josl ,
hmmm ...i have email you liao !!
I did not bargain anything instead i top up money but i feel is worth money!!! hee hee that what my hubby want .
Tan ,
i also very surpraise that he want to top up kekke ... i dun do the talkin..money matters i always leave it to him
very bad hor !!
Acid paper really very bad quanlity ekekek will tell you when we meet about the paper for kekeke ! Got spy around no good no good
errmmm secret garden ...dunno how to drive there but know how to walk from bugis MRT station
If i give you full address can check the directory anot huh ...cos I dun drive ...sorry sorry sooo paiseh !
videography at 788 is consider value for money leh ..... normally is more than 1k for full day coverage !!
Show your sweet power try to sweet talk your hubby ....i do the same way that time when i want to change photographer kekke
hmmm ...i have email you liao !!
I did not bargain anything instead i top up money but i feel is worth money!!! hee hee that what my hubby want .
Tan ,
i also very surpraise that he want to top up kekke ... i dun do the talkin..money matters i always leave it to him
Acid paper really very bad quanlity ekekek will tell you when we meet about the paper for kekeke ! Got spy around no good no good
errmmm secret garden ...dunno how to drive there but know how to walk from bugis MRT station
If i give you full address can check the directory anot huh ...cos I dun drive ...sorry sorry sooo paiseh !
videography at 788 is consider value for money leh ..... normally is more than 1k for full day coverage !!
Show your sweet power try to sweet talk your hubby ....i do the same way that time when i want to change photographer kekke