(2005) Brides of year 2005

pierced22

berry and ting, datz mi hb lor..he says since he not model, muz see how to take the pics. cannot tahan him. tell him i see those shots oso wont know. sure have to juz listen to the PG. anyway getting him to smile is already very gd. i thk he looks artificial. wahaha...

yup, mi hb staying wif mi and parents liao. coz he got nothing much to bring over, so romed liao he stay with mi.

Highness, dun stress over ID okie..muz take things easy if not rush later got some things not done properly.

watashi, yay...pray hard for mi hor... now look outside the sky not very gd hor. silly weather!

watashi

but my June bill is $30++, Jul is only $10++ after rebate, then Aug suddenly shoot to $98.. according to the bill, Aug bill is base on meter one.. really wonder how accurate it is leh.
really shock when i open the bill... STreSSed
do u on the air-con every nite?

jellytots77

yo ladies.... WOW so many post hur... counting down for me, cu, ww and star AD liao... 3more days for us to go... u all jia you hor... me too lor... now still stressing over the table planning... hahahaha

anyway no time to post so much... will come back after my AD then.... do stay happy and be a pretty btb then... cheers

dazednconfused

HI sotong,

I wish I could be as relaxed as you! Our schedule is tight, tight, tight! All the way to our wedding. That's why I worry. Anyway, do remember to send us the link to your website once it's completed.

My colour combination for the banquet and solemnisation ceremony is cream and purple (cream-coloured roses and purple eustoma). Thinking of having a vibrantly purple with a tinge of blue bouquet. Purple eustoma, agapanthas, tricilium, caspier... Pardon the spelling. I'm no florist! WHat's your colour combination like?

jam75

berry,
u better take care lor...i will b doing french polishing but not pedicure...cos pedi more ex leh & french not dat lasting..

pierced,
ya my MUA oso asked me not to drink too much water the nite b4 PS better listen to them if not got puffy eyes than bu mei...is yr sliver shoes wif any crystal or wat?? or juz a simple sliver color wan??

merryberrys

i think smiling quite difficult..
ur hb so farnie..hee
watashi if u nv use so much..call pub up to check..i on aircon every night leh..
got a few things high electricity consumption
1)iron
2)electricity kettle..
3)aircon
4)rice cooker...etc

dunno the rest liao..hehe

panggou

watashi, wah your bill so high, mine is around 40 -50 and we only stay there on weekend, wonder how much we need to pay if we stay there full time hehehe.

ting0502

wah pierced, nan de leh. cos usu guys wun wan to stay w girl's side. i suggested tat to my fh, he immed protested. haha!

watashi- reali ex leh! can call n chk up? sm more urs 3 rm flat only leh.

apostles

HI L.S..

my colour combination is red and black. Itis contemporary chinese colours. (thou balck is not) ehehehhehe.....

Why is it tight? your gowns should be done? left food tasting right and guest list?

merryberrys

310262.jpg
my shoes...

pierced22

Jam,Mine is a simple silver slip ons with sort of diamond flower in the centre. brand is swank. very cheap haha...not much crystals on it.

watashi

I shall give them 1 more chance..will monitor our meter and see hows the bill next mth, if still so how will call & question them liao... i only stay over there abt 4 days wk..

pierced22

Ting, haha..he got no choice coz i protested against staying with ILs. anyway, he has gd service here. mi mum give him best treatment, even prepare 3 meals for him. better den his home. keke..

apostles

HI L.S..

my colour combination is red and black. Itis contemporary chinese colours. (thou balck is not) ehehehhehe.....

Why is it tight? your gowns should be done? left food tasting right and guest list?

guazi

so excited to read all these posts!
joan, i m equally stressed too! thnk i even more stressed becuase i just settle my Kua today! \

me friday AD liao. today hubby only took half day leave to go buy bedsheet for the wedding.

jelly your ad after mine. all the best to you yea!!

jam75

berry,
i like dis brand quite ex...yesterday go OG saw dis brand now OG 20%..will go down again dis eve..

pierced,
swank sounds familiar where can find???

ting0502

i dun wana tink abt bills nxt time! 5 rm shd be more thn $100. n i dun sleep air-con leh but my fh wants to. so he shall pay for it thn. wahaha

woah pierced, so shiok ya hb. hehe.

berry- ur shoes nice leh! wher u got it frm? mine jus simple white heels. tinkin of whether to get a diff pair for EG anot. cos wear white heels for EG like v weird leh n my EG nt v long, cannot cover my feet..

sierra

mehmeh: ya! the photographer said we are a very goofy couple :p i'm going to collect the album either during this weekend or by next monday the latest...

it's done by Vividshots...have u seen their stuff before?

pierced22

Jam, there's a shop in Toa payoh. near the NTUC. i bought mine less den $20 coz they having discount.
berry, haha...ya lor...later she thk u kuku...

merryberrys

wow... actually save $..
coz i see too much disney shows...always think wedding shoes muz wear princess shoes..with crystals...so i bot not so ex one... i think paradox one realli ex -_-"

pierced22

Jam, above is a pic of mi shoes. dunno if u need very high ones, coz this pair is ard i thk 1 inch or shorter. i search long time for low heels one.

winnie, i like carrot cake personally but not sure if older folks accept the flavour. some of mi frenz oso blur and tot itz the chinese type when i baked it previously.
for mi, i sure get the cheapest if i have to buy cakes. no pt spending all the $4 on nice cakes for relatives. haha...very stingy lei.

jam75

berry,
is pierced shoes lah...than wat u tink...
mi oso searching high & low still can't get...hopfully 2day can get something...how much u bought??

pierced,
muz 4give berry cos high fever blur liow

watashi

pierced.. tats your shoe for WG ?

oh ya...keep forgetting to ask u.. were u at suntec last Fri evening with your hubby??

jam75

pierced,
thought of getting higher one like 2 inch or 2.5 inch cos my hb a bit tall according to my MUA so wear something higher better lor

pierced22

haha berry, u sure u alrite not? fever burn ur brain liao? how come u dunno wad shoes are? hehehe
i oso like black ones.. with lotsa eggs...heheh...

merryberrys

cant rem...after discount ard 70...very very simple one...
coz with crystals more ex... but can wear to dinner nxt time so ok...
my EG gold color...but wearing silver shoes..dun care...no $ buy new ones...hee
ya lo 4give me..heh

panggou

pierced, wah you know how to bake!!

for me, i dread butter cake so i thot have a change and then cos i am not buying so many boxes, so thot buy a better one....

pierced22

watashi, yup i thk i juz sticking to tiz pair for all mi gowns.
last fri, oh no...i forgot wad i do liao. oh nope, we didnt go suntec. u tot u saw mi isit??

jam, higher better, den legs look nicer. i wana wear oso cannot. sob sob...u can still try the shop coz they have quite a lot of high heels. or go metro, the vivie brand not bad, but i cant wear them. i juz saw a lot of nice ones yest.

merryberrys

hehe at first i saw the image written...your image...nv see ur shoes...
i like lotsa eggs too..kaka
me wear the shoes liao same ht s my hb but dun care also..hard to find low heel one
watashi..u always go suntec hor...always see this who and that who one..ekkekkeke

jam75

mi havn't cfmd my EG yet cos my BS allow me to select WG & EG in dec...those gown which i choose is for PS onli..of course if i prefer the PS gown oso can use it for my AD...

merryberrys

wow nxt time can go ur hse eat ur baked cake..hehe
winnie if u think its ok...den go ahead...
can save $ if buy butter cake..hehe not eating the cakes ourselves too...if i eat...i wan nydc cakes..kaka

ting0502

wah u gals makin me drool leh.. carrot cake.. yum yum!! hehe..

berry- hope u feelin beta.. rest more!

ask u gals har, wat r ur mums giving for ur wedding? my mum was askin me ytd n i said lui. lui n more lui!! hahaha

merryberrys

shld b covered feet..no sure too...will check tis fri...how come so late choose WG? dec alot brides wedding...wait all nice one choosen how? or they got new ones coming in?

jam75

tinking if still can't get silver wan than wear my white shoes lor...cos gown long enough to cover my feet..save $$