(2005) Brides of year 2005

caitlyn

highness - i think i din save the file on the itinery for actual day.. i only have hard copy.. given by my cousin.. so so so sorry!!

berry - my shoes nothing special one.. just like normal shoes.. my camera not with me leh.. u go metro, look under the brand 'lucieno'.. they hve alot of silver strappy shoes.. hee.. send me ur pic leh.. ahahaha

wtan

hi hi jelly..
can u help me to update into the chart too? thks a million!
AD: 30 sept
ROM: 2 oct
Venue: Raffles The Plaza
BS: Yvonne Creative
AD PS: Vincent
AD Video: TBC

tou2

Hi Sharlene

Please please send to me as well

Hi Pisduck, I have received your link. Will go in and see later

Hi Dey, I didn't see your email leh. So sorry. Did you send to [email protected]?

janf

berry

think BS will rec tat u get at least 3" heels to suit the length of the gowns..

caitlyn

oops! tot u using derrick yiu for VG. i blur blur lah. how much does derrick ong charges for PG? i gave berry my rec for PG too..

mik

Hi zoeanne,
oh i see...maybe since you stay so near, possible to spare some time to pop over to botanic gardens.
for me, the travelling time is AT LEAST 45min from queenstown to pasir ris...
seeing mehmeh's pics at botanic gardens, i think it's a lovely place to take photos!
wow! you even thought of the chinese calendar dates! for me, i just leave it all to the geomancer. he chose two dates for us -- one in june and one in sept. early this year, will be busy with new house so wedding in june will be rather rushed so we opted for the sept date not knowing that it's such a hot date!

hi JTan,
you've got my number 1 choice venue for your wedding! so lucky!!
*thumbs up* for four seasons!!

mik

hi jelly,

i can help though i also not very sure how many newbies are there...i will update ASAP.
how do you post the spreadsheet onto the msg? i dunno how to post pics or other files into this forum...

pierced22

wah today u gals tok non stop...yest was so quiet. i open the thread and mi eyes pop out...
now scanning thru each and every one...*head spinning*

daphne so gd...gg bkk....i wish to go...sob sob!
chanol, u too! *envy envy*

highness, yup yup...mi live at ard SK too...can mit up anytime...
sorry lei gals cannot cfn stil whether can mit up. will try mi best to go...coz nx day supposedly got family day so muz prepare stuff, and on 27th now got parents meeting. boring!

yo ashie, cant wait to see how ur gown design looks! yup so i can relax a bit coz dunno if i on time or too late sometimes. dunno why i dun feel stressed up yet over the prep lor. i more stressed at work now only.

berry! hehe...at least u looking for flat shoes too ard 1 inch. i cant seem to find a nicer pair for EG...even though i havent sort out the gown design yet la.
i need to wear low low...coz fh ard same height.

mik

Nickname AD ROM Venue BS AD Photoshot AD Videographer
josl 18 July 05 09 Sep 04 Four Season Hotel Yvonne Creation Sam Photography -
kit_kit - 13 Jan 05 Plaza Parkroyal I do Wedding Collection I do Wedding Collection -
mehmeh 03 Sep 05 03 Sep 05 Orchard Hotel Yvonne Creation Big Day Studio Big Day Studio
malibu 09 Sep 05 18 Sep 04 Holiday Inn Parkview Milan Yew Kwang -
seval 10 Sep 05 - Raffles Hotel Sophia Wedding - -
tambourina 10 Sep 05 Marina Mandarin Feline Bridal Feline Bridal -
jellytots 11 Sep 05 20 Mar 03 Orchid Country Club Z Wedding D'sign Yew Kwang Mirage Pictures
cu2nite 11 Sep 05 20 Apr 04 Raffles The Plaza Venus @ JB Sam Photography ArtFlim Production
widowwitch 11 Sep 05 - Raffles Hotel Tan Yoong - -
vivien 11 Sep 05 13 Sep 04 88 Resturant Bridal Concept Segami -
gin 11 Sep 05 30 Dec 04 Qian Xi Jess Haute Couture Kax Heng -
qiqi 15 Sep 05 14 Feb 04 Amara Hotel Double Up - -
tyng 17 Sep 05 18 Sep 04 Allson Hotel Dawn’s Wedding @ JB Frenz@work
-
cary 18 Sep 05 11 Jun 05 Pan Pacific Sliverlining I-werks -
kero 18 Sep 05 30 Oct 04 Fullerton Blush Blush - -
piggersorous 18 Sep 05 17 Aug 04 Le Meridien Printemps @ JB Sam Photography Box Set Media
odiey 18 Sep 05 24 May 04 Grand Copthorne Kai Bridal - -
sierra 18 Sep 05 Nov 04 Riverview Hotel The Wedding Presents - -
Winnie 18 Sep 05 19 Mar 05 Imperial Court Seletar Broadway Immersive Design -
pinkypigfly 18 Sep 05 28 Feb 04 Meritus Mandarin Bridal Concept - -
allyallyally 18 Sep 05 - Raffles The Plaza Seletar Broadway - -
fifidoog 18 Sep 05 - Four Season Sihouette Pentaserve Photography -
jeannie girl 18 Sep 05 - Goodwood Park Hotel Jess Haute Conture Montage Photography -
zoeanne 18/19 Sep 05 30 May 04 M Hotel New York Classic @ JB JonKeng ArtFlim Production
dioscuri 18/19 Sep 05 18 Sep 05 Four Season Hotel Silhouette - -
baan 18/25 Sep 05 28 Mar 04 Four Season - - -
mikmik 18/19 Sep 05 04 Sep 03 Amara Bridal Veil Hilarion Goh
cutiecute 18 Sep 05 04 Sep 03 Copthorne King
bluesand 18 Sep 05 Grand Shanghai
anne 18 Sep 05 Carlton
livvie 18 Sep 05
butterkiss 24 Sep 05 02 Jan 05 Plaza Parkroyal Thomson Wedding Sam Photography -
jnj 25 Sep 05 06 May 04 Holiday Inn Atrium Golden Horse Award Motion Image Motion Image
celestial 25 Sep 05 - Holiday Inn Parkview Golden Horse Award - -
smilemelody 29 Sep 05 29 Sep 03 The Chevron Thomson Wedding Sam Photography -
jazzygal 30 Sep 05/01 Oct 05 - M Hotel - Sam Photography Yuppies Productions
Wendy tan 30 Sep 05 02 Oct Raffles The Plaza Yvonne Creative Vincent -
Sky 01 Oct 05 01 Oct 05 Holiday Inn Atrium French Bridal Studio -

wtan

hi hi mikmik..
i think there's a "formula" for u to do it, but i m also not very sure in doing that..how do i explain to u..it's like some coding, i think..

mik

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD Photoshot</TD><TD>AD Videographer </TD></TR><TR><TD>josl</TD><TD>18-Jul-05</TD><TD>9-Sep-04</TD><TD>Four Season Hotel</TD><TD>Yvonne Creation</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>kit_kit</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13-Jan-05</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal</TD><TD>I do Wedding Collection</TD><TD>I do Wedding Collection</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mehmeh</TD><TD>3-Sep-05</TD><TD>3-Sep-05</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Yvonne Creation</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Big Day Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>malibu</TD><TD>9-Sep-05</TD><TD>18-Sep-04</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>seval</TD><TD>10-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tambourina</TD><TD>10-Sep-05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Feline Bridal</TD><TD>Feline Bridal</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jellytots</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>20-Mar-03</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Z Wedding D'sign</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>Mirage Pictures </TD></TR><TR><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>20-Apr-04</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>Venus @ JB</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>ArtFlim Production </TD></TR><TR><TD>widowwitch</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Tan Yoong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivien</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>13-Sep-04</TD><TD>88 Resturant</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Segami</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gin</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>30-Dec-04</TD><TD>Qian Xi</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>Kax Heng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiqi</TD><TD>15-Sep-05</TD><TD>14-Feb-04</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tyng</TD><TD>17-Sep-05</TD><TD>18-Sep-04</TD><TD>Allson Hotel</TD><TD>Dawn’s Wedding @ JB</TD><TD>Frenz@work</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>11-Jun-05</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Sliverlining</TD><TD>I-werks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>kero</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>30-Oct-04</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggersorous</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>17-Aug-04</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Printemps @ JB</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>Box Set Media </TD></TR><TR><TD>odiey</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>24-May-04</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne</TD><TD>Kai Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sierra</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>4-Nov-05</TD><TD>Riverview Hotel</TD><TD>The Wedding Presents</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winnie</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>19-Mar-05</TD><TD>Imperial Court</TD><TD>Seletar Broadway</TD><TD>Immersive Design</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkypigfly</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>28-Feb-04</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>allyallyally</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>Seletar Broadway</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Four Season</TD><TD>Sihouette</TD><TD>Pentaserve Photography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeannie girl</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>Jess Haute Conture</TD><TD>Montage Photography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>zoeanne</TD><TD>18/19 Sep 05</TD><TD>30-May-04</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>New York Classic @ JB</TD><TD>JonKeng</TD><TD>ArtFlim Production </TD></TR><TR><TD>dioscuri</TD><TD>18/19 Sep 05</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>Four Season Hotel</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>baan</TD><TD>18/25 Sep 05</TD><TD>28-Mar-04</TD><TD>Four Season</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mikmik</TD><TD>18/19 Sep 05</TD><TD>4-Sep-03</TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Hilarion Goh</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cutiecute</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>4-Sep-03</TD><TD>Copthorne King</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>anne</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>16-Jun-05</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>livvie</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>butterkiss</TD><TD>24-Sep-05</TD><TD>2-Jan-05</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jnj</TD><TD>25-Sep-05</TD><TD>6-May-04</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>Motion Image</TD><TD>Motion Image </TD></TR><TR><TD>celestial</TD><TD>25-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>smilemelody</TD><TD>29-Sep-05</TD><TD>29-Sep-03</TD><TD>The Chevron</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jazzygal</TD><TD>30 Sep 05/01 Oct 05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>Yuppies Productions </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy tan</TD><TD>30-Sep-05</TD><TD>2-Oct-05</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Vincent</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sky</TD><TD>1-Oct-05</TD><TD>1-Oct-05</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>French Bridal Studio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

merryberrys

caitlyn,pls check ur mail...just sent..
i nearly sign up with EB too.. was advised by some friends and SK2 then decided not to sign up..
my friends commented that the gowns look old...when i took them there...

pierced..so u found shoes for WG? EG u wearing separate shoes??
me and fh also abt same height.. i cant wear high as well...how tall r u?
the bridal shop got mentioned that he need to buy higher shoes as well..haha
janf..different from ur VG... the price is about the same from the photographer u rec me.. i gonna choose between their works actually...

zoeanne27

Hi milk
Ya lor. I also see meh meh pics then realise botanic garden change liao ah.. no more the old one.. Also feel like going...

Er gal, paiseh.. I also dun know how to post a table

dey

Hi Tougei,
It is an email invitation from multiply..resent!

Hi Sharlene,
Can send to me as well? [email protected]

Hi Pisduck,
I am going to NZ for honeymoon! The scenery from your photos are so nice! Can't wait to go!

mik

hi wendy,

thanks for coming to my rescue!
took a look at the help and manged to post the table.

might have missed out on some BTBs and some of the BTBs' details.

annesep

=) somehow i feel like part of the family here with myname listed. Thanks milk! oh ya, my rom date is 16 Jun and BS is french bridal. =)

Hi mehmeh,
do you have the stefine (videographer)?

mik

hi Zoeanne,
yep! botanic gardens underwent a reno.
i think it's much nicer right now!
no prob.

welcome!

hi wendy,
i merely followed the instructions to copy and paste into the curly brackets.

annesep

=) somehow i feel like part of the family here with myname listed. Thanks milk! oh ya, my rom date is 16 Jun and BS is french bridal. =)

Hi mehmeh,
do you have contact the stefine (videographer)?

annesep

Hi mehmeh,
do you have contact number for the stefine (videographer)?

Hi MikMik

I sent u the link to my blog ah? Hmm, dun even rem.. Yah, botanic Gdns very beautiful now.. Enjoy going there on Saturday evening just to have a nice talk with FH. Not crowded &amp; the bandstand is simply romantic at night..

Ooops, now tell u gers, next time u wld find me there! Yikes!!

piggersorous

hi anne,
yesh yesh like wat zoe told u, my PS is over liaos.. Me ah? currentli based on my guestlist, its abt 20 tables ...

mehmeh,
theres prima vera in KL, Msia.. i dun see it in JB though...

ying11

Hi Sharlene,
I almost couldn't recognise you. You look so gorgeous in the photos. Makeup and hairdo are nice! And this is the first time that I have seen the groom having so many shots. Your hubby must have like posing!

Is your cheongsam and EG same color? I prefer the outdoor shots. I think your WG is very nice...very flowy..your EG is super sexy huh...be careful on that day. Keep ayward from drunkards hor..heheheee

wtan

hi hi mikmik..
heehee, soo happy that u finally did it, great job! cheers~

hi hi mehmeh..
thks for sharing with us that botanic gardens is now soo beautiful..will go &amp; check it out..thks!

fates

Have you shifted in?
Hmm where have you been shopping for your shoe? Have you checked out Hue? Novo? Taka? Metro? and I think there's some nice shoe shops at Scotts...

Hi Anne

Sorry, I don't have their contact no. but thru the following website, u shd be able to get their contact no. &amp; other videographer's as well
http://www.singaporebrides.com/photographers.htm

Wah, u very gan jiong issit? U posted the msg 3x!

Hi Pigger

Thanks! Prob think it's cheaper over there.. Must make a trip to KL sometime. Any idea if they can be found in Malacca?

sharlene

Joyce,
Thanks, the CS from Allure Charix. Yup, wore my wedding gown for PS both indoor and outdoor.

Ying11,
Hee, actually I already took out a number of HB's solo shots already :p

No, my EG suppose to be 3 tones of Pink, but not sure why it becomes red in photos. Previous bride with same material also hv same problem. I love the outdoor shots too

mik

you're welcome, anne. *table updated*

hi mehmeh, yes, really lovely pics you've got there! i haven't been there for the longest time...maybe one of these days...

hi wendy, thanks!!

mik

hi anne, juz so u know, previously i enquired with stefine about 1mth ago, they are still available on 18 sept.

mik

hi anne, their email is: [email protected]
they're having promo till 30 june.
‘Super’ Videography Package.
- 10 hours videography
- 3CCD Professional Digital Video with Video Lighting
- Unique Video Editing
- set VCD
- Original tape (DV) return
Price : $800

fifidoog

hey zoe,
haha... yah lor. actually i also relax for a few mths cos just slacken after i got the venue. until i realised you took jon. but good thing tho' then i got my act together and got kwang @ pentaserve.

hey mik,
actually i only took the ballrm for lunch. for dinner i took the 4-6 table windows. so dunno who took the ballrm for dinner.
but met this other BTB who's at same venue, same bridal studio as me. just that her banquet is on 19th.

hey anne,
welcome. think probs a better idea for you to source videographer contact from the other months thread. if you realise, at least half of us here that're so active are same day as you. so cant recommend you!

blessing

Hi Hi Gals,
Sorry busy with my hse,sourcing for AD PS &amp; work so didnt come in.

Hi Renee,

Today is your last day at my FH's co? Wish you all the best at your next job! May you have a wonderful career path!
U r welcome, glad to be of help to u in this. Oh yes can I see your nice nice home pics too? [email protected] tx tx

Hi Furry &amp; Yen,
My first fitting is 15th June, later than u guys I guess cause I book late mah hehe. Havent booked any muas or first trial. Think will ask Jordan abt it later. Hope u gals have a wonderful time at your fittings!