i hope to reach my target of 450 posts.. hahahaha.. i must jia you!!!

cutie : yah, remember to inform when is the corsage making class orh... i pattern oso nvm, at least can learn the basics mar.. hee hee...

chatterbox ~ will keep u inform

tinks ~ me too,,, damn sian,, my boss face still very black!! and his mood like today's weather,, so groomy!!

i went to the suntec bookfair yesterday... terrible... was the worst bookfair i've been to all my life... i never left a bookfair empty handed b4... it was more like an educational fair... super boring...

chattx, *hugz* u free liao har...oh, think holiday is from 14 to 18 March but can't confirm cos' the dates not release yet..yup, changing AD to later months..

tinks ~ ha ha ha,, we on the same boat!!

i went Plaza Singapura yesterday,,,suppose to go shopping,, but then met 2 super unfriendly sales staff,, spoilt my mood,,in the end i didn't buy anything!!

hihi tink, hehe...u can draw a cresent on your bosses foreheard then they will look better..kekekekeke

hihi ger, why the change of AD date?

cutie : told u i went to dat super chia lat bookfair n did not get anything rite? in the end i got 2 bks fr a 2nd hand bookstore at suntec instead.. hahaha...

Kysha~ yup me have photography and videography with segami... and they will do childhood montages and another morning highlight for me

Cutie~ me goin to MTM a cheongsum... where can i find a tailor and not that ex

hi vela, mom says the initial date no good. plan to go switzerland and rome for honeymoon. wan to see snow mah
ger very suan ku..never see snow b4. so decide to push it to the later part of the year. u oso change AD?