(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

Morning..

Bear.. heard that nirwana resort is nice leh.. but truely speaking, quite ex for get away leh.. n only can relax, cant really do shopping.. but i found that it's a great place for honeymoon..

weixiong.. u so young but sounds like v wise leh.. hehe.. all u said is true.. not many ppl will stay beside u when u r in danger.. those that still there for u will be yr forever friends/partner lor...

Jannie.. i wan also.. miss out yr cheese hotdog on last gathering..

Anna.. my mum normally stay at my aunt's house.. she's more comfortable there..

gals.. have u all hv a second thought when u planning to get married.. I start to get worried leh.. I scared after married i'll have a hard life, not able to enjoy singlehood anymore leh.. Am I crazy?? OMG.. N my parents also ask me to think carefully since i'm still so young... sTRESSSSS....

morning gals!!!! ITS FRIDAY!!!

bear>today going half day rite hehehe to envy!!! i also wanna go half day and sleep!!! not enough sleep!!! studying for exams are really tiring...esp when its all theory base which i so much hated!!!! why cant they have a program which is all hands-on units!!!! WHY!!! (going nuts soon from lack of sleep) now i really look like pande(xiong mao) liao!!! LOL

sue>you have a nice trip k. should be enough motivation for you today to juz bear thru the day!!

tweety, oic... ya marriage muz think clearly hor and carefully huh... keekee my mum tat time ask me eyes muz open BIG BIG see clearly first... =P

Cherz, u wanna go into HDB and work ar???

weixiong, tmr u meeting chef chan rite... help me ask if he open for booking for 07 liao ok... thanks...

anyone going to hotel rendezvous wedding show tmr???

http://www.tiscali.co.uk/games/play/sudoku/easy/easy31.html
some intellectual fun hee hee hee(darn hard)

tweety>what you are going thru im sure some of us in here have been thru. the thought of life after marriage? how is like?
first of all, why you think that your life will be hard? you hb fake one meh haa haa haa he will be there for you one. it is true that 2 person together forever is not easy but most impt thing is COMMUNICATION. there must always be communication as only thru talking will you know each other's thought coz we are not born psychic hee hee and another thing is to compromise and learn to give and take.
and wats the diff between single and married??
diff is juz that you found the love of your life and your status change. that does not mean that you cant go out and have fun anymore. the best part is you get to have fun with this true love which will be more fun(if he wants to go lah) coz doing things with someone you love is totally diff. its like even eating instant noodle together, the noodle will taste more delicious.
do not be afraid to venture out into the unknown(life after marriage) coz you will not be alone.
as long as the guy you are marrying to is one true love for you......all other matters will seem trivial. Be Adventurous!!!

gd morning gals n guys...

dajie, thanks for the info...will let my bro noe...

supagal, wah...me also super like nachos wif cheese...*slurp* so cheezy...

weixiong, since u noe where to get the cheese dip den u get hor...i provide the cheese hotdogs :p u eat snake? ya...i tink so too...juz admit it...dun give excuses...hehehe...

bear, u no eat breakfast ah? today u half day...so nice...

tweety, no need to worry abt all the b4 n after marriage issues...i believe if there r any problems dat arise, u n ur hb can sit down n solve it together...actualli i dun feel any difference in my current status n before I ROM leh...haha...except dat i go chiong more often now...hehehe...

Sue.. going holiday arh.. so good.. enjoy ya...

Anna.. my mum n granny also said the same thing like yr mum leh.. Ask me to open my eyes BIG bIG..
But I believe, love will make u like blind leh..

Weixiong.. what u said is true.. but it v hard to know if he's really the ONE that you can rely on... the hard life that I mean is financially.. We'r not financially stable yet.. maybe coz both of us r still young ba.. that's y i have this funny feeling... We have nv gone through down time 2gather.. how to know if he can sacrifice hif life for me like u mention in earlier post.. hehe...

anna,hee ya got interview wif them next wk.

weixiong,wah so gd on half day leave!

tweety,agree dat u r young haha but me not old aso lah.how long u both 2gether?
me n hb hav not really been thru down time be4 aso.perhaps now coz hb career very unstable n he is very stress abt it coz its the time dat we need the $$ now for renovation n blah blah blah...cant sleep well n he never confide in me leh.so sad coz he say he wan 2 try solve his problems himself be4 approaching.hai then i angry n argue wif him!

Jannie.. wah.. u go chiong more often now arh.. i thought after ROM shld be less.. hehe... but i think once awhile go chiong can really relax leh..

Cherz.. v surprisely we 2gather for less than 1 yr leh.. this dec then 1 yr.. Ya.. sometimes too stress, cant sleep leh.. i experience that too, but over work lah.. I think he doesn wan u to worry lah.. he try to settle himself first.. Talk nicely to him k...

I think it's coz of his car ba.. that makes us no savings loh.. actually i'm more worried that my parent will worry for me lor.. I just told my parents that he don hv savings at all coz of his car.. then now my parents start to worry, n ask me to think carefully first.. no hurry to rom first.. just go on relationship 1st n c how lor.. the worst thing is that I simply cant make my own judgement n decision.. don hv firm standing pt.. That's y i always thing that I'm so lousy. hehe

cherz.. i think yr reno n AD, u can plan later when he's more stable lor.. no hurry if u got a place rite now to stay.. don too stress on that k..

tweety, ya...i tink i chiong more often after my ROM...haha...my frens all say me so strange one... :p tink me need to release the stress dat is accumulated during office hrs by dat psycho...

from my pt of view, me n my hb also together not more den a yr den we decide to ROM...somehow its the feelin dat u hav...when u look at him, u juz noe he is the one lor...savings can b earned but dun make it as an obstacle to the 2 of u being together...remember $ cant buy happiness

cherz, my hb last time also dun tell me things n wanna settle it himself b4 informin me...den when i ask him he say dunno or 4get liaoz...so sometimes quite frustratin lor...den he will say its a minor thing so dun hav to say lor...
noe how i deal wif him? i also dun tell him my things...juz keep quiet den pull a long face...den he will keep askin wat happen den i say nothing...den let him hav a taste of how i feel when he dun tell me things...somehow it helps now coz he "talks" to me more liaoz... :p

tweety,ya i dun wan to stress my hb aso.

jannie,i very long din chiong liao leh.

anyone noe of Belair?my hb frenz keep psycho my hb to join leh.u noe need $13K upfront!

cherz, me chiong also muz hav limit lah...so still acceptable to my hb lor... :p

will b at client's place next mon to wed...abit sianz...all alone in the isolated room...this job is killin me slowly emotionally...

no hear of Belair b4...how com need so much upfront? wats it abt?

Jannie.. i so long nv go chiong without my fh leh.. haha... normally with him n his friends..
u n yr hd also known less than a yr arh.. i thougt only me leh.. hehe...

what u said is true.. $$ cant buy happiness.. I think i more worried abt my parents side lor.. They started to ask alot of question abt my fh's financial leh.. n i don wan to lie to them neither let them worry lor.. kind of don know how to answer...

cherz.. i heard belair before, but forget what is that liao..

wah.. weixiong don dare to eat snake liao arh.. hehehe..

hey, i will send you guys a few pics of my fitting. Bf downloaded it onto my thumb drive already.

sorry pple, didnt read thru all the post. shifting office today... have a good weekend.

tweety> me and my wife also not together for very log ah. this coming nov will be our first year together. not everyday got snake to eat one hor....me and wife also young mah and i also got no savings....and i have juz found my first stable job...thou sometimes no choice have to use her savings and pay for stuff first and of course i dont feel good but in the end i will still pay her back. even if you let them know that his financial not that stable but its juz for now only mah not forever. and the money for rom and ad is juz a matter of sooner or later. that is how i think lah.

jannie>i think all guys are the same in that they tends to try to solve their problem first and don really wish to talk about it unless they really cant solve it. thats wat happen to me but now i tell my wife everything that happen during the day and any problem that i face. we juz talk about work and joke and lament about it sometimes also got curse 3rd party ppl haa haa haa

belair??? not a clue

tweety, me go chiong without my hb one...he normally will stay at hm...hahaha... :p tink 4 ur parents side hor...u juz need to assure them dat ur hb will take gd care of u lor...wont let u suffer den at least they wont worry lor...

weixiong, finally c ur post...haha...tot u "angry" wif me den dun wanna post...hahaha...my hb tend not to tell me his probs except when he cant tahan lor...like stress at work n others...normally he will try to put a smile on my face...

Tea.. will wait for yr nice pix ya..

Weixiong.. u also less than a yr arh.. i'm not alone hor.. hehe... I thought i'm the only one.. actually my 1st relationship v long leh.. 8 yrs arh,but also break.. so i don trust time.. they know that he's not financially stable.. i think they afraid, i'll suffer or cheat my him ba... hehe... later "ren chai liang khong".. haha...
btw, how ald is yr wife ha??

i think that NKF charity shows always got a sponsor called belair.. is that the one?? not too sure too...

cherz> tell ur hb to forget it! Its a MLM thinggy, $13k is nt a small sum, dun be taken in, the mkt is ald very saturated ald. Belaire is like some kind of aromatheraphy lamp, like lampe berger. Buy n use still ok, To join n sell no way. Tell ur hb to tell his frens need $ for reno, no way! Men are all like dat, my hb oso dun confide me when his fren borrowed $ fr him n end up my hb was like struggling every mth after my fil lost his job. I was so pissed with his fren for makin my hb suffer cos of tat. I found out abt it 1 day when my fil blurt out. That was quite some time ago, tink 2 yrs plus back ba. he rather borrow $ fr another fren to tide thru than to tell me. Likes to hide at hm n pretend to me sick etc... Nw my hb jus took up some insurance investment to help his fren who jus become insurance agent...I hate it when he does things without telling me...

My hb is the chiong-ster nt me , i used to go very often when i was in my late teens n early 20s kekekekke. Nw I rather play with my babies n watch tv ald.

tweety> Its my long awaited honeymoon kekkeke. I have been with my hb for a long time n sometimes I still dunno if he is the one...Well, ppl can change , jus take things as it is nw n hope for the betta. Wk hard to maintain the r/s n love, cos no ones noes wat can happen tomorrow rite so jus take things a step at a time. I m sure u shld noe if he is worth marrying rite n if u love him, he loves u blah blah

jannie>you think i so petty meh. i can play and joke one hor hee hee hee i will also want to make my wife happy everyday but there are times when im really not in a good mood lor. haizzz human emotions.....

tweety>my previous relationship was 5yrs and broke off. and when i met my wife i realise that time is not an issue as can see from the bond between us and how well we get along with each other's parents. and how they accept us getting married regardless of the length of time together^^ that is the proof that time is not the issue in relationship.

sue> working in singapore really hard to go for holiday so must really enjoy yourself!!!
prob the reason for not discussing is to avoid certain arguments if there is lah, you know lah guys tend to think too much of this kind of things and eventually will want to avoid it. its human nature lah

weixiong, no lah...me noe u not petty so was wonderin how com no c ur post mah... :p

sue, u gg on honeymoon ah? when??? to where? muz take pics show us leh...hehe...so now i noe wat Belair is...will take note of it if any1 wans me to join in future...

jannie> Me going to Perth, mini honeymoon. Hubby owes me a big one when we have AD ekkeke

wx> I noe la man go ego, but sometimes cant dun jus keep mum n drop the bomb later to me. I almost broke up with him cos of tat.

Will miss u all......will have so much to catch up oso kekkeke

Tweety,
My hb & I dated less than a year then got ROM.... At tat point of time,I oso did question myself whether should i settle with this guy... But in my heart I miss my ex-bf alot. I & my ex-bf dated for 3 years & broke off.. 3 years later we patched back.At tat time,i was very happy & it seems like a fairytale.... My love for him is like "lost & found"!!! untimately I didn't regret as i found my happiness.. my hb is a guy will share my problems... make me happy when i'm sad or stress in work...Most important is u hve to ask yourslf whether r u happy 2gather wif ur fh???
Now I'm afraid of next year coming.. cos it I & my ex broke off for 3 years.. scare he'll look for me again! but I think the chances is zero as I'm MARRIED!!!!
wxy,
u seems like my hb... will cheer ur wife when she's unhappy.... So do like to do housechores???my hb love it,he can becum a very gd hseman. If not can intro to u ,then I & ur wife can go shopping. leave the hb @ home.haha

Quite a few of us get ROM to our partner whom know for less than a year!!!

Hi, everyone! as usual so many things to read and update! many days din post liao, was sick for the past few days but still come to work cos very busy and short-handed. Moreover, my sis shifting hse end of nov gotto help her with packing cos she doing confinment... oh ya, I was an "aunite" abt 4 years back loh! c so old liao... kekeke

I really spent alot of time reading thru the post just now, u guys really very ON lay non-stop posting! my previous job can allow me cos that job very shake leg type but this new 1 cant very busy...

I went to apply for the WIS, yesterday morning, was late by 1 day and the Q number was over 1500 liao, think chances very slim lah but just wana experience lor... will wait for the 06 WIS with tweety... kekeke (maybe can c u at the Q)

tweety, u can subscribe from HDB website lor, me also have but din check email everyday thats why missed it... but hor Jan gotto to be very ON liao!!

hi guys,had a busy day!went hdb n collect keys in the morning.then proceed to buy all the stuff for "open hse".

do u all noe if defects can b repaired for repurchased flat?coz the hdb person told us repurchased flat they dun guarantee the defects but when we went 2 view the flat wif the hdb branch ppl last time they said dat the defects can b repaired.

bear,u opening tmr rite?muz throw the pineapple far far!

Hi ppl... jus back from rendezvous wedding show... keekee booked my banquet liao... one less worry... they very good leh already open e booking for 07 liaoz... =P my flat starting reno next week liaoz... so fast hor... need to fork out $$ again... haiz... broke liao... for those of u whose parents think ur hubby financially unstable are not alone lor... my parents also say tat... so most of e stuff i have to pay first keekee like weixiong wifey hor...
my mama also scared i kana bluff by hubby... so funny...

cherz, wah u so fast get keys liao ar... thought u wanna opt for deferment? when u opening ur house??? think if u find defects feedback to them than they will repair lor. repurchase flat also same no difference...
but they repair very slow wan hor... muz wait lor...

suelynn, enjoy ur trip k... take more pics let us see see huh...

tweety, dun worry lar... marriage everlasting or not is not gaurenteed by how long u 'pak toh' lor... keekee see so many ppl less than one yr also... but me quite long liao lar going to 4yrs liao... haiz knoe each other inside out so not much surprises liao...

I realized the posts slowed down...Fri & sat all mia.
I think i overate while in taipei,Had shabu shabu then went nite market & jz cldnt resist jz kept stuffing my face.I had tis baked potato with melted cheese poured all over it.Damn gd!!!!

Hv u all read Men are from mars & women from venus?Believe it or not,we can learn alot abt each other.Men tend to go into their "caves" & try to solve their probs but women wanna talk abt things.If u understand the diferrences,u may be able to avoid unnecessary fights.Go borrow book,knowledge is power!

cherz,
jz like wat suelynn said,belair is mlm so think at tis point,tt kind of $ can put for better use ya?

jannie,
where u go cheong ah?i used to be dancing queen leh but now semi retired liaoz.Heehee!!!

tweety,
u gotta ask urself if u think u r ready to get married.S'times as adults,we gotta handle our own probs.We cant be telling too much to our parents for as they hv our interest at heart,it's only natural they will be worried tt they know ur fh has no savings.With this fact,ur parents will surely feel u both r not ready but only u knw in ur heart if u really r.It's not lying,it's a decision u make & if anything goes wrong,u handle it urself.I hope u understand.
If i told my mum or frens everything abt my hb,no one wld let me marry him.They only knw the gd stuff.I mean as long as he's not abusing me,there's nothing we cant solve.This is my decision & i will bear the consequences.
My hb & i met in '96 but it wasnt a smooth journey,we broke up afew yrs ltr & dated other ppl but we got back together in 2001.There were tears,heartache & times tt i asked myself why am i with this man.Nevertheless,we pulled thru everyone of it & aft tt long road,we r married.Ask urself,is he the one u wanna grow old with.No one knows the future,like everything in life,it's a gamble.If we all knw the ans,dont think there wld be so many divorces.

hello.....

was checking out the catering....anyone know anything about Blue Ginger? Kept calling the person in charge but she still havent get down to do my quotation.....

Morning ppl...

wow... posts really slow leh... maybe all busy with reno and stuff...

da jie, jus replied u... keekee sorri yesterday handphone no batt. liao so didnt see ur msg... now than saw lor... dun angree huh... =P

Gd morning!

I barely rested the whole wkend.. Fri was spent rushing to get my kerbaya (I LOVE IT) and then rushing to granny's place to view her sarongs. She loved my kerbaya too! then it was a mad rush to get ready for the wedding that evening. It was magical! OCC food was gd too. Aft that i had to ferry all thw guys back to their homes cos they were absolutely dead tired (not to mention drunk too!) aft a hard day's work. Only got home at 2am...

Sat was my MIl's bday. Had a huge arguement with my hubby over the no. of oranges (that's how silly our arguements are) we should bring to open our house. So the rest of the day my face black black.. tried talking to my FIL and MIL but u could see that i wasn't happy.. Hubby tried his best to make it up to me but i was just sick and tired of entertaining his tantrums.

Woke up early on Sun to get ready to open the house. did all the rituals and my FIL was telling me everything in that 20 yrs old house still can use. Haizz... we just ignore ignore and ignore their comments lor.. i know they meant well so i m not too bothered abt what they said cos i know what I want.

Aft that I drove my mum to Amor Meus again where she spent 3.5K to make 2 outfits for my wedding.. she then had a slpless nite wondering how they would turn out to be... haizzz....

Tweety, I argue constantly with my hubby over the smallest possible thing. My parents never argued (i m not kidding) so they tot that i shouldn't marry my hubby. A few days before my ROM, my mum still asked if i was sure abt him. I just took everything in my stride lor. Parents would naturally want the best for their children, but it's ur decision like what everyone else have mentioned. If u love this guy, and u wanna be his wife, u have to stick with him through thick and thin right? just my 2 cents worth...

Good morning peeps!!!!
wahhh i think next time i better log on during the weekend too or else im gonna have a hard time replying to all of you gals ^^
i got sore eye!!!!!! so irritating and making my eye so tired................
and next week exams........stressed!!!!!

rachel>hehehehe im alot like your hb ah^^ seems like the majority of ppl have to go thru ups and downs(mostly) before they can find their guy/gal
household chores is i do one lah but ironing of clothes is base on situation one lah hee hee hee

minne> how are you feeling now?? better? your health and body is the most impt ok so must rest when you have the chance. company short handed must help out is unstandable but must know your limit ok.

anna> book liao ah^^ thats great. one less thing off your mind. reno starting next week.... gonna be quite siong on both of you. most parents tend to be jumpy when it come to stability lah as for me. my MIL insist that i have to get my degree.....that the only thing she requires....strange..... -_-
the meet up with chef chan was very good. first time talking to a chef so not very use to it coz when you talk about food....he went into such details that you cant help but open your mouth wide wide. and any changes to the food we requested he say "no problem coz im the boss and chef" so funny. he gave us an insight to hotel dinner as he worked at shang ri la, intercont and pan pac before. went to do abit of snooping on him and found out that he actually won quite a number of awards. since he told us that the food for the banquet will be personally prepared by him(not cooked i think) we were somehow assured since he guaranteed it and from the way he spoke to us about his creation, he seems really proud of it^^.

da jie, lucky the posts slowed down ar if not will become breatheless trying to catch up with all of them. i do agree with you on what you say. if we really tell them everything then definitely i can say they will say no to the marriage coz they will feel that we are not ready to handle our own problems as we keep telling them about it. its like wanting them to help like that.
is that why your nick is "queenie"

roxy> blue ginger is the one who provided the food for the sentosa beach setup shown in the previous issue of style weddings. heard that it is not cheap leh

bear> your kerbaya must be very nice nice^^ i went for dinner at plaza park royal at beach road and suddenly think i may have been to too much wedding dinner liao coz i did not feel anything special about the wedding. feel like im seeing the same old things again. you know the presentation slide of young till present and how they met...blah blah blah... but the food was good thou the fish was abit over cooked. but the rest was nice, love the last dish(YAM PASTE!!!!!) had three bowls hee hee hee
hmmm argument over how many oranges to bring....ermmm not much comments.
hehehe like i say, elderlys have alot to say about anything. anything juz smile smile and ignore or reply "will consider" or simply like me "NO" haa haa haa juz kidding on the "no" part.
your mum really willing to spend the money leh really shows how precious you are to her wor. she must have wanted to look her best for your wedding day!! ^^

Anna,rom already cant defer.how much is per table at rendzevous?looks like u hav settled most of yr stuff ya.so r u goin to move in after yr reno is done?

bear,wat a busy wkend.me aso busy wif hse opening.omg u noe my PIL scattered the rice,salt n tea leaves all over the hse!

Sue.. u shld really enjoy it.. like waht weixiong said.. sg v hard to have time for holiday..

weixiong.. ya lor.. time cant measure the relationship.. I think I know what i shld do by now.. thanks alot..

Rachel.. actually i'm v happy with him.. just that when $$ issues come in, i'll become v tense n stress.. cant seems to be happy.. pluss all the work load n family pressure.. I believe after this critical moment passed, we'll be happier...

wah.. yr hb so good arh.. held u do housework... hehe...

Minne.. u went for WIS ha?? I thought u wan north side.. I think I shld subcribe too.. but we are not married yet leh.. can apply arh.. maybe we go q together.. hehe.. U must take care leh.. alot of ppl sick lately..

cherz.. got yr key liao arh. congratss arh.. throw more pineapple leh.. later win toto then yr reno no pros liao. haha..

Anna.. maybe girls know how to save ba.. that's y hv more savings lor... hehe... ya.. i always hv this thinking.. "if yrs it'll be yrs.. if not, it won last whatever u hv done"..

Quennie.. u reallly aour dajie leh.. read all yr words has wake me up.. I shld really think n decide myself.. If anything goes wrong, it's my decision afterall... by then i won have any complains or regret...

Bear.. yr 2 cents worth.. a agreee with all of u.. really thanks alot..

gals.. thanks alot for all yr advices ya.. really glad that alot of ppl here can share my sorrows...

gd morning gals n guys...wow few days no com online...lucky thread not gg dat fast also... :p

queenie, me nowadays go Double O...my frens preferred it as drinks r much cheaper there...how abt u? wah...dancin queen sia...

weixiong, u got sore eyes ah? take care hor...told u dun "bio" gals oredi...see? hehehe... :p

bear, u got take any pics of ur kerbaya or not? show us leh...

minne, hope u feelin much better liaoz...

hi pple, really stress and busy now... office shift, came into new office feeling disorientated.. unpack.. etc. Going on half day to cleanse the house today. damn. boss have not approved my leave yet. urgh....

i sent a few of you photo from my fitting. didnt managed to dig out all the emails. I think i sent to bear, queenie, minne, anise, tweety. sorry, for the rest who wants to view, can leave your email address here?

bearbear, where are e photos??? wait very long liao wor tell us nice nice than never see pic...

weixiong, how much is chef chan there per table huh??? so urs also booked liao isit?

cherz, yup stuff mostly settled liao so happy cause i dun like to hang on to things for so long lor like to faster settle everything... per table not sure abt now leh... think abt 728nett bah after change some stuff... choose there cause max. tables is 24 onli so no need to invite too many ppl.

No Tea, I didn't get either.. heehee.. [email protected]... heehee.. i think u must be getting really excited. Dun stress dun stress ya????

Weixiong, hrmm actually come to think abt it, i enjoyed Fri's wedding very much. cos may be i know them well lor. And the groom is my hubby sec sch fren so they are pretty close. First one to get married. But some other ppl u dun really know, then the wedding is very forgetful. My mum is having 2nd tots abt the outfits she made. Cos she said she got something similar for my ROM so she doesn't want. I told her to go and talk to the guy herself cos 1) she wanted THAT colour and no other colours, 2) she wanted a half qipao... now she come and tell me she having 2nd tots, and cannot slp at nite.. driving me nuts by calling me at work!

but glad that the restuarant thingy is working out for u. so u booked lioa??? heehee.. where's Chef Chan's btw?

Cherz ah, i mailed the gal from HDB, but got no reply lei... sorry sorry... U also open house yesterday? how many days are u gonna leave the salt and stuff for? we dun have time to go down to sweep it up till the wkend! dun wanna think abt the salt man... yucks... oh u made a decision abt ur job yet?

Anna and Jannie, okok, will borrow the digicam from my hubby.. he was using it for the wedding that's why i didn't take the photos... in all i spent 1.1K on the kerbaya... :P burst budget liao.

Tweety, glad ur mind is clear now! cheer up!

tea> mine is [email protected]

cherz> glad to be of help^^

anna>my mom choose the most exp 598+++ one and he say for that menu you want to change anything also can with no extra cost since it is the most exp one. but me and wife was thinking to change the sharksfin which is not listed in the dinner manu but on the normal menu instead...dunno have extra cost or not. tmr going to food tasting coz the chef think that we should taste the food first before comfirming with him. thou have to pay but once we confirm the amount we pay will be deducted off the dinner cost hee hee hee. he even willing to prepare abit of the dishes which is on the other dinner menu for us to try. the package got include a free nite stay at the carlton hotel too.

hmm... bear ah, i damn stress now. cos suddenly i got to coordinate the flowers, buffet on top of the house stuff. overwhelmed now.

will try sending the link again. you guys don laugh at me when you see the pics ok. very shy.

ooops post wrongly should be tweety instead of cherz so sorry ><

bear> hee hee hee your mum very cute leh^^ ya she should tok to the guy herself lah since she herself know wat she want.
my mum not so anxious worrr. ^^

hi tea, i also wanna see...please send to my email too. [email protected]

hey dun stress..one thing at a time...relax okay!

oh i also got married to my hb less than a year of courtship! thot it was so fast..but it's the feeling..and it is not the time that matters..and somemore my hb is one yr younger than me..i used to mind the fact that guys younger than me, i cannot accept.but after talking to my frens and also some time of considerations, i began to accept him! there are also other younger guys after me too but i've rejected them! maybe din feel the chemistry ba! my frens all think it was so fast for me to get ROM wor..but still they send us their blessings too! me too also broke off with my ex of 5 yrs..real tough..but i m glad i m not with him!! haaa coz my hb is more caring than my ex!

wa anna,
so fast confirm your AD liao..so when is your AD? 06 or 07? heeee on sat i finally sign the contract with Darren, Aranus liao! He has brought us to select tiles for living/dining room and kitchen too! so many tiles wor!! nice nice!

waa wxyang,
i passed by odeon towers and saw Chef Chan's restaurant..looks quite nice..but traditional! hehee.. but the price of 598 not cheap leh..

minne,
must take care wor!!!

bear,
ooh i wanna see your kerbaya ar!!!

hey cherz,
so far any rectifications to do?? must submit early..oh yeah belair is a kind of MLM..for me dun think will want to involve..i will buy to use myself but not to sell!! think you can save the money!! otherwise the money will b locked there unless you can guarantee u can make profits!

hey sue,
enjoy ur mini honeymoon..haaaa will sure miss you on msn every night! haaa

wxyang> ya so irritating cause I called them so many times...wanted to enquire about the kinda package they have....they just simply refuse to get their butt down to do the quotation for me.. :-( sigh...so just wanna ask if anyone used them before? Or maybe a good caterer to introduce?

By the way, read on the straits time today on the number of flats available for WIS ...you guys might be interested? Think for the tampines plot, they only allowing the developers to bid by year end...might only start to allow for people to apply maybe 2nd qtr in 2006? heh...some of my frens eyeing that flat too...but got WIS now and intend to sell off after 5 years so as to get the flat there since it might only be ready in 2009 or 2010....hit 2 birds with one stone since for the the tampines one....no levy for people who had purchase first hand flat before and can still get the grant....maybe an option some of you all might be interested :-)