(2005) Brides of year 2005

dolphin48

for caitlyn, i think the clothes there will be nice for your size cos they all also very small sized one.... i have to take their L sometimes!

caitlyn

daphne - i hardly ever go there coz alot of students and always so crowded! hahaha.. u wanna email me ur add or sth? maybe i drop off at ur letter box one day??

dolphin48

ok that's all i know about bkk liao..... can't think of anymore.... if i do, will post here. oh ya, just remembered.....hehe, the panty liners there are much cheaper than sg.

ting0502

wah daphne bkk guru liao!

the last time i went (in 2001) was w 2 gal n guy frens n my hb was one of them! keke. tat was a v memorable trip cos got to noe my hb even more in tat 4 days =D 1 mth later, we got tog liao =D

dolphin48

caitlyn, or if not, we can wait till when we meet maybe next month? cos hor, my MIL open letter box one and later she wondering what the hell is that stack of sticks.....

dolphin48

wah, ting! so your romance also started after overseas trip like me hor....keke....
only i didn't know my hb that time and only knew him during the trip.

caitlyn

daphne - if u not in need urgently then i hold on to them first.. if anytime u gg jurong point.. u let me noe.. if i happen to be in e area i also can pass u! keke.. =)

ting0502

daphne- hee.. we started off as mutual frens in church... din reali hv a gd impression of him initially. it was durin the bkk trip tat our r/s took a diff direction =P
u mean u got to noe ur hb in a grp tour ah?

caitlyn

daphne - eh... just nice.. tmr i have to come to school in e morning.. u wanna meet up somewhere ard e area so i can pass u ur OPKs?

dolphin48

caitlyn, can. but tomorrow morning, i will be at pioneer jc at 1030 cos hb's club got grading for tkd.

ting, yeah i knew him from a korea tour and i don't like him during the tour..... it turned positive after we back from tour and he quickly do damage control..... haha....

jam75

ting, is always the same thing...initially no good impression like mi & hb...tink daphne & her hb too!! in the end still end up 2gether...hahaha

caitlyn

daphne - pioneer jc is where now ah?? wat time will u be returning hm? i'll be in school till aftn..

ting - no problemo.. but i may only send out on monday.. is tt okies? coz need to go and buy envelope and all n i doubt i'd be passing by any stationary plc coz this weekend will be buried w work.. =)

caitlyn

for me is when i noe my hb, i had a good impression of him but he was attached then! hahaha.. he din have a good impression of me.. actually sometimes when hb n i tok, we still quite surprised we are together.. and all thjose in our cca also surprised.. coz they always feel i'm very different.. hee.. they're more the chinese chinese type.. then i was e 'artsy fartsy ang mo' type to them! hahaha

dolphin48

caitlyn, it's near to senja rd i think. else, which school u at ah? JSS ah? if so, if i pass by, i'll ring you? either before 10 or aftern.

caitlyn

oh ya.. but my hb has realised i'm not actually that type! i speak english but not e artsy fartsy type!hahaha.. and he realised i very conservative despite how i tok! hahaha

dolphin48

jenn ya lor..... and my mama still tell me, never fall for a tour leader! and she was so against it in the first place even though he was not a tour leader, just that he takes up the assignment on part time basis. i remember my mama wasn't that friendly when he came over visiting during CNY.

feifei

Daphne,
wow, seem nice leh...Your gal frenz buy 1/2 dozen of pants and shirts? can try? nice? So its better to stay at town side and then take cab to chatuchap?

How much does it cost for talior made pants huh?
hows the quality?

qq77

jenn,
i also cant. my FIL just call yesterday to tell us to go for the 7th mth dinner. cos he've got 1 table. aiyo... i everything got thing crop up one leh... "tao yan"... can never meet up with you all...

SDL
U dun scold me hor... i oleidi told you that during the ND week, me hv class on sat (12) and sun (13) ,

To conclude, i cant make it !!! Sorrie.

sdblues

haha ok serious lah.. cuz I think told yall I rather have smaller crowds.. so we split into 2 groups lor.. say 5th and 12th? do we have a good separation?

sdblues

haha Linda.. kidding lah aiyooo :p I nu cai cannot be angry with yall, wait all yall gang up on me next time :pPP keke..

urrr.. Linda, think will group you with newbbi lor. when yall can make it together just let me know ;)