(2005) Brides of year 2005

dolphin48

caitlyn, how nice to eat and not gain! aiyah, i eat a bit only gain.... very chamz one leh..... cannot eat all my fav food all the time...

sdblues

Ting.. I am sure everything will be fine

caitlyn

ting - some ppl also no symptoms one.. so u nvr noe.. but if u hv strong suspicion tt u're preggie, go for e blood test.. =) sometimes HCG level a bit low may not be good if u're really preggie.. =)

dolphin48

sdl, my turn? few more months i think... :p
btw, i may not go to penang after all cos my hb got to do referee for tkd nationals... so i might be in sg afterall for that week.

caitlyn

daphne - haha.. but i got a big tummy liao lor.. hee.. and e doc's vits i think are really working.. just now at 9 i had a bowl of porridge and chicken wing.. now super hugry again!! haha.. luckiy today i got more free periods.. tmr i think i'll die of hunger coz not much time! haha

qq77

ting,
i agree with daphne loh. cos one of my coll also like that. only into her 4th mth then she know that she is preggie. she tested -ve and even when to her gynae also -ve.
so hope is there.

sdl,
must be you again, spread to JC...
your virus is too "powder-ful" leow. better dun anyhow spread. hahahah...

sdblues

Ting, how come neh? haha.. wait I call u alien :D

Daphne.. you biological clock ticking liao not scared ar? :p

Linda.. she spread the cough to me hor :p keke..

caitlyn, up to your guys, cuz Jenn will be there late lor..

caitlyn

sdl - okies.. i try to go.. =)

me eating again.. haha.. fried chicken wing with rice and other food.. haha.. only on mons have fried food in skl.. so eat n eat n eat

Me back fm warehouse + lunch lao...

SDL,
U let me know how many pax are going to ur house before i buy the fried chicken wings, oki... is ur favourite hor...

sdblues

hehe Jenn... okie..

so Janf & hb (confirmed?), Jenn & hb, Daphne, newbbi & hb(tentative), pierce, Ting & hb (confirmed?), JC & I.. total should be 12 people lor :D

SDL
So on fri, i buy chicken wings for ur supper lor...anything u still need me to buy ??? I feel pai sey if go to ur "gathering" without buying anything mah... kee kee

caitlyn

finally lessons over for e day.. very tired n sianz.. now must rush rush exam paper.. sianz.. how i wish $$ will really drop frm e sky!! hahahaha

Daphne,
Me will be buying fried chicken wings fm commonwealth ave...quite famous here... kee kee
Maybe buy 20pcs ??? u think enough ???

Can i ask whose house hv install the glass shower screen ??? Do any1 experienced black unwashable stain along the glass shower screen ???

sdblues

YAY!! caitlyn and hb coming along!!.. urrr that makes how many ar? keke..

Jenn, I think chicken wings = 2x no of ppl at my plc keke.. can handle or not? :D thanks leh.. very touched! :x

Janf/daphne,
That is SDL is being crowned as TOOT mah...he is quite blur at times... haiz... now only 30plus, act like he is 70 lao.... kee kee kee

qq77

jenn,
i think that's the stain whereby when you bath and din clean the glass often, it will appear leow. quite hard to wash away.

so scare this will happen, that's y, din install.

try using those stain remover for toilet. it might helps a bit.

Linda,
But the stain is on the tiles..not on the glass lei... and we do clean the glass.
i had tried all sort of stain remover but doesnt help...