wah.. u gals super ti ta today leh..
can't finish reading all the posts..
daphne.. dun be vexed over the AP issue k.. maybe just let your FMIL be lor, just dun let them noe tat your mum's AP is bigger lor.. but must tell your XD & JM not to let the cat out of the bag lah... hope u can get it settled soon.
berry, when u wanna collect the box from me?.. after u get your hardcopies lar.. we meet to see your pics can?
caitlyn.. dun worry abt the weather.. we will all pray hard hard for a good weather for u.. just like for our PS days.. can consider go explanade? or west coast park?
caitlyn...any country club ard ur area but is free admission one? consider indoor rite?if nt try goin some unique buildings backgrd..dun think will rain tat day la... u got normal & extended ver?if u have both,juz send 2 me..thanks...
daphne...thanks..u can send to me any versions u have too...haha
watashi..ya...maybe nxt week we mit for dinner ok... maybe wed or thurs.. i shld get the hard copies by tat time
sorry hor... is u or caitlyn helping me the corsages huh? hahaha
berry - supposed to be me helping u w corsages.. do u mind if i pass u after my AD? coz my JM will be passing them back to me.. hee.. coz we keeping to use for another one of our fren's wedding.. now i got no time to do extras.. and ran out of ribbons!! super paiseh.. if u gals meeting next wed/thurs for dinner, msg me.. sld be able to join u gals for a while.. wanna see berry's pics.. hee..
berry - tea garden? u mean the mac's there is it? i think we dunno hw to drive there.. and not sure if my fh dares to.. hahaha.. coz not our car.. so mah fan hor..
caitlyn, u told me about the lake garden at jurong leh..... but hor, if rain then cannot go liao.... me not taking pics in the morning cos schedule tight due to solemnization so will only take in the club itself.
caitlyn no need sorry la... u helpin me mah since got leftovers juz nice to give me... u staying at batok huh?
watashi thanks leh... no hurry hor... v pai sei ask u all help me...keke
sushi they got leftover flowers juz nice for me...so help me make lo...
juz tie ribbons over the flowers only but i dunno hw to do also..haha
orchidvilla (cant remember the name) @ mandai very nice but not sure it is open to public. My AD is weekday will be very pai seh going to NTU cos too many eyes liao.
How about TG pager railway stations or any nice park near by?
suishi - my fh and i went to mandai orchid park.. agree tt it's a nice place.. i checked w them before.. they're open to public.. but i think they dun open so early.. =)bnow i trying to think of places tt are covered.. coz if rain, can't go to parks..
daphne - yah lor.. anyway it's still not open yet.. =( my fren suggested this pottery place near NTU but i dun find it tt nice coz i just brought my students there.. i think taking at club itself is fine ah.. for me, i already took at hotel, so no pt.. hee..
Building / Crowd / City Background
* Little India
* Orchard Road (if near Xmas season, better still)
* Merlion/Fullerton One & Esplanade
* Bugis Junction
* Fullerton Hotel
* Milenia Tower ? next to Suntec City
* Supreme Court or Padang
* Singapore Art Museum
* Chijmes (you have to pay $500, unless you booked for the function there)
2. Inside Building / Lighting Effect / Special Features
* Tanglin Shopping Mall / Paragon Shopping Mall
* Singapore Post Office @ Paya Lebar
* Inside MRT cabin - hopped onto an empty train at Marina South
* Changi MRT
* In those underpasses e.g. Citylink or Orchard MRT
* Fountain of wealth ? Suntec City
3. Greenery / Nature / Beach
* Jurong Bird Park / Zoo
* Sentosa Beach (Old Houses, Hai Zi Shu, Orchid Garden etc)
* Labrador Park
* East Coast Park (nearest to Changi ? to catch the aeroplanes)
* Changi Jetty
* Botanical Garden
* Pasir Ris Park
* Chinese Garden
* Xiao Gui Lin @ Bukit Gombak
* Mt. Faber
4. Other Special Places
* Istana (if photo-shooting falls on a Public Holiday)
* Sinagpore Railway Station @ Tanjong Pagar
* Special places of you two?
wat happen to ur SIL ??? heehee .... i very lazy to upload my pics.... besides i still dun have time to do so... it seems like after getting married ... our life are even more bz ... as we got to visit both parent for dinner during weekday... wat abt u ???
hmmm... i wonder where is every "OCT BRIDES" ... so quiet here .... maybe we should try shouting out all their NICK hoh ...
daphne,
btls & btls no wine tasting loh..u got to purchase...the guy there recommend us another wine wombat ($14.50) which he mentioned easy to drink so mayb u can buy & try...slighly cheaper then lyrup crossing...
As for AP for JM tink less than $10 abit little loh...but since is yr FIL no face so u don bother much loh...my mom oso say my IL v stingy but i bo chap...i don wan to let dis tingy to mk myself angry...we got many other things to do!!
caitlyn...take outside ur hotel there lo... also shelter...or inside... got xmas deco i think...
or any hotel u like... gei gei tell them ur wedding there lo...
jam...ya lo... always so chatty when me & caitlyn in...coz we 2 very ti ta one...
but i gonna busy liao... miss chatting here...hehe but i cant do tat so often frm now on....
berry,
2day u free to chat huh?? nv c u here few days liow...happi for u dat u r pleased wif yr layout...tink i will b the last to take my album liow....
suishi,
BC dun include corsages leh...mayb u can speak to big sally lor...see if she can help u order the corsages from her florists lor...but do check out the prices 1st ya...
jam... dun worry... as long u get ur album in time lo... i quite bz at work recently... but sometimes at night i will go home read all the threads u gals post..hee... no need sotong lo... lazy no need to read archives also... juz tok whatever we r toking now...