(2005) Brides of year 2005

jam75

berry, cos u mei mei mah so yr hb wan to take ict of u mah...if dis d case like wat i said earlier include ROM & wedding album loh...@ least got both of u....

highness

wah.. talking abt GDL.. think mine on 12 dec, monday.. n it's a po ri! but the tibet monk say it's good for us so fix on that day loh.. dunno really good anot.. actually i prefer wkend oso @ 10dec..

caitlyn, i checked with aaron @ June, my date still available for banquet suite.. i see no point in spending that extra for the same hotel leh..

juz checked with another printer.. postcard printing, full color + lamination + both side, min 300pcs @ $120! cheap cheap leh.. for them to do artwork + $12.. think gotta plus GST..

seval

Hehe.. I'm looking forward to our gathering! hey hey, all please bring at least one album hor. Whoever never bring, treat pizza! :p I will bring one, too heavy lah... hehe.. bonus for those who are going, I'll bring my wedding video. hehe

jam75

berry, saw yr fotos liow mah...u r mei wat...bu yao bu hao yi shi loh...

tink most of u here GDL in Dec mi. GDL on 1/jan...oso i tink mi the last bride in dis thread leh..cos my AD is 15/Jan loh..

dolphin48

berry, u got shu tou ah? i think me will not do that cos my mum dunno that and i shall not ask her.... cos my FH will jump if he knows he gotta wakes up at 5am to shu tou and my MIL also sure jump..... haha....

merryberrys

my mum say its a must...to indicate we grow up...so farnie.. must wear new pyjamas too...
i dunno the rest have or not..but this is requested by mum...she say she will prepare nice bfast for me..ask me sleep 10pm the night b4...
she happy can liao...

dear99

hi smallgirl: some pics u look like supermodel huh... i oso slim size but i tink u slimmer than mi. i like e very low back white gown.. very sexy! ;)

agnes_0817

Hi, Cheery and Mrs Wee

Thanks for the advise, i tink i will just choose these two song which i like most, no time to survey for other songs liao as my wed day drawing nearer and nearer.... Hope mine will be as successful as you gals, me very excited!!

apostles

Hi JT, very good that ur mum return all the APs to u. I am still trying to convince my parents about it coz i am paying of it...

Hi L.S, that is so good that parents dun expect anything. U can really enjoy the dinner with friends and close relatives. Good for u!

panggou

berry, sorry but i cant make it. my SIL is having her ROM on 13th Oct, so her Jap FH is coming tomorrow till end next week... thus he will be staying in my hubby room, so my hubby is packing to our new house to stay, i need to go home and be a good wife to cook for him :p

starmoon

317690.gif
i oso wanna go see leh....haiz, zoeanne and me mei yan fu liao.....

watashi

of course.. all are welcome.
xiao_mei, u come then i can pass the ring holder to u. if u dun like still got time to go source for another one.

pierced..here not classroom, no need to raise hand to talk.. hehe

pierced22

caitlyn muz be having long meeting too...hahaha...

of coz happy! i no more exams so can enjoy. yay yay~

watashi, heh heh....usual habit, teacher muz be role model to student

pierced22

orh...cheh i muz have skip all the previous posts and only read the end. datz y im thking how come berry suddenly got pics?? wahaha... *bish myself*

saintz_lucifer

Wah... So happy today.Got invited to gathering. How nice of you all. Will surely turn up!!!

Watashi- bu hao yi shi, ma fan ni le!! Hopefully your ring holder will be good use! Remember go home n dig out then can lend to me hor!!

dolphin48

berry, remind me to pass u the vcd of full house hor.....
and crystal, remind me to return the cd to you... hehe..... anyway, i only copy one song.