(2005) Brides of year 2005

wah.. 1.66m.. tall and slender...
i eat air loh, keke.. most savings went to house reno and wedding expenses liao.. treat my hb beta to get some "good tips", hahahaha...
actually nothing much to spend lah.. hb take care of house expenses.. i still got our joint a/c and his credit cards, haha.. still can go shopping, keke.. opps.. =P

hiyo, sdl, i oredi finding job lah.. very boring to stay at home dunno do wat everyday..
i seldom use his cards hor.. me very guai one, keke..

i try to change my email address. but before i recevied the activation code, i close my broswer.
when i try to activate it say my account suspend.

i wrote 2 emails to him and also leave a msg at the 'Account Suspend' thread but both no reply.
maybe he dun like me...

so i creat a new acc lor...

sob...sob...
my previous acc got a lot of post liao. now must slowly accumulate again

sdl - going spain 31mar-12apr.. not cfm booking yet..

highness - where got slender.. i no fig one.. no QianTuHouQiao.. haha.

Janf, wow havent confirm yet? thought u confirm liao.. hee. I going bkk on Sun mor'ng. can't wait till weekends

Hmp, SDL....I oso want to go BKK...so good hear u go hols like Newbbi...
Mi hb dun like to go bkk anymore coz he said got nohing else to buy. everytime go there see same stuff. men!
cant wait for mi break. realised i cant make use of Mar hols to go anywhere coz hb still having some classes. maybe i buy a ticket there and go shopping alone! wahaha...

Daphne, JC more shoik lah hehe.. she's the one who will be in cloud nine for shopping.. me only wanna laze and forget my troubles and stress ;D

Aiya pierce, surely u can still persuade ur hubby to go lah.. hee. Just trick him into a free spa session lor.. haha!!

so u planning juz to go there R& R and go spa??

haha..ya den hb end up paying rite?? he dun go, i go alone lor, as long as i bring his card along. heee....

Hi sierra n all,
not much update fm my side...
me happily settled down into our new home and our marriage life.. still enjoy under the bliss of 'er ren shi jie'.

Well something to share with you gals of my new home decor. Pls visit my ID website and click under "Interior Design (HDB) Dated 31 Oct'05"
http://www.modeinterior.com
* Can view our new hse - b4 reno & after reno pics.

zao an! =)

pierced= my hb also same, dun wana go bkk, says v sian, nth much to c. i also wana go again leh, tat time din buy enough! =D
we plannin to go cameron durin mar hols.. reali cant wait to get out of spore! =P

sdl- hw long u gg there?

my mum gg bkk today.. company trip. so shiok! asked her to buy sm stuff bk. hehe

sdl- u also shiok! =D

ching- wher wil the fair be?

hee caitlyn, maybe we shd organise all gals' outing to bkk!! keke

ya man, ting, i totally agree to all gals outing to bkk! haha...at least i wont be shopping alone.
i rem i very 'siao' bkk till i could go there at least 3 times a yr esp bef i started teaching. even went there alone to go around. now very seldom get the chance to. now got very cheap tics there so can plan.

ting - my hb prob wun agree lor!! hahahha.. worried tt i'll make him a bankrupt!! hahahhaa.. also he'll worry abt safety i guess..

hello everyone!

u gals know, if i planning to go switzerland, which city shd i go hah? think we r goin F&R.. but duno go where leh..

Highness, Swiss dun need go so many cities. Laucerne is nice.. maybe u can go to Geneva also.. mainly its skiing resort. Very exp lingering there leh..

highness, Zurich is ok lah.. also exp.. hee.. I got their hard rock cafe shirt.. but me think they are like losing popularity liao..

hi all... so many posts see till i @@... no time 2 follow u all...
guess newbbi at Tw liao hor...
wow some1 goin swiss? i miss there... i like zermatt the best too...hi5 caitlyn...got very nice cottage houses..i think interlaken & lucerne very nice too... but they dun really speak english...either german or french...go jungfraud...that 1 cant miss....top of europe!

berry, not bad ar.. malay oso know, keke..
when's our MJ session?? =P

daphne, my friends and i planning go @ aug/sept.. but really dunno anything abt it so ask u gals loh..

highness...i only know very little malay...
did u view my hm pics? i did put those city names...u can see which one looks appealing to u... those are the tourist sites...
i really think zermatt,lucerne,interlaken,geneva should go c c...geneva not much to me...but alot historic stories and it's a place alot pple goin for conference/business... famous is the geneva river or lake i guess....
u can ask winnie...coz she oso went swiss too...hee... i zap a copy our itinerary la... u can see see...
mj?i long time din play... dunno when i playin too...no mood in tat now...

mine also slowly turning out to be bad.. haiz.. dunno whether to leave my flat empty for 3 months or to go ahead with loan for my renov

y leave it 3 mths? up to ur comfy lvl...seriously i really think the loan interest is scary...for mi i prefer 2 save up den pay 1 sum at once.. but then getting a loan..if u feel every mth safe to pay up to bank wont exceed ur own expense den can go ahead..i juz stingy..i wont want any loa* shar* banks to earn my peanuts...

haha Berry, I am also thinking in your line lor.. but first savings will be in 3 months time.. just married liao.. have to careful not to increase burden thru bank debts..

yalo..muz coop with married life...den hv to pay so many loans...still have to keep rice bowl...wow this is so stressed...bank loans are not in my list at all... i rather save & scrimp...den to let them su*k my hard earned peanuts
u still got hse to live... save more...feel more comfy den start planning ur love nest...im sure u wan to do the best for ur little love nest right?actually i did not do so much reno...coz i predict i wont stay there 4ever one...heh

then hor after have hse...so many bills to come ur way...
i experienced this liao.. so heartpain...every mth salary all goes to payin bills... financial wise really have to control spending...
sometimes exceed expense for the mth...nxt mth i eat grass leh...

ya, got own hse reali diff. lots of bills to pay. feelin it too. mine 5 rm, conservancy, utilites all more ex. hai. cannot be like last time, spend as i like liao. hb also nid to rtn his mum money, $750 a mth! i try to help out more thou he's the one who pays for most of the things =D

haiz.. if only can reverse time make us school children again, no worries to anything! hee..

okie lah, laters all.. too quiet here until I wanna Zzzz liao.. last night watched Chelsea crashed I super happy! Barca will either draw in Nou Camp, or concede a goal it doesn't matter, Chelsea will still crawl back to their drain! hiak hiak

ting yalo... heart ache hor? i quite regretted gettin 5rm too..coz i see benefits of havin 4rm so good...plus hor rebates/monthly pub bills really so much cheaper than us... last mth i got around 15 days not at home...utilities bills also need 50+...means whole mth at home...double... actually most bills my hb pay also... he pocket every mth oso big hole...
dunno how to have kids in future...haha no wonder seldom pple wan kids...
sdl... hmm... my hb oso say chelsea will lose...anyway still got many matches to go... last season isit monaco win? 4gotten...ya lo i wish i can go back to the times i no need to worry...everything done up nice 4 mi...hee

hee.. 2003/04 is Porto, then 2004/05 is Liverpool, then now 2005/06 should be Barca..

22/23 feb is the 16 teams vy for semis lor..