(2005) Brides of year 2005

feifei

Morning pals!

caitlyn,
enjoy your getaway =)...

Ting,
hmm...tink best not to travel in your 1st trimster lor cos not stable yet...

caitlyn

keke.. actually dr will say no scientific evidence in putting pillow and all tt.. but i guess if u've been trying awhile n still not successful, it's always worth a try..

as for washing up after BD, also again supposd to be no scientific evidence.. some gals wash up immediately, also get preggie.. so very hard to say..

qq77

ting,
use pillow then wouldnt leak out leow loh.

caitlyn,
actually also true, but think its up to individual to believe bah.

Good Morning - linda & newbbi

Caitlyn,
I had stayed in harris resort twice... so far no complains abt their svs, kee kee
Wa, if tell me not to wash up after bonding, i dun think i can make it....cos will feel so uneasy meh...

Linda,
So u bot the mold remover ??? Able to remove the black strain ???

Wondering where is SDL ??? He didnt logged in for the past 2 days lao....

ting0502

yalor i heard of those who wash up immed also kana preg.

we alrdy booked the trip on 2 sep le. dun tink wil kana so soon lah unless i reali super heng lor!

ting0502

sdl is busy.. jus talk to him on msn...

jenn- my screen shower below there also got black stains, nt sure if its mold anot. wanted to buy the mold remover tat day but hb says try to use other means 1st, if cannot thn buy.

Ting,
I think is mold ya...quite er-xin wan... it wouldnt go away no matter how u srub or wash...cos me and hb had tried...

So the mould remover will be the best to remove those mould...within 1 hour... kee kee

feifei

ting,
u going taiwan huh? =)...

Caitlyn,
so happy for you lor..envy leh..

Hi Linda,
tks ger....now still hoping for the best for my bro...

caitlyn

jenn - good to hear good reviews! hee..

newbbi - dun need envy lah.. u also gg BKK soon rite? hope ur bro has a good recovery..HUGZ

Ting,
So ur hb will do the scrubbing huh ???

Caitlyn, are u abt to leave soon ? Cos its approaching 11am soon...so envy you can go off at 1/2 day... me hv to wait till 6pm... haiz.

Wa piang, SDL
Tot u ate too much chicken wing till fall sick...cos u didnt logged in for the past 2 days.. kee kee

Work very busy huh ??? Tell those koreans, tomr is our Spore BIG day, tell them to get off ur ass... ha ha ha

feifei

caitlyn,
haha...Bkk huh? duno yet lor, got to wait for my bro's condition to stablise 1st lor..really wan to go there lor..somemore need help my fren get soem favours as well =)...tks ger...

ting0502

jenn- ya, wil ask him to do it! hehe
i also sianz, can only go bk at 6pm.. tats like 7 hrs more!

feifei

SDL,
ic...so now allthings settled liao?

Bro now in High dependcy ward lor...revocering i hope...but still ahve 2 tubes at his tummy so he can't move about..poor guy lor...see liao more heartpain...

SDL
That day, u finished the rest 5 chicken wings boh ????

Thanks for ur host on last friday lei...i like ur house...but with the $6.1K bed will be beta ya... kee kee

qq77

sdl,
i will see when newbbi and janf is gg.

jenn,
i bot leow. last friday used.
think i din leave long enuf. they black spot are still there but lighten.

janf

harlow all! bzy past 2days.. now then got time to log on.. juz finished reading all postings..

finally tom is a day off..

qq77

sdl,
oh ok...

wow... really... she have gave birth. please send my heartiest congratulation to her.

newbbi,
no yet.
suppose to try this week, now hb say this mth is 7th mth (another "reasoning"), not a good mth to try. so delay again. haiz...

qq77

sdl,
wow so good hor, you can watch the firework from your house.

ting,
this is my hb's silly theory lah.
want to try this mth also he say, now say next mth. so fed up leow. told him when you decided when, then tell me.
dun worry, nothing to do with the 7th mth.

Linda,
Tell ur hb,7mth try bb oso ok lah...cos 10mths down the road mah...bb wouldn born in 7th mth next yr lei... kee kee

ting0502

jenn- my mum wanted to go n ask all of us to apply for the tixs but none of us got it =( anyway i nt v keen lah, prefer to watch at home instead. hehee

linda- yalor, can start tryin 1st.. i hear so many stories of ppl ttc for so long thn successful, bit worried liao. tot ur hb wan bb? hw cm wan to delay nw