(2005) Brides of year 2005

xiaozhu

May Gatherings for Oct’05 BTB

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27th May 2005</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nemo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fkml</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Angela</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sweet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">TBC</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">VeL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Helen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Little Oxygen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Esther</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">liny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Artemis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">30 Sep &amp; 02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">X</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Noah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yinggal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Queenie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jovia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bubbles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jewel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ViVi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gentlegiant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Furry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sunnygal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaiCai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Edna</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Meteor_rain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jules</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">10 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">DoDo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">10 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tarepanjo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pjen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minibu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">MaoMao</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">15 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">QiQi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">16&amp;18 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Piyoling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">19 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Germ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Annie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Swangal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joleen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Serene</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22&amp;23 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">beanbean</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22&amp;23 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cyclone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22&amp;24 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ChristineLim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">23&amp;24 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yen2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">25 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Alexis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">27 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Renee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">28 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">TBC</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Aniles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">OK</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Little Lamb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29&amp;30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cheery</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></td></tr></table>
<font color="aa00aa">Date: 27th May 2005 (Friday)
Time: 7.00pm
Meeting/Makan Place: Suntec City Marche
Total pax: 07 pax</font>

yin2

rina, how's your AD? did u enjoy yourself? u went straight to honeymoon after your AD? envy... me come back to work after my AD

gohwf

Hi d woof

hmmm..i think one song would b sufficient, cos mostly the highlights last for abt 5 mins, n a song lasted 4 10 mins...so if u hve too many songs, beri fast u will hve 2 change 2 another songs..
...i go check liao this kiss me is by six pence none the richer...every heard of tat...

Hi PPP

thanks..i'm thinking of abt a few pieces oni, less than 10...will check it out one of these days thanks again..

Hi ying

my hubby aso received invitation cards frm his frz but my hubby wans me 2 tag along, so they wrote my hubby name then behind add "and partner"..will b something like mary &amp; partner...
...i aso did received cards with just my name without surname i think would b fine, probably add the ms or mr in front 2 make it more appropriate...
..but the name has 2 b spelt correctly...

gohwf

Hi pisduck

could i view yr website as well..thanks.. [email protected]..

Hi sharlene

can i share yr pics as well..thanks... [email protected]...
...hehehe i aso hven't collect my albums...

hi dey

u could use the A4 size box 4 yr ang pow box, if u find it 2 big can cut it into smaller size..tat's wat yuki did..hehehe..

highness

morning gals!
haha.. no lah, he's not romantic at all.. bcos he got advisor mah, my best friend. think the roses r 3 colors.. can't really recall.. :p dat's heavy ar.. very exp too.. now all die liao but can't bear to throw away leh.. N i juz threw away the mrs field heart shape cookie.. didn't even eat half of it.. too sweet liao.. haha, it was my gf go order the cookie on my FH behalf, n she was laugh by the auntie as the auntie tot she goin to propose to her bf.. keke..
er.. my propose gift was a watch too..

watashi, at least ur FH go on 1 knee to pop the question..

chanol

Gd morning ladies...

Yesterday was on leave..went for interview. =P

highness, welcome back!

winnie, take care of urself...sorry I think I reply Caitlyn instead of u...Realised I made a mistake when I read thru e whole again...hee..Oops!!

Btw, becos of ur great influence here. I am going for holiday too...Yipee!! Going to BKK too tis Sat.

caitlyn

winnie + daphne - so exciting.. thred will be much quieter w/out u two.. =)

berry - hope u'll like his works.. if u dun find them nice, dun blame me.. =) anyway, i asked him why he was laughing.. he said coz he happy got recommendation.. hee.. i can ask him how u look like and u can ask him how i look like.. coool.. u spice the thread lah.. i very boring person one..

caitlyn

chanol - wow.. cool... maybe u can meet daphne at BKK.. hee.. u going to change job ah?

highness - ur poor fren.. hee.. so embarrassing hor..

HiHi Pigger

Which other country has Prima Vera?? I find their range of shoes pretty gd for both ladies &amp; men &amp; their prices reasonable as well.. But they hardly have the more casual looking pairs

ying11

Thanks Vivian.
I have been sending so many sms lately that I think I will surely overhit. Asking my friends to confirm their surnames, postal address, husband's name, etc. Ha. I am getting annoying!

Hi Pisduck,
Your house is really nice. If i got a house like that, i everyday dont go shopping, stay at my home and envy. Hehheeee..

Just checking if got any websites that sells wedding flavors at a competitive price? I am only looking at 50pcs.

sunshineliv

Hi Anne

Preparations are at a standstill haha havent done much since the PS. I've already booked my venue, photographer, videographer etc. I havent printed my invites though.

I'll be heading to HK to make either a kwa or cheongsam. My aunt who lives in HK is giving it to me as a wedding gift so I think I'll head to the bridal mall there to take a look at stuff.

zoeanne27

Hi Pigger
Most probably a short holiday at Cameron Highland..cool n relax

hi anne
Pigger went for her PS liao..

Hi Livvie
I am also 18Sep BTB...

HI jelly
Maybe when u are free, can consolidate the table laio.. many newbies..
See till blur blur....

chanol

Caitlyn &amp; Daphne..

Yeah, changing job cos my current job very faraway from my place...

Its actually a last min decision. Book air tkts last nite Valuair, dunno if really confirm anot. Going on sat afternoon return Tue morning. Hotel still deciding leh...any input from u gals?? Thanks!

wtan

hi histarmoon..
yap, u r right, need to bring wet-tissues along, just in case, heehee..

hi hi anne..
i think she had 8 round tables place in the ballroom with the buffet spread at the corner end of the ballroom, the ballroom still looks quite spacious. so i guess 15 tables for u shd be fine. but bcoz she did her soleminsation on the stage in the afternoon, the overall effect is quite nice &amp; cool..so i m not sure but if it's at night..

caitlyn

chanol - u book tix already then u say dunno if really confirm anot? hee.. i stayed at twin towers the other time.. must walk abt 15 min to get to MBK and to the sky train.. not tt conv.. but i think quite cheap.. so worth it if u dun mind walking.. =)

merryberrys

wow everyone going BKK &amp; HK... shop more enjoy more... since i cant be there...shop more for me...hah

caitlyn,of coz wont blame u lar... even i choose him also my own wish too..
haha ask him how u look like?u send me ur pic...i send u mine...den u know how i look like lor...how how?
hee...
i think all go holiday left me and u here only...
highness,quite good liao wat ur FH did.. make him kneel down during your AD lor..hee take pics somemore...got evidence..

pisduck

hi bottle,
the NZ trip was quite affordable cos transport and lodgings in NZ is cheap. we dun regret going for it cos it is really a beautiful experience.

hi vivian,
have sent u the link.
285808.gif

hi ying,
when cleaning the place, i always wish to go shopping instead.
285809.gif

watashi

hahah.. so Chanol, can't resist the holiday bug here..

poor winnie.. must rest well and recover in time to enjoy your HK trip.

Gals.. me now super no mood to work, can't wait to go try on my gown.. very excited &amp; worried at the same time, hopefully will not turn out to be a disappointment.

chanol

Thanks gals...caitlyn, u naughty gal ah...

berry, u wan to get anything?? Since me n Daphne r going so y waste e chance? hee..

Daphne, when r u returning? hw much u pay?

merryberrys

watashi...when u going to try the gown???
i also cannot wait to try... i never try gown in my entire life b4...hah
dunno hows the feeling like... i v scared try liao see liao not pretty den hor i will feel v sad one...

dolphin48

chano, i paid about $500(per pax) for hotel and tickets. I'm coming back on Monday morning. hope it doesn't rain there.....it has been raining here quite often...weird weather...

yup, anyone else want to tompang anything from there?

icy

decimal,
The albums have errors lor, like typo and certain things not touched up properly. Then the 5R albums are badly bind. *sigh* but the artwork not bad lah, i quite like it.

Vela called me yesterday, she is flying off on 19 May, on leave now and had a great time on her wedding. *envy*

Tinks,
how high is ur high? 4"? do u mind those shoes like platform one? OG have a lot.

highness

haha.. daphne, tompang me!! i still got thai currency left since last trip there 2 yrs ago, keke..

aiya.. u gals goin BKK so early.. if few months later, den i tompang u gals to print my invites there.. haha.. cheap ar... :p

watashi

Berry, i going for my 1st fitting this afternoon.
both my Wg &amp; EG r mtm..so quite worried, dunno if it will turn out good &amp; suit me.
when u going to try your gowns?.. taking mtm or otr? dun worry lah, girls in bridal gown is always the prettiest.. u will definitely be mei mei.

highness

Hi all.. heehee.. quite sometime din pop in too.. where's princess wong?? she got a list of all the brides-to-be in Dec'05.. can add in some of the new comers.. too many Dec brides liao.. a bit confuse.. keke..

Hi Lynda, need any help? so u have settle smost of the stuffs? we left 7 mths..

haiz.. honeymoon.. FH can't afford to go off from work.. i "bargain" a minimum of 3D2N.. so shd be goin to nearby country oni.. where else can go for 3D2N after x'mas??

dey

Hi Tougei,

Send u the links to my photos already..

Hi Vivian,

I did not put any MR and MRS in front of the names of my friends..finds it kind of formal to be addressing our friends as MR and MRS.. haha..for those frens bringing their gfs or partners, we make it a point to call and ask them for their names too..putting "and partner" sounds abit strange too..

icy

Pisduck,
Just my personal suggestions hor..
1. the introduction takes quite some time, so maybe wanna have skip, for repeat visitors.
2. i think the function are very nice, but maybe dun use buttons as box in square square.. just have a clean one like grey coloured play, stop, forward &amp; backword on the white background ( 1 row if possible). I think it will look nice.
3. If I stop the photos when it is a bit fade, when I click next, the rest of the pix will have the fade effect.
(paiseh, me a bit of Zhi Ye bing heehee, my job also giving suggestions &amp; content management for website.)

Ying,
Ivan told me the mgt reject the new deco by the new vendor becos it was not up to the standard, so they can only decide tomorrow whether i get to choose the new theme or use the old.

highness

seem like most gals can make it on the 27th except caitlyn.. pierced dunno can anot? watashi, u teacher too?
ok, suggestion of where to meet..

attendance list:
highness
Daphne
berry
Chanol?
watashi?
pierced?
SK2?
amy?
Winnie?
ashie?

caitlyn, u sure cannot make it ar?

merryberrys

watashi this afternoon?? wow...
mine should be early next mth.book appt oredi.
let us know the result? hee im getting excited for u...
my package is mtm for both but i may take OTR if i can find anything nice.

caitlyn go lar.. i actually got chalet that day...but i will squeeze to meet u gals and then proceed to chalet later..

highness

wow.. berry, u r such a darling.. *Muack*
is it pierced who live @ SK too? haha.. we can always meet up @ that area or go ur place for a mahjiong session anytime, haha.. but hor, me oni beginner, keke.. but think ur hubby will faint.. hahahah..

mik

hi livvie,

just to check: the bridal mall in HK which you are referring to -- is it located near Prince Edward MTR station?

mik

hi jelly,
maybe i help you start with the name-list on sept 18 BTBs?

cary
kero
piggersorous
odiey
sierra
Winnie
pinkypigfly
allyallyally
fifidoog
jeannie girl
zoeanne
dioscuri
baan
livvie
mikmik
cutiecute
anne

*paiseh* hor,
if i left any 18 sept BTB out.

princess_wong

Princess Wong is still around.

Well, I have got a list but some of the new Dec 05 btbs only indicate the mth but nv indicate more of their details eg: PS/ Vg, venue.

Pls New Btbs to be provided me as much info as possible so that I can update ur details for other to views.

Thanks a million.

merryberrys

highness... *blushed* wahaha
u stay in SK too?is it u getting a flat there at 307?
pierced live v v near to my place...walk can reach one... or 1 bus stop away ba...
hahaha... can meet compass pt for kopi/tea...MJ huh? hahaha can can...
i think when i meet u all, i got many questions to ask one...can prepare a list liao

zoeanne27

Ya milk milk
Imagine all go botanic garden to take photos that day.. sure alot of brides n groom ...Then at expressway also alot of bridal cars...alot of hotel VIP car park also alot of bridal cars.. :p
hee heee.. think of the scenario also funny...Why it is such a hot date ah? Got see any fengshui master? Mine is i choose the date, then my MIL see good anot and approve ....She still said i so clever.. choose tis date...once see n no objections..I blur blur n expect her to say something... hee hee...but still dun know why is it so gd...we no see any masters

princess_wong

December 2005 brides details updated on 8th April 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photography / Videography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkiMi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GS/ Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of Pinki Mi‘s FH </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkRose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">granva08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Tiong Bahru </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DavidTing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Virgo_Jenn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Palace Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Martin T &amp; Ninetrogen Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok-The Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaReBeAr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frame Bridal @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Y2K</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok @ Paramount</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sally</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minhue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beaufort</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah View</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">atreyu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Kelvin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blackbox</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Princess Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TanYoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daylight / Rhemavideo </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tintin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9 Dec 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott &amp; Siloso Beach</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of the Pond / Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen Aggatha Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FourSeasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley The Imperial</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ivy lam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10/11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Puggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hamster_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bugs Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chonol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blur blur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza (TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AmorMeus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eu Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Eu Lee </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RynRyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Gardens-Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shirley_98</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">YenYen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Grace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Panicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Tiga</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tratties</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">busy bee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hurricadia </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Faith</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pierced22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr&amp;Miss Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale Grove</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Purmei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ching</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winter Babylon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasermine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GCW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Moomoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Chrisling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok The Dew</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LouLou</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Macpherson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Soop</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nana</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ee Lin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elle10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Concept </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sam </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concepts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam / Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RoundyBall^v^</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB - Santiyago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Paris Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">boxingbride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> French </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Levynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EMF</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Attitude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystalbelle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barleyan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Buangkok (The Aspella)</font></td></tr></table>