hi ying,
if u have prob fitting into Allure's cheongsam, i think i will be worse... dun fret, why dun u go down to mdm butterfly (as suggested by cookie) n see if u can find something there.
actually, i have a tailor who is doing my jie mei, mum, mil and sil's dresses.... she charge $80-$100 workmanship if u provide the cloth... if u are interested, i can ask her if she can help.
u collect cards, liao. wow... envious, leh. my cards dun know can be ready by this weekend or not...
hi dey,
rem chatting with u in FS thread.... wedding paparazzi also provides videography and express highlights... u can give them a call. actually, one of my fave other than wedding paparazzi is fabian lim... very sweet presentation... u can give him a call as well.
need some suggestion... i am looking for gold photo frames (ornate design).... all sizes, about 12... anyone know where i can find cheap and nice ones?
if u have prob fitting into Allure's cheongsam, i think i will be worse... dun fret, why dun u go down to mdm butterfly (as suggested by cookie) n see if u can find something there.
actually, i have a tailor who is doing my jie mei, mum, mil and sil's dresses.... she charge $80-$100 workmanship if u provide the cloth... if u are interested, i can ask her if she can help.
u collect cards, liao. wow... envious, leh. my cards dun know can be ready by this weekend or not...
hi dey,
rem chatting with u in FS thread.... wedding paparazzi also provides videography and express highlights... u can give them a call. actually, one of my fave other than wedding paparazzi is fabian lim... very sweet presentation... u can give him a call as well.
need some suggestion... i am looking for gold photo frames (ornate design).... all sizes, about 12... anyone know where i can find cheap and nice ones?