(2005) Brides of year 2005

sdblues

keke daphne.. sian mah..

Ting.. its a psychological thing lor.. hopefully it'll pass soon, or I might need to see councellor.. very paiseh wan haiz..

sdblues

Linda.. thats good thinking

feifei

SDL,
bery sweet and nice ger leh...so u intro her into your company huh?

jam/ting,
we also not scare lor...cos if really gana, then good lor, if not then its safe =)...hee...

SDL,
your crisis hor, tink just needs a longer time only lor, not that serious lah =).

sdblues

well newbbi, but when we wanna have bb... and my prob not solved.. will be pressured into it lor.. which is not good.. prefer it natural rather than forced..

sdblues

daphne.. I am usually in a relaxed mood.. it is how I think that matters.. my mind has to be climaxed.. imginations etc etc.. so sometimes we will try all sorts of aphrodisiacs to help.. wine is good, but no good enough for me.. too bad I dun eat oysters..

ting0502

newbbi- i hope my hb tinks like u leh. if reali kana thn ok mah =D but he isn't takin any chances!

sdl- it has alwz been lidat?

qq77

ting,

after AD, dun wanna have bb 1st will be quite worried loh.
but now wish to start trying but hb is selected for the DART, so he suggest to start after Aug when his training ends cos he is afraid that no one to take care of me if i am preggie. so he will die die be very safe.

sdl,
think you just have to relax yourself bah.
if really wanna have a bb, paisay also must go and see a doc or councellor loh.

sdblues

ting.. for few yrs liao.. dunno whats wrong.. haiz..

Linda.. no choice lor if we really wan bb by next yr.. we gonna let nature takes it course..

feifei

SDl,
how abt prawns? or go GNC, buy those oyster pills or multi vit cos i read from the TTC thread that some hbs ate these things lor...

ting0502

linda- we agree to try in sep.. if reali kana tog, thn got company! =D but i tryin to persuade hb hv bb made in GC lah! haha

sdl- yalor, cannot be paiseh. go c doctor if kip persisting. beta to find out y mah.

feifei

Ting,
your hb bery careful lor...

SDL,
Tink it willbe better when u move in your new hse..cos more freedom and no restrictions ;p.

ting0502

yalor newbbi, sm times i wish he wun! haha. tink he's nt ready lor... stil so young, wana play more! haha. i alwz say he like a small boy lidat =P

jam75

ting, safe periiod like diff ppl got diff say leh...some say b4 yr menses start is safe and immediately aft yr menses end oso safe...but dangerous period is like 14 to 15 days from the date u start yr menses...it is true???

jam75

actually my coll's hb oso nv wear so they onli do it during safe period...so mi tell my hb abt it he say he dun think dat is gd can onli bonding during safe period...if dis the case he would rather wear than wait till safe period...

ting0502

jam- during mense n 2-3 days after stil considered safe, i tink. depends on when each ovuluate too. so durin safe period, we do more times lor! haha. cos no nid use mah =P

jam75

sdl so gd u got ti si gui...who help u to buy...really pai sei when the time of payment for condom...especially when the counter look at u...

Ting
U can bond during damn days huh...me cannot lei.. i cant even stand the smell... no to mentioned bonding..think hb will faint, ha ha ha

SDL
But at least, u need not feel pai sey or find a ti si gu to buy for you mah..u can oso order sex toy online and delivered to your new house in future lah.

jam75

jenn, mi too will walk away when hb mk pyt but got once when i'm waiting to mk pyt suddenly my hb too 1 packet fm the counter & put on the counter 2gether wif our things loh...i was like...hey i'm there ok!! but is too late cos the lady scanning our proucts liow so bo bian juz stand beside him loh!!

jam75

sdl, mayb sex toy can help?? but hor nv been to those shop b4 so not sure wat they sell & really help boh oso dunno loh...juz give it a try loh!!

sdblues

Jam.. forget it.. sex toys will never work.. but we have tried feather duster!! hahah.. but also doesnt work.. tickle instead of help :p haha

jam75

sdl, thought u v open wan leh...y u dare not c doc?? hmm mayb like wat newbbi said aft u'll move out mayb dis help too loh...no restriction liow!! anywhere anytime...hahaha

ting0502

no lah, of cos nt durin heavy flow mah. usu durin end of mense lor. hb dun mind leh! haha. tats the safest time! =D

initially i also quite paiseh to buy 'c' one but nw ok liao. so we usu go buy tog =D sm more we buy big box! cheaper mah. haha

SDL
Perharps after u move out and hv ur own plc, your problem will be solved lei...
If not, encourage u to see a doctor, furthermore, you might not be the only one with such problem lei...so dun feel shy to approach the doctor lor..