(2005) Brides of year 2005

ting0502

jus receive news tat my cousin's wife is preg w 1st bb. so happy for her =) my aunt was sayin if i preg too this yr, both bbs wil be the same age n can be playmate tog =D

Ting,
Since u are trying now, wish u gd luck... ask ur cousin wife to pass u some bb dust... kee kee

Pierced,
Ya lor...quite quiet today...

Wondering if SDL is sick or what... cos usually he will log in lor.....

ting0502

totally no mood to work today! =(

jenn- thks! maybe i shd go n touch her tummy =D she's actuali only 6wks preg n told my aunt to keep quiet 1st but my aunt so excited lah. the moment she says, got gd news, i went 'bb comin?' haha

ting0502

newbbi- sort of =P surprisingly hb din say much. i was tellin him goten BD everyday so higher chance. he went 'lidat i sure peng san 1st'
394134.gif

jenn- oops..

pierced22

aiyo, ting, tok abt that, i was slightly late but end up i had to wait for him coz he stil drinking with the colleagues, plus ended up parking and gg up to meet him. sit there for so long, den send his colleague back.
was so fed up coz his colleague ended puking in the car, i had to stop the car at the nicoll highway and kana 'tiao' by so many drivers...
made him wash the car in his super high state...hiakhiak

ting0502

pierced- u mean ur fren did everyday for 2 mths?!
aiyo! thn u shd hv stayed bit longer. hehee. lucky u din leave too early else goten wait even longer =D mus make his coli treat ya a meal! hiak hiak =D

feifei

Ting,
dun tink can BD everyday leh...no good also for the spermie... =)...

jenn,
ya lor, heard frm my frenz that 1st to 3rd mth unstable one so can't tell ple lor...

pierced22

ya lor...cannot iimagine lei...told them 2-3 days can la...

ya lor...i told him that too, should have juz stayed longer at the place, can chit chat, and eat chic wings...

feifei

pierced,
wow , your fren so onz hor?..hmm..like that BD hor, then will not have meaning and feeling liao leh...just BD for the sake of jackpot..hehe...

pierced22

feifei, ya lor, but can understand their 'xin qin' coz already tried for 2 yrs so try their best to procreate...haha
but usually 2-3 days bd can liao.

ting0502

2-3 days a wk shd be ok lah. if durin fertile period maybe more to catch the eggie =D but i alwz wil chiong to the toilet after tat to wash up. lidat nt v gd since the spermie wil all flow out. but uncomfy leh!!

pierced22

feifei, so far no news, but too much stress at wk to really try lei.

ting, same here, i dun like to keep it in there so ma fan... but they said no scientific evidence to proof pillow really wk lei.

ting0502

i heard abt tat too, goten put pillow for at least 20 mins to aid the spermies' journey. haha

pierced- u tryin alrdy? or stil on protection =D

pierced22

ting, trying but not regularly so no luck yet. hopefully can hit jackpot soon...u tried using the OPK ald??
i bought but never use yet lei...hee

hi zoeanne,

i saw urs too.. heheh, all the pinkpink!! Dunno if WW saw anot though.. U want to get tt design i like? comes in pink too!!

hi Gan,

Congrats!! Can do baby clothes shopping oredi.. Have lotsa fun!!

caitlyn

morning all.. today is a half day for me!! yayy! haha.. but no celebration.. =( still normal lessons..

anyway, me wun be logging in e next two days.. gg for a short getaway to batam n NOT switching on my fone so tt my HOD can't contact me! hahahah

ting0502

mornin... today hb sent me to work n i reach ofce at 730! keke. but at least i am spared of the super long bus ride. took a short nap at my cubicle =D

caitlyn- enjoy ur trip! =) hw cm ur sch no celeb? hb only nid to go sch frm 8-10, so shiok!

Good Morning, all

caitlyn
U going to batam huh... so u staying in Harris Resort ??? If can, do a spa to relax urself. Most important is enjoy your trip....

Ting,
So u reach office abt 1 hour before starting work huh... tired ??? Ya lor, ur hb very shiok, just need to work 2 days for this week meh... kee kee

caitlyn

ting - coz my skl had a joint celebration w e community on sat.. so today no celebration.. school start at usu time but will end at 1015.. =)

jenn - yup.. staying at harris resort.. most likely wun do spa coz i super super ticklish.. hee.. may try to do water sports if time allows and if there are interesting stuff...

ting0502

jenn- if i take bus, also leave abt same time so might as well ask hb to send me. hehee. nan de today he start sch late =D tink after lunch sure sleepy liao! nvm, tmw can slp late! yeah!

caitlyn- tat time i went batam, nth much to do there leh... u gg F&E?

caitlyn
Harris resort svs quite good... hope you will enjoy your 2 day stay ya..... go to their shopping mall to shop shop too....

caitlyn

ting - yup.. F & E.. i dun mind if nothing much to do.. basically just wanna go there to nua!! i can just stay in e rm e whole day to sleep i also dun mind one! hahaha

jenn - tt's good to hear.. thx!

wah, sdl really disappear liao??

caitlyn

ting - keke.. if u really preggie, then cannot travel in sept!! first trimester not advisable to travel! so be careful wat u wish for!!! hee..

qq77

morning all,

Wishing all a Happy National Day in Advance.

yesterday was on leave. just finished reading all the posting.

hope all of you had a good time at SDL house!

newbbi,
glad to hear that only 5% of the tumor is left. at least hope is there. so look at the bright side.

ting,
so you can try next week loh! good luck.

caitlyn,
enjoy your trip.

ting/jenn/newbbi,
as for the pillow thingy after BD, my colleague and aunty also ask me to do that. and best is, just go and sleep, dun wake up to wash up.