(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

anna n joy, tink i never felt this great in this company b4...hahaha...

weixiong, finally c ur post ah...u better com online more often if not me will take over bear to scold u :p

bear, haven start on the animation leh...haha...yes im leavin this company liaoz...will start workin on something n if possible can show u guys at our next gatherin :p

Hello Weixiong! Ya i gave up scolding u liao. u must take care ok??? I only read abt the gal yesterday.. me also very busy... u even know the gal's name ah??? her reputation all gone liao...

Joy, oh u only got organza? will that be too transparent? organza very ex right?? me went to see Ikea's plates but they all very shallow... hard to drink soup from them... Anna also told me to look in Taka or Tangs... think i will do so soon! Thanks... rem to send ur photos ah...

hey jannie,
waa then u can tahan in ur company for so long ar???

oh bear ar...
yeah only organza..coz i dun wanna my living room to be so dim with the nite curtains..yeah organza more ex i think...oh ikea hv bowls one ma..tangs n taka shld b a good choice but definitely not cheap lo...sure will send u the photos soon..me gonna buy vase, flowers, grass to decor the house..take nice pics n show u all..

jannie, not that i dont wanna come in more often..... its that my whole head is filled with java code until i wanna explode. it is damn difficult!!!!! and the lecturer really is of no help at all. only give deep deep examples!!!
you know how to transfer info keyed in by user to access database using SQL?? i got all the codes but juz dont know how to convert my info from user into String format.
arghhhhhhh do until so fed up!!!! think due from lack of sleep too.

but for my AD prep i got most of them settle liao except for printing invitation card. intend to use foto-ad coz nearer to my house. convenient for pickup. any comments on their sevice??? i read up abit and seems 50/50 lor

ah bear, reputation is one thing lah but the problem are the people taking advantage of this. ppl selling stuffs with her name on it and one even bought a domain name tammynyp.com and selling it at 399.

weixiong: i didnt know about the girl till last nite when friends were talking about her. think she has achieve frame overnite. But how did her video goes out to the public?

joy: fun to have own place right? doll it all up. hee.

weixiong, finally see 1 post of urs... very long never post liao hor... wana wait until dajie scold u isit... =P

joy, i got mine from jurong pt too leh... tat time sue told me than i called them to ask for e strap than they say will order and call me when come leh i haven receive their call yet will call them soon... dun worry when i get e belt will let u knoe.

bear, take a look this weekend lor see if u like their designs... taka got those designs selling individually very nice but think abit ex...

sorry for mia so long.. just came back from
3 day camp, very tired now though still in work place trying to clear my table..
me will be gtg for my first fitting later...
zzzz..

Weixiong, u wife got go for fitting yet? wah u so on ah, AD stuff all done liao.. heehee... i read ur javascript also blur liao... I didn't know anything abt that gal.. if it wasn't that i had time to read the papers yesterday, i wouldn't have known abt it... all the same, i think a lot of young kids nowadays all engaging in such acts so there is nothing to attack her abt.. i read that a lot of ppl called her slut and cheapo...

Ya Anna i will go and see see lor.. Hubby face black black cos he said i spent on the nonsense.. we spent $200 on stainless steel toilet accessories... ex or not?

weixiong, i realli will like to help u but me oredi 4get liaoz...mayb u can check out some websites...they shld hav better examples than those ur lecturer gave...

wah got ppl sellin stuffs on her name? alamak...wat is this world man? i saw the video clip actualli...i tink its nothing...dunno why they make such a big hoo haa abt it...guess its juz bcoz it happened in spore n she is still a student...poor gal...

cacphin, the juicy news is abt this couple who took a video clip of themselves havin their "intimate moments" using a hp camera...den who noes the hp got stolen n the video clip was "broadcasted" lor...

Jannie.. good leh.. can get rid of that old ppl liao... happy for u...

Anna.. thks.. i'm also waiting eagerly now.. haha...

Bear.. thks.. do I really look better in blue?? hehe.. coz i'm quite tan.. cut it short?? "bu she de" leh...

Weixiong.. what happened to the girl ha.. i so suaku.. don know anything leh..

Joy.. agree.. but wanna hv my own house leh.. hehe.. send me yr house photos too ya.. wanna c yr nice nice house..

Dajie.. thks.. it's a wedding shoes.. but half cover at front lor..

Cacphin.. thanks.. i didn know abt the news too leh.. heard from weixiong too.. haha..

hello da jie ^^
saw your post on the warped shelves. really strange that the portion under your tv also warped??? don tink your tv could have done that since it is hanging above it.
furnitures that we all grow up with now i think will costs alot to make since they considered obsolete liao.

bear bear, went for fitting liao and need some amendments to the evening gown and the wedding gown. mar 10 is the final fitting and trial makeup and for me to choose my suit as well. then apr 10 will be photo taking liao.
yup alot of ppl called her slut anc cheapo but i think its becoz they simply got such a limited vocab thats why use those words..... she only doing something private which got exploited becoz someone set her up. haizzz teens nowadays....scary.......

tweety, i dont have also. you forgot about me

for those interested juz run a search on "t.a.m.m.y" or "n.y.p.t.a.m.m.y" without all the quotes and dots lah and you can see tonnes!!!! of stuffs. no need to search under singapore coz even other countries are toking about it.

wow.. mine in jun and i haven't done anything yet..
really scares me liao..
what i need to do??
hotel haven't contact me yet...
btw, anything need to be done???

Wah how come so hot? i disappear to the meeting then come back so many things!

Jannie u saw the clip ah? wah i kay poh also wanna see what the big hoohaa is abt.. but cannot use co's lappy! heehee... poor thing the gal.. dunno if the rumor is true or not, her rivals stole her mobile and put the clips online. all the same i think she is in a terrible situation now.. wonder if her future PILs will mind or not.. 17 only leh... scary...

Weixiong, FWAH!! April PS liao?? my first gown discussion is 18th March! PS in June and i have my AD before u!! Scary!

Sheryl i think its time for u to call the hotel liao.. need to print ur invites right??? ur curtains quite cheap too!! u got 3 bedrms exclding MBR? EA ah? too bad the length of my windows are super long....

Tweety, honestly, when will u be able to wear the gown again? only to weddings right? if u cut it short u can wear it to shopping and stuff.. long dresses got lesser occasions to wear. I also cut my college D&D gown short to wear.

tweety,
did u do pedicure?If didnt then covered shoes r fine or else it's a waste cant show ur toes off ya.

wxyang,
apparently the dvd player caused it to warp but we realize tt it's in the lousy design.It doesnt hv any support ard tt area.Looks nice only but i believe it's a matter of time bfe it warps agn then i'll jz call & tell them til they decide to modify it for me i guess.

U knw,1 of my cols who ROM/AD in Oct 05 is already 12wks preggie.She has resigned.So fast hor.Like no worries man.Want a baby?Just pop it into the oven til it's ripe & ready & wala!Bon vie!
No need to worry or think so much.Is it so simple?

Another ex col who married very well less than 2yrs back caught her hb with another women & now in the midst of a divorce.Apparently,though he's in his late 30s,he still doesnt wanna settle down.Wahlau,now then come & say.Her mil actually told her to close 1 eye.Aiyo!!!!!!!

Bear.. what u said is true.. but i'll keep till after my AD ba.. maybe that day i can wear again for tea ceremony or gown for return to mother side.. haha..

Dajie.. I didn do pedicure that time.. but i normally paint my toes.. abit wasted that i cant show my colourful toes.. hahaha.. but bought the shoes liao, don waste it lor..

wah.. yr friend so pathetic..

Bear.. what u said is true.. but i think i'll keep till ad ba.. maybe that time can wear again.. haha..

Dajie.. i didn do pedicure.. but i normally paint my toes.. hehe.. don wanna waste money to buy another one..

yr friend poor thing leh..

So many posts today! Celebrating jannie’s last day ya….today was so busy…went for course in the morning and ganna arrow to attend a talk in the afternoon.

anyone heard of the id classic design at alexandra road???my hb's ex-recruit working there now.

Joy, yup i will drop by one day! its quite dangerous to go into JB now so be careful ya!

Dajie, dats a very gd suggestion. I wld need a mua to help me complete that look. But don’t think I be wearing pj coz my colleagues are mostly aunties so don’t think a lot of ppl wearing pjs and there is no best-dressed competition.

cherz,
no best dressed then why bother doing a theme?It wld be effort gone unrecognized right?D&D cost alot of $$$.Wat wld the programme be like for the night?Lucky draw?

cherz> so cute the D&D theme. But if there is no best dressed, then I doubt ppl will make an effort to wear ald, Jus bring a pillow can ald kekeke!

Finally home tdy, went to hb's hse for pass 2 days, miss my smelly rm n bed kekekek!

Not a soul here...
Went to the Asian Aerospace today & got sunburnt.T'was so hot.Think my expectiations were too high & it wasn't gd.Only highlight was the new Airbus 380.

Anyone been to Bali?I knw 1 of us did but cant recall who.My hb cant take a longer leave due to work & demanding idiotic boss so most likely Goldcoast is out of the pic,DAMN!!!So bali wld be a super short quickie HM.Sianz!!!
Any info is welcome.

hi ppl...feel so "released" now...haha...will b startin my new job on the 1st...hope things will b ok...

dajie, me no go Bali b4...wah ur fren so poor thing...me hav got a fren havin affair also...sigh...no pt talkin them thru...

cherz, ur D&D no best dress den wat for they hav the theme? abit out rite? :p

bear, yes i watched the clip...my coll happen to hav it den we all watch together...hahaha...imagine we all gather in front of a person's computer den watch the video...lucky boss very flexible also...hahaha...
talkin abt the gal, dunno if she will change school bcoz of this issue...

Not sure leh. I just heard that there is no best dressed. But all the d&d committee members will have to dressed up in pjs. There will be mass & stage games and mini lucky draws (some vouchers coz our door gift is already $20 ntuc vouchers so no big lucky draws)

Dajie, saw the airbus 380 on tv too. Yesterday’s weather was frustrating. It was very sunny for a while then drizzling then sunny again. But at least I got a nice tan!

Later going blading again. My hb is going too. Hopefully we can both make it a hobby like tea n hb.

I think its either supagal or Rachel who been to Bali. I have not been there too. So disappointing right…cant go for a nice long break!

Jannie, gd continue to feel relax ya!! All the best for your new job!

Haha I also interested in the video clip. Heard from my frenz’s frenz that during the video clip, the couple keep adjusting the clarity of the imagine. Read on ST today that the clip was converted into VCD and DVD and being sold in Penang!

Nowadays, affairs and divorces seem so common. Again, marriage doesn’t happen by chance, it happens by choice. So we must make an effort to maintain it!

My frenz’s sis husband even worse! He got involved with a married woman and make her preggy. Now the married woman is divorced but he still didn’t want to divorce with my frenz’s sis. Big time jerk right! Imagine the woman’s child cannot bear a father’s surname. Once we married the wrong guy, that’s it!

bear.... i oso dunno y i so blur... din ask much n left.. anyway i dun tink i wanna leave my current company.. hehe..the one i went is a jap co.. culture will be veri diff from my current one. even if i manage to get i dun tink i wan to join.. juz see if they will offer mi.. hehe.. Thanks for the info on IBS..

i pity that nyp gal... haiz.. if i m her, wont noe how to face others... i saw the clip before.. her faces can seee sooo clearly.. goodness

queenie,, u going bali for HM??

Hi all, seems very quiet over the weekend hor?

Wah, i dunno y i spend my day sleeping kekekke, too tired fr work n packing etc. Dun feel like going out one always.

the tammy saga, my hb showed me her clip, tink whereever she goes if we seen the clip b4 wld have recognise its her lo.

hb going for reservist on tues.....gonna be alone for sometime...hb said I regain my freedom, hahahhah

Wah so quiet.. couldn't find our thread in the 12 hrs page...

Hope u guys had a great wkend... Mon again liao.. sian... Jannie is the only one that can slp late late... lucky u gal!

I went to custom make my sofa! quite cheap too.. heehee.. but hor i dunno the name of the shop.. got a fren working there...

Wah tammy saga... i got the clip too... scares me to think that she is only 17.. she is so young yet so experienced.. but honestly i doubt i can rem her face.

Anise... well nvm then... u dun wanna work there then dun bother abt the results of the interview...

Dajie, its Supagal who went to Bali...

They finally achived our threads!

Ya we're finally archived!Like some museum.
Til today nearly 2 mths,the moderator hv yet to reply my emails re my previous account being banned.

ah bear,
i cld hv woken up late too but my ils not ard so gotta wake hb & make mini breakfast for him bfe he rushes off to his office.

Cherz: cool. maybe can catch you one of these saturday at east coast.

regarding the NYP gal, i think the most affected person could be her parents. Imagine how they will feel knowing people are watching their daughter's 'movie'. and there will always be pple passing nasty remarks to them like or even commending on their daughter's moves.. etc. being parents is just too tough. sigh.

Queenie: i went to bali last june as well. what info do you need? We stayed at this small hotel at ubud. Like it very much.

i need to go and find the hotel name... cannot remember the name.

Sue.. Had sent u the pix.. sorry for miss u out..

Dajie.. u gg bali?? so good.. it's a good play for relaxing.. but my hb don like there, coz he thinks that it's dangerous.. haha... I think u may go to search for bali, they have alot of hotel in the list..

Queenie: if you are looking at beach and don want to stay at kuta, head for Nusa Dua. The whole beach is dotted with 5 stars hotel.
and you don have to worry about local coming to you trying to sell stuff. The hotels control the number of local coming in, like maybe 5 per hour... they have to wear a number bid.

The beach is also much cleaner as well. great for suntan and couple time. but a lot of ang mo.

Hey hey.. busy busy day...

Dajie, think of it this way.. got HM better than no HM... anyway u guys are still young.. can travel around the world right?

Tea, ya i was just talking to my hubby abt it... he asked me if it was our child in that video, what should we do? honestly nothing we can do.. what's done is done... kinda brainless cos in our society its always the gals who lose out.. not the guys. even if her parents close their eyes, which guys out there would wanna marry her or what would her future PILs think?

bear: to be the parent in this situation is very difficult. Firstly, you have to come to term with the fact that your daughter did this... then the next thing is you have to listen to comments on your daughter (imagine u are in the coffee shop n the next table is discussing on her video), the feeling is tough.

With this in mind, i fear taking responsibilities of being a parent. This position is just too hard to be in. it just hurt too much.

hi every1...finally got time to com online n talk to ya guys...hahaha...

bear, yes me slept real late today...woke up at 11am den got ready to go gym...den had lunch wif my "now considered ex-colls"...hahaha...wat a day!

now back to home liao n washin clothes...my mum got me as part time maid these few days liaoz...lucky her... :p

wah...we still on the NYP saga ah? tink its juz the "hoohaa" now lor...1mth later n ppl will 4get liaoz...dun tink i will recognise the gal if i see her on the streets...guess youngsters nowadays r gettin more n more "daring n open" abt sex...go ask ard which gd lookin gal is still a "V" in this day? hard to find...not like our generation...so i tink nothing much we can do abt it lor...the more the parent wanna control, the more they will do it to oppose...

ah bear,
to me if gonna have a HM,better make it a gd one or else dont have one.
I really need a break,my roster been so tight since I moved in late Jul 05.The most I get is a day off & off I go agn.1 day off i gotta run my errands,meet frens & family,spend time with hb,do housework plus recuperate at the same time.Not forgetting pack for nx trip.Even the short break i got end of last yr wasnt enough.I need time off work like 10 days,wishful thinking.I got 28 days leave which inclds wkends & P.hols k.I havent taken my 1 wk matrimonial leave which i to by 1 yr of wedding date.Sounds alot i knw,i may sound like a spoilt brat too caz to others 28 days is alot if it exclds wkends & PH.
My hb dislikes air travel.He feels very uncomfortable as the air makes his sinus worse & his legs too long for economy & we cant afford biz class so he'd rather not travel.He only prefers to go to countries where he has frens or relatives to bring him ard as he dislikes getting lost or not knowing where to go.He's very unadventurous,we r opp!So,bali wld be the 1st for both of us.I'm jz glad he agreed of caz the bargain was to go on HM then i wont nag at him for spending $ on his car.Men & cars!Like he dont get why i hv soooo many shoes & bags & clothes & make up.Hahaha!!!!!!!!

tea ah,
at the moment we've shortlisted Nikko bali resort & the oberoi.U can tell by these 2 tt my hb got very ex taste.I'm happy to stay at HRC htl but not him.Nikko got a 4D3N HM pkg which seems ok.We'll see.Is nusa dua tt far fr kuta?
Wat to buy/do there?My hb not into sightseeing or massages so tt's out.