(2005) Brides of year 2005

vela

decimal, I oso didn't rec'd
can send to [email protected]

busybee

dear <font color="ff0000">TT</font>
we're thinking of that, yes. the fiance figured since we cant have our beach and flipflops party, then we should have some dancing after the oldies have gone home. yeah, it's a friday and what better than to party into the weekend. heheh...we'd see how it goes...

yming

Casy
i want to have a theme but kinda confused when i start doing it - it is definitely going to be extra $$$ but i am thinking to use the theme offered by the hotel n then make use of what the hotel provides n probably 'enhance' the theme

Virgo is right - not easy to have a dress code for my guests (majority relatives)

i want to know whether it is true that if i decide on a COLOR theme - i have to look into the bridesmaids' dresses, decor, hand bouquet?

BB, VJ, Watashi - what do i look into if i want a color theme ie. what are the stuff i must look into? having headacnes ....

bearyhugs

Hi bluey,
My coordinator is the same as designer. So he everything also bao gao liao. CS refers to Cheong Sum.

We can't post his pics and advertise here as it's not allowed becos he didn't advertise here in SB forum officially.

josie

hi tan ,

the replacement supplyment is come in liquid form huh ?? Drink it with cold milk will do iziit ?

gwen ,

ya man ...what happen huh ..MIA kekeke ..did we scare you off !!! hmmm ???

zoe zoe ,

Me meeting Jonkeng later in the evening

wow wow ladies soo many ladies going for JB bridal hmmm really value for money envy only .!!!

josie

celetial ,

thank alot ...if i need i will ask you again ..as still early ....errmmm my hotel provide me the floral arrangement ..just that i might want something different ..that why loh !

Do join us more here ...dun MIA hor kekeke

highness

hi hi!
o yah theme! i think color theme will be easier.. of cos the others like bouquet, bridesmaids', stationery, etc. oso got to follow the same color theme loh.. think usually just play around 2-3 colours..
me still toying around with ideas leh.. maybe retro theme.. heehee..

hi watashi, me thinking of balloons too! yours before new year.. mine before x'mas.. so am thinking like making it a wedding cum x'mas party! hee.. it's a celebration after all..

Ming, so u going to have 2 dinners? same theme for both? but HIPV have quite a few theme for you to choose rite? seen it somewhere, quite nice!

yming

hi highness

HIPV has 4 themes ...'Enchanted Garden' 'Oriental' 'Classic' &amp; 'Crystals' ...yes, 2 dinners (the 2nd dinner yet to confirm the date) coz i want it to be fuss-free (something simple will do) =)

Retro Theme very nice too!

virgo_jenn

highness,

I went HIPV for a event before and just outside the ballroom they place quite a lot of black &amp; gold coloured balloons which looks very nice may be u can check w them.

ccteott

Dear bb

for you too

Cool... lancing lancing... will be looking forward to that... dont know will be back in time or not though...

cheertho

hmmm... I think for tummy area... I suggest use the gym machine that can incline the steps.. very good. hmmm... u know i m thinking of gg for slimming centre... any suggestions or comments???

ublur

highness, aiyo. tell me abt it man.. so malu leh.. my FH's relatives are so formally dressed on that day.. i only had a knee length dress for the dinner... the rest of them all wore evening gowns for the wedding.. even the guest there also very formally dressed... everyone dress up as if they are the bride!!

tt's y i felt to "under dressed".. sob sob.. u noe wat? my FH's side had 3 professional make up artists for the gals in the hse.. the bride has her own MUA...make up plus set hair cost S$65 per head!!! so ex... generally, it's an eye opener... very nice wedding overall..

virgo, ya ya.. quite true. i thinking of getting OTR also.. easier...

ming, not really... but my FH wants a "white" wedding.. full of lilies deco.. chiffon, organza... dreamy type.. urs??

princess_wong

Wow this threat is getting more n more hotter...hee hee...
I also like the idea of lancing

If I were to do mine....ha it will be Shang Hai tang pattern.

jessp

Let's discuss more on slimming ideas! =) I've been going to the gym once a week recently, but actually put on a bit of weight at first, as I turn the fats to muscles! Like that.. dunno how I can attain my ideal weight to lose 5 kg!

Anyone taking the slimming tablets such as Extrim? I've tried a bit.. and it's quite effective, but stopped taking recently as it makes me very heaty.. keep getting sore throats..

Cheery, for slimming centres, need to be careful.. think they usually just do detox first, then you choose one of the slimming packages.. results not likely to be lasting.. since ultimately, need to change habits and food intake amounts, plus do adequate exercise too! Hence, can consider only maybe as last resort in last 1-2 mths before AD to push you further to reach ideal figure! but for now.. think do exercise and keep track of food intake is still the BEST!

ccteott

ha ha ha ha... then when the food is being served... you know the first dish always have song... yours can be "char shao bao" song kekekeke

Princess... you can get your guest to come in cheena clothes... will be very happening

watashi

hi ming.. think 'enchanted garden' will be nice. u
can have the ballroom filled wif ur fav flowers and a color theme to match flower..shld be quite sweet &amp; lomantic...

highness... yeah balloons!!we got great minds to think alot hor. the dinner will be in party mode and u can count down to x'mas &amp; me count down to new yr...

bb_joyceblue

Yup, I agree with Jovia... one of my colleague tried Sliming Centre.. ya it works for the first few mths.. but subsequently when she goes back to normal diet + no exercise... she gained back all her lost weights!!! not very effective leh..

Extrim, I did tried last year for almost 3mths... yes, initially show some weight lost... but REALLY need lots of water... guess not suitable for me cos my body started protesting!!!

Now, is half-dieting and half-trying Cambridge diet... first mth works.. lost abt 1kg/wk... but after the effect... no longer work so well liao... but then me no exercise mah... now better control of my food intake + exercise, that's y can lost more now....

cottoncandy

hi tare
congrats! finally your turn to search for BS leh..tanjong pagar got alot of BS, so u can slowly take your time.. hehe..i remember that u like GHA right?

bugs

hi i'm back from sch. tks honeygem.

coyote the cards so sweet but i like the precious moment ones, hee hee i'm a precious moment xiao.

janey

hi fates!!!

Update for me... my venue at Grand Hyatt.

thankz~!

Hi jennyn!!

I got friends doing AD photos.. i can email u their details if u want to...

janey

Hi Rosalind!~!

i din laugh at you.. jus find that you are adorable lo.. hhehehe... cant wait to see u wor.. ONZ for 19th gathering also!!!!

Hi Rokko!!

Long time no "see"... you also have paper on this sat?? hehe good luck to you !!!
i din really wan to be too "specific" coz i din wan to turn here into a recruitment agency?
hehe.. anyway, i taking degree in marketing and economics, got electronics diploma in sg.. hmmm.. maybe technical sales is good or admin is better? i also dunno wat i wan to work as... (-_-|||) *stress*

busybee

hi <font color="0000ff">ming</font>,
if you're planning for a colour theme, i think you have to look into every detail...the stationery, flowers, bridesmaid dresses...even wedding favours. there is a wedding featured in martha stewarts, where the pink colour scheme is showcased in every detail. it's a lot of work, but hey, when the big day comes, bet it'd be the prettiest wedding ever!

COOL! beach party for TT, chic and festive theme for watashi, retro for highness and 'in the mood for love' feel for PW.....
so fun! all can do lancing lancing lancing into the night.

josl

josie...meeting jon to put downpayment ar...tried to get somethings fr him but dun wanna gimme leh. Dun think i will go for him, me gg to meet up with Sam, he cheaper hee. Me not so gd at bargaining like ZOE!!heehee

highness

watashi!
we can share share ideas ar.. i wanted a balloon arche.. there's a stairway lead to my banquet venue.. but think that'll exp leh.. have u found out the cost for balloons? i wanted bubbles instead of dry ice effect too.. but gotta rent a bubble machine den..

zoeanne27

Ya lor, Dun MIA hor... hee hee...

Josl, dun like that leh.. Did not really bargain much cos he said I am his 1st Sept 05 Bride leh.. So maybe better deal..I just tell him what i want lor...

jnj

Yo tan....ur one sounds not bad too...organic ah...hmm...actually me also considering the one taken by smilemelody...will check with my mom too....see if she wans to take also...kakkaa....will consider n inform eith u or smilemelody!!

anyway...thanks!!!

Cu...
nevemind lah...prob when the hair coulour fade abit them it wont be so obvious liao...that time i go highlight also like tat....after a while pple get use to it n the colour fade then it wont be so jia lat liao.......

Kit...where is the salon...remember where u stay also quite nice to me mah....

my facial package abt $810 for 7 session + 5 free eye treatment session.

Hey Gwen!!....share with us ur photo too lah.....hehehe.....share share lah....u busy lately ah...seldom see u online liao

Hey gers!! notice audrey not ard these days too hor....prob she busy helping us to burn songs....kakaka

yming

wow! so many of us having different wedding theme =)its sooooo interesting!!!

thanks Gals for all your feedback! i will think carefully what i really want =)

watashi, your suggestion is a good one ...sweet &amp; romantic (think this is what i want)

busybee, i just bought the martha stewarts mag (the Fall 2004) dunno is this the one that u are taking ....

u r rite - alot of work to do (dunno i can cope with it anot)

little_a

blush,
I think you shld have a wedding service. I dun think the priest would encourage full mass cos your FH is not a catholic. No point having full mass cos he cant take communion...

little_a

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tulipblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M Design &amp; Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shermaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jamie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carole</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Still Finding</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">needle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Malaysia</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">nanshee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">peek-a-boo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">natley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">sun96</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mng76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">godloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pine Valley by Tung Lok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">gingerleaf</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">jochan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandarin Duck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ken Chan-Wedding TV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jen_bibi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">worry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Ignatius</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Benny Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Littlebobeep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan D</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">L.S.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">wygum</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">akemi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">little_ger</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Our Lady of Perpetual Succour</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage Studios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Switzerland/Rome</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sundial @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">totz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">mushloom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ninkumput</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In-Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Looking</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">chalris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></td></tr></table>

josl

zoe...hahaha, no lah actually din wanna spend so much on the pics also guess Sam also quite budget. Dun think i will be seeing much of the pics after wedding.:p

josie

josl ,

ya was wif him just now to pay deposit ....hmmm actually dun really bargain much ...instead of that we top up to $1200 ...kekeke as what my hubby want something rather than the normal package .....we feel comfy wif him loh and hubby said he dun mind to pay more ...sooo

Will tell you again when we meet up .again ....not good to discuss here

Anyway i always i leave all the talking to my hubby kkeekek ..just sit there only looking at them :p

there might be someone out there spying us :p hahahah !

at least one thing off my mind again

Jelly ,

Devotion is also at the Delphi leh ..could be the same one .....
did anyone ask me abt the bridal enhancement by devotion ...huh i dunno leh ...8nov is my first appt ....i tried liao then feedback to you all
By the way she tole me is 70 per session not too sure whether got plus plus anot ...hope not ....:p

Audrey Audrey !!!! Where are you ??? paging paging beep beep !!!

jellytots77

yo celestial... wow chinajump... wait i go in and jump ard leh... me also long time nbr go there cheong also leh...

me last time also CF memeber... but nbr really go cos no motivation... when alone... kind of waste my $$... sob sob

yo witch... kekeke.... so now u headache on the meeting place ya.... audrey... 1 2 go KTV leh... opps... hmm... last 2 gathering go B.Boss &amp; Cafe Cartel lor...

yo cu... aiyo then we no chance to view ur "ang mo" face liao lah... oh ur friend go the shiseido facial hur... where isit... so miracle hur... $60 not really bery ex lah...

yo witch... wat TVB drama u watching hur...

yo zoe... ya lor i cant live w/o SVC leh... me watch the 8&amp;9pm one... ya lor gog to finish liao... so excited liao... i also got watch the C8 one... ya lor... they all go diving... so envy... but i sure like fiona... anything wrong sure panic one...

yo tyng... oh exam hur... nbr mind lor... then the Dec one u set date cos u got classes one... kekeke...

hmm... my colg sis salon is call SHE lor... nbr been there yet... but can call and check with her... but hor u not bery urgent rite... me always busy busy... sometimes u all ask me to do things i will forget one... u remember to remind me okie...

hmm... congrats settle on ur video liao hur... so how much u paying... care to share

yo josie... wow meet JK tonite hur... must really bargain for more things okie... tell us tomolo then

yo celestial... wow u got foral arrangement lobang isit...

yo josl... hmm... dun worry... think Sam also bery good cos alot of them use him wat... so dun worry lor...

tou2

Hi gals!!

Hi Minky. Hey, your exams finally over. Yeah!! Can fan xin surf liao hehe...

Oohh I like crissed crossed also. Aiyah, I like alot of designs leh - criss crossed back, halter necks, empire cuts, A-line, "pong back", duchess satin... If put all together will look terribly weird. But very difficult to decide which item to give up leh - Like fish and bear paw, very difficult to choose

Hi Rokko. I spot you in the SIL thread quite often hehe
Have you decided on your design yet too? or it's still too early since your AD is in Sept rite?

Hi Janey, yeah can really count down to your return liao hor?
Have you packed your stuff yet? What will you miss most abt NZ?? I wanted to go there for hols but no tickets

Hi Rosalind, good that you have made up your mind on your gowns. Not like me here, want this, want that also. Very difficult to decide hehe... Of course we not laughing at you lar. Your comments liven up the thread mah

Rokko and Minky, Oh yar, forgot abt Allure
when do you want to go down to Ted and Allure? Shall we go before the gathering? then can feedback to the rest as well
Anyone else wants to join??

sharlene

Novgal/Rosalind,
That's exactly what my colleague said!!! They rather spent on HM!

My BS not much variety of EG coz the packages all EG can keep one. Those EG currently are those that are made for the bridal show or mag shootings actually.

sharlene

Rokko/Minky/Tougei
Allure Charix located at Amoy st, Ted Collection at South Bridge rd. When u gals going, maybe if i'm free, I dun mind going w u gals though I had been to both before. THe WG and EG at Allure Charix also very nice.

Rosalind,
I am still onz for the outing

Minky,
COngrats ur exams ended!!

sharlene

BTW,
My CS ready for collection on 10 Nov as sent it for touch up. They say alteration only need to be done 2 wks before PS.

zoeanne27

Hi josie

Ya lor, i also like Jon keng style, his work and also his flexibility..Easy to talk.. What did u add for $200 more.. Can pm me to discuss?
I am interested in his B/W photos and only discuss with jon keng when we paid deposit last time. Will talk to him more lor..

Ya, cannot mention too much here.. got spy.. XIAN..

Hi Jelly,
Chen Feng got die anot? I also dun know. Today I watched ..Maybe I shd go n read those TV Sypnosis..Ha hA..Maybe he is the main lead, would not die so easily la.. Damn it.. That bad guy still not die ..Why bad guy alwasy get to live till the end leh... Shd die earlier.. hahahaha...
Be like Fiona?? No la. Last time i was real scare. Keep forcing myself to stay underwater and dun shoot up to surface anytime I wan.. I stay cool.. Hubby keep on holding my hands underwater.. and follow me where ever i swim.. lucky got him..But hor, he always make me laugh underwater leh... almost got choked by the sea water..But its ok one.. very fun..

Saw your email la.. dun worry...

HI Audrey
Where are you??

heart

Hi Ming,

ut hotel provide is always limited, and minimum.
can't do much out of it. how to coordinate. you got better idea?

audreyyip

Hey gals....been busy lately w lots of things.......busy w the disc loh...haha
so how have u all been?? That day went to see the WRX at taka...feel so poor thing for them...saw one guy(quite smart!heehee)which me &amp; my FH supported...heehee then today see news oh HE IS the WINNER...haha...aiya if got choose who is the winner then i will win liao..haha

Thank U gals....so happi u gals still remember of ME!!!...heehee

ya loh ya loh...i wan to go KTV...but KTV hard to chat too...hmmhmm up to u all loh...me anything lah.... sobsob....no ktv again......

Hi janice, my sis name is Ye bao ling...dun knw he knw her or not???haha all of us change so much......my sis see yr pic she immediatly say u got a bro...wah...still remember leh she...keekee

Hi jelly, btw thank U so much leh...muackmuack...

Hi all e newbies....Welcome !!! Dun wori ours sister here very gd one..they can help all of u if they can...... :)

thats all....gd nite gals...

minky

Thanks gals for ur moral support during my dreadful exam period!

janey: hmm... nvm nvm... this saturday v fast one.. u must jia you okie
and cant wait to see u at our meetup!!
oh both my WG and EG MTM.

actually hor... my dept intend to employ one more manager leh.. probably gonna advertise in the paper. but then maybe u wont be interested cos govt job.. plus my dept into manpower/land &amp; space issues.

rokko: yeah!! goody goody... we can all go CS shopping together!!
oh ever pop by the sil thread to take a look but cos me not gd at multi-tasking so better jus concentrate on this thread can liao hehee. aiyo dun say liao.. i so lazy until din even talk to jasmine personally, got minda to help me arrange for the 7 jan trial makeup

and u oso ... must jia you k!! we'll definitely jin shen shang support u ya

rosalind: yes onz onz!!
me confirm ok for the 19th meetup! and true.. no point looking so glam/drama when u feel so uncomfortable all the time. guess must hv a gd balance of both lah

tou: precisely!! every design i oso like but if i were to combine everything sure turn out like dunno wat sia.

as for the CS shopping... how abt next week? maybe one of the wkdays after work? or the BS closed by then? actually im pretty flexible... any day shld be fine w me

sharlene: btw, can i kaypoh ask u how much u bought ur CS? 10 nov isnt that next wed? wonder if we can go on that day oso so that we can get to see ur CS?
but of cos it's jus a tot.. other days oso can