(2005) Brides of year 2005

jam...cannot tell u are a shy person... u should know me earlier...hee... den i will brainwash u... hee
newbbi... aiyo... u dress up because of yourself lo... im sure u wanna look good right? my hb mind my appearance one... i guess... he ask me to go jian fei somemore...haha
i ok la.. i will want to be mei mei mum nxt time... i scared i look old easily nxt time..muz bao yang now...

oh winnie, pardon me.. diane 35.. haha

Jam, if hard to get too long hor I will also lose faith lor.. haha..
as for condom thingy.. some guys just dun like the artificial friction .. and it feels fake. but when comes to after marriage, i guess both parties must be willing to have preventive measures or not, rather than let things naturally happen, can cause finance strain as yall know liao..

Winnie,
Think MIL are just insenstive lah... at times in front of my HB, she would address me as ta....so rude. I felt hurt but what can i do ? I only told HB that my parents give me a name for ppl to call lor, i am not "TA"

To be frank, just one ear in one ear out..

newbbi - all the more muz dress up aft marriage coz its oso a face issue to hubs when they bring their wives out & their frens will tink "wah, so&so wife looks gd ah!" if strangers on the street take a 2nd pass at u, u will feel good too ya..

berry, ppl tend to change aft stepping in to society...ya ya shd noe u early so will hv more fun...

my hb oso asked mi to jian fei leh....especially i hv dis tummy & flabby arm....but really hard to get rid of it leh...thought of nx time aft preggy bcome fat wanna to go those beauty salon to jian fei.....

winnie its ok la... we come here to grumble one lo... anyway lucky u r not staying with her... juz 1 ear in 1 ear out... let her jealous lo..hee its normal that gals tend to be close with their mums mah...
as long ur hb supports u..its fine... u can dun bother too much... let her say lo... its like tat coz their times & ours different...so thinking also big difference...
sdl..not scared la... here not matter of hearts not good 2 mention such words...keke

Berry,
U are not fat lei, why ur HB want to go jian fei? Only me vain, i signed up slimming programme with London Mgmt (Sensualite) ...

hehe jenn, my hb same as urs. like me to dress casually. he says i look weird in ofce n formal wear! me also wear 3/4 n tee on wkends. tats hb's fav suit cos he everyday also wear pants n shirt, sian liao. so i follow him lo. if he wear bermudas thn i wear 3/4 pants =D

jam- i also tot of tat! after 2 kids, go beauty salon n jian fei! flabby arms has alwz been a problem for me hence i seldom wear sleeveless n spag top =(

winnie, mi oso v close to my mom wan...so aft AD we still stay so close to my mom mayb my IL will feels dat she lost 1 son instead of hving another daughter...hahha...now i told my hb i wanna to get a resale flat near my mom plc i will feel more comfortable & he is ok wif it...heng if not can't imagine how's life will b when stay near to IL plc....

ting flabby arms juz do some arm exercises can tone mah, i heard the slimming centres juz use some machine to rub it until arm turn blueblack.

SDL,
true lor, some guys dun like the plastic feeling lor..but both ar eresponsible i feel.

Winnie,
haiz...tink your MIl must be jealous or tinking that u stole her son away lor...can't help it if she tinks this way..Just try to be nicer to her lor...

I did heard that if take these pills for long term,next time might be diff to conceive lor..and also might be at higher risk to get cysts or womb with problem lor..Got a neighbour of mine, her daughter takes pills for abt 3yrs, aft that wan to get preggi, doc say cannot liao cos body spoil by these pills...Later on she realised that her womb got cysts and need to remove the womb immediately...so she just had the op last mth...

I still feel that comdom is the safest lor...try not to take pills =).

But aft 2 kids, tink i will go for those family planning whereby can do op..the doc will insert soemthing to stop the ovaries from giving out the eggs...soemthing like that lor...

wah jenn, I agree the "ta" is realy rude too.... but it is ok hehee, we are still the precious ones in our parents' hearts hehehe... and i think cos we have their sons.... so must learn to one ear in one ear out else will age fast...

my hubby also think my tummy is bad, he pokes at it when i am driving :P but truly speaking, only if i am overly stessed, else my tummy is always like that one hehee

jam u fat meh?y ur hb ask u go jian? pengz leh...
jenn..u dunno la coz i put on quite alot weight after with my hb... he say i bui bui sometimes... haiz... i told him nxt time after give birth he muz pay to let me go slimming salon to jian or go personal trainer to work out...

All,
true lor, thats y i wan go look mei mei nextmth..hehe...But hb likes me to wear plain and simple lor...The most important to me is my long hair lor...heehee

Jenn,
tink i going next mth..goin to Chez Vourz at taka lor...

act even if u stop taking the contra pills, u have to wait for a while rite bef u might be able to conceive coz the body is use to it. so they always advise to stop for a while first. take a longer time to conceive.
newbbi rite..pills effect might be dangerous in the long run, as ultimately still some drugs. never know what will happen.

Pierced,
6mths once lor...hehe...only been there since 2004 lor...I like the hairstylist lor...so always go there look for her..my bro and sis also goes there...

As for rebounding wise, find that she do a gd job, so going bk there to do lor...cos alot of baby hair grew liao...I have thick hair so by doing rebounding, my head look flatter..hee.

SDL,
where u going> lunch>;p

SDL, will boring abt our topics..hahha

my hb say i got tummy like how many mth liow...then i tell him choy choy....my arm more fleshy than him...actually i do find my flabby arms & tummy v disturbing leh... i hv do sit up leh but still got tummy leh...tink flabby arms really hard to get rid...

newbbi, oic...izit ex? always look very ex...hehe...
mi gg to cut off mi hair soon. very irritating...

SDL, bored by the topic already?

aiya, bell ring again..tata too!

jam - tink muz exercise to tone up arms.. tummy ah.. tink every1 got such prob.. use JiaFei cream then do sit up lor..

winnie, sometimes hv enough rest & drink more water, don stress up yrself too much oso will do gd abt yr complexion wan...

janf, u so skinny got tummy meh?? wat cream can recommend boh??? mi started work up at gym to ton my arm...aft 20 times on mon my arm still aching...tink take effect liow...got to work harder....

hahaha hmm... our topic really changes fast..
anyway winnie.. its good u stop oral contra... think not so good for health...esp we haven have kids yet...
sdl... liverpool out liao...my hb so angry...kekeke

daphne, mi go gym every mon at CCK sport complex cos cheaper mah...$2.50 per entry hv been going for few years liow...

janf, izzit effective?? how much??

daphne, boh bian leh...u saw my montage rite last time mi so fat if nv go will grow fat...my family member all big size wan...sometimes mi oso lazy but force myself loh...actually my bro hv give mi 1 OTO excercise machine too so sometimes will do workout at hm too!!

hahah, nw abt exercising..n jian fei..
me try to jog n swim every wk but sm times jus so tired after work. try to curb my eating habits instead but alwz kana tempted by all the nice food. sigh

daphne - when i 1st bot it, diligently used it everyday but now is rem then use.. haha. tat time used and do sit-up, tummy flatter.. actually the Abdo-Choc (tube) works betta for tummy.. the Celluli-Choc wrks for whole body.. i put all over! thighs, tummy, arms..

*lost*

problem w student.. suddenly just broke down in chinese class, tore up her test paper.. now i gotta settle coz my form class.. stressed.. coz she attempt suicide b4 one.. sighz..

me no use contraceptive before so cannot comment much..

berry, ya lor.. Liverpool got so many chances but they all missed.. lousy lah, they dun deserve to pass next round keke.. but I applaud Arsenal who best the world richest club..

Daphne, sometimes I never get reply wan, so I give up lor :P hee..

ting, mayb not dat fat lah...but got tummy loh...

janf, so which 1 u tink is more effective huh??

berry, hv u thought of getting the OTO wan instead??