(2005) Brides of year 2005

sdblues

ting, I think quite a few of them lor.. think daphne is coming, but leaving early. caitlyn I dunno, pierce I also dunno.. Janf I think coming.. newbbi/Linda I dun think so. who else?

Ting,
That meants u will reach abt 10plus hor... then we can hv supper together lao... kee kee

SDL,
U want to eat fried chicken wing ??? I can buy fom commonwealth lei.... is ur favourite...better than O5 !!!! kee kee

ting0502

hehe jenn, on lah! =D
wow chken wings! ytd had a gatherin w my relatives at my mum's plc, ate lots of junk n fried food. super sinful but v yummy =D die liao, tink nwadays i been eatin too much!! goten cut dwn alrdy! hehee

sdblues

Jenn.. u think photographic memory izit.. then everytime also always change until I got migraine liao :pPP keke..

haha.. zhun bor? better than 05? u get then I try and see lor :D

sdblues

Ting.. estimate only lor.. but haiz, when fri comes hor.. surely less ppl come

caitlyn

morning all.. had 3 lessons liao.. yawnz.. another 3 more to go.. today is few lessons day.. yayy.. but must rush rush rush out my exam paper.. sianz..

ting - ur AF reported liao? u gg see gynae? then u want e OPKs??

feifei

SDL,
well, his cough is better now...hopefully his OP will be a sucessful one...

Wow, u must have spent a bomb hor?

Ting,
when u going to visit a gynae?

Janf,
rem i told u that hb and i giogn for checkup on sat morning, fri I really no bian bian lor....how i try also dun have, then hb went ahead with his checkup on sat lor, i did mine on sun morning....Doc say i ping xue lor..need to go exercise or eat tang gui lor...

sdblues

newbbi.. as u know the bed is not cheap if u wanna good mattress lor.. and plasma no doubt price went down, but can't wait for new technology slated to come in 6 mths from now..

Linda, ya lor.. then u spread it back to me keke..

ting0502

daphne- tested last fri but -ve leh.
hw was ur trip? got buy lotsa things? =)

caitlyn- hw much ah? erm, hw to noe when to start testin on the opk?

caitlyn

ting - it's 0.70 per piece.. =) as for when to start testing depends on ur cycle length.. if ur cycle length is 28 days.. start testing on day10.. just keep pushing back a day for a longer cycle length..

dolphin48

ting....me saw a lot of shoes that i like but then they all don't have my sizes!!!! so sad.... but managed to find 2 pairs at Lot 10. maybe cos now everyone flock to KLCC so Lot 10 lesser pp so got my shoe size. i managed to cover KLCC, Mega Mall and Lot 10 on Fri night and Sat whole day. bought some blouses too.... sales going on there now but those brands that sg has, the prices are similar...

caitlyn

daphne + ting - can gmme ur email adds? i lazy to search! haha.. me will email instructions to u.. or u gals dun mind me put e instructions here?

ting0502

caitlyn- u msg me ur acc no, i transfer the $$ to u =) nw my cycle length nt regular liao leh.. sigh. ytd gatherin as usual the same qn pop up again. my aunt was like 'u cm bk frm aust no gd news? tot after 5.30pm no activites, shd hv more chance rite?' faintz

caitlyn

okie.. for daphne n ting..:

step 1: collect ur pee in a small container

step 2: put the OPK into the pee (the white part, not above the dark black line which has the word 'mark') for 5 seconds (try not to put longer than tt)

step 3: lie the OPK flat on a non-absorbent surface for 10 min

step 4: read the results. there will be a dark control line.

+ve: the test line is as dark as the ctrl line
-ve: there is either no test line or test line is very very faint

once a +ve is detected, that is ur LH surge, ovulation will occur between 8 - 48 hrs later.. =)

* if no ctrl line, means test not carried out properly.. =)

qq77

sdl,
hahahahaha... FYI my virus is weak virus. normally when i flu seldom or nobody will get it. but if any of my coll flu, the next day or in the night i will get it. so you think i still can spread it to you??? :p

caitlyn

btw, once u detect a +ve on ur OPK, u can choose not to continue testing for tt mth.. but if u want, u can continue to test until no more +ve reading.. means u have already ovulated.. also, do NOT use first morning urine..

caitlyn

sdl - hahahhahah.. maybe for JC la! u wanna try also cna.. if u get a +ve result, then u immediately noe sthg wrong w ya liao! hahaha

janf

morning all! bzy this am.. damn.. wat require some last min rpt.. pi!

sdl - i duno i can come this fri anot coz MIL say this fri MITE go out to eat for SIL's bday.. i let u know again.. if not why dun we shift to next fri where jenn can permanently k.o. early wef 11aug!

newbbi - i hvnt call the clinic to chk.. i got my co clinic which i hvnt call too.. tink muz take those tat dun need me to bianbian on the spot.. i cannnot one! more wan me to bian the more i cant bian under stress.. haha.

ting0502

haha... sdl associates w us too much liao n slowly evolvin into a woman
391491.gif

thks caitlyn, hope my AF reports soon thn i can start liao =)

qq77

sdl,
you spread thru here, i give you a punch on yur nose to stop the virus.... kekekekeek....

ting,
my AF is early by 4 days this mth. so after AF trying, hopefully got good news. kekekeke...

feifei

Janf,
ic...the doc couldn't find my veins at 1st lor..abit pain...but okie aft a while.

SDL,
oic..hehe..cos alot of jie meis here hor =)...

Ting,
good luck leh... =D...

caitlyn

linda - good luck to u!! =)

daphne - yuppers.. if urs is 28 day cycle.. and try to test ard e same time everyday.. coz for some ppl, the surge is a very short while only i tink.. =)

caitlyn

daphne - i think can take me out first.. not trying for e time being.. must gain wt first!! keke.. also must get over my fear of pain! after i go for e bood tests and all..i realized i quite wussy! hahaha

dolphin48

ting, if your AF still didn't report by this week, think u can check again leh.... cos sometimes, the preg test kit may not be accurate esp during the first week.... that's why my friend did not detect her pregnancy for the first 3 months and only realized when she got headache and flu, then found out in her 4th mth.

ting0502

last fri i went to visit my coli's newborn. he was so alert thru-out! out in this world for less thn 8hrs, his eyes so big n was lookin ard. keke. so cute!! =D

dolphin48

caitlyn, take more bu stuff..... and just eat more meals...... why didn't anyone invent a machine where we can transfer fats? sigh.....

caitlyn

ting - yup.. agree w daphne.. can always test again if by end of this week AF doesn't come.. or just go to a GP to do blood test.. =)

daphne - keke.. i eat alot liao.. e doc gave me vit B to eat.. a very strong dose so tt i'll have a better appetite.. now just keep feeling hungry all e time! hahaha