(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

Rachel,
I didnt "top up".As the reno progressed,so did our desires esp wen we saw lots of "up market" designs fr mags & showflats.We knw tt we gonna be staying here for a long time so we gotta chg as much as want now caz aft move in,chances of doing reno agn r slim unless we wanna spend afew days in a htl.Mine is EA 5yr resale too.

cherz,
eczema is in my family's blood.No running away fr it so hv to live with it lor.There were times when I wish tt I cld jz chop off my fingers as they were so itchy.My future kids chances of getting also high esp if I feed them cow's milk too early,I read tt goat's milk is fine.

Morning peeps...

weixiong, thanks alot... mine not next yr weekend so dun worry is april 07 a sunday lor... so think still no one booked yet rite... can check with them for me when u meet them if their 07 is open got booking already?

sue, oic u all didnt take e pic ah... quite nice leh... my colleagues all ask still have anot they wanna take... keekee... ya tat day while taking e food and moving thru e crowd was really testing our twisting skills... ya PJ one of my considerations also... how many tables max. ar there??? food nice ar cause heard some ppl. say not tat nice leh... maybe can go try first...

cherz, wow they still let u make e decision for so long ar so good...

joy, u go to e AD at PJ help me see see and taste e food first ok than update me...

morning!!!!!!

anna.. u considering PJ, to mi it's quite classic.. been there to enquire for the ROM that rd.. so fast everyone toking abt AD.. hmm mine still dunno at all... guess juz wait..

Roxy… most of us in this thread already ROMed except for a few like tweety, tea.. get everythin done slowly at a time…

Everyone toking abt the bridal show huh.. from the way u all describe can imagine those hungry “ghost” haha.. hmm mi never attend any wedding show before..

Weixiong… hmm guys normally dun care much on wedding stuff. Unlike a unique u.. hehe.. mine onli interested in computer stuff.. wedding stuff onli when I ask him check this or that, den he will do.. haha.. as wat queenie said like VIP.. haha.. so decided on wat song already?? Must be real fun getting everythin prepared.. wonder when den I will start mine…

Bear… wah u like veri loaded.. gonna change car.. mi dun even haf one.. =( if changing doesn’t make u loose much den by all means… getting excited in getting ur key huh.. my bro oso getting his today.. so happie for u all…

Rachel… wah ur a EM… same as bear.. no wonder the renov so ex wor.. a custom-make bed with sides cost 3k… wahhhhh…glass panel ontop of balcony.. hmmm cant really figure how it look like.. next time must show us pic once done or invite us to ur place ya..

So happie tmolo is wed.. Going on cruise 2molo.. But gonna be a busy nite for mi later at work tonite… =(

WAH KAOZZZZZZZZ i wrote a super long post then it disappeared!!!!!!! ARRGGGHHHH!!!!

Dajie, even u noticed that Weixiong always disturb me!! See see see! :P ya i keep pigs... guinea not porcine. if i wanna keep a pet, i make sure i read up on the pet and learn as much as i can. u owe them at least that!

Kyra, I only met 2 vets that are ok... met one totally useless one... I have a sick pig with none of the vets can help. so i nurse him myself lor.. everyday vit c, cut his food into managable portions cos he drool.. he also got a respiratory tract infection since last yr.. pump him with antibiotics also no use.. haizzz...

Weixiong, me open house on Sun... Cherz, Sat cannot cos my MIL's birthday.. dunno what to get her though... Gd gd at least u settled ur banquet liao Weixiong... can help us find out ur BS package is MTM 2 gowns or 1 gown? heehee.. where u wanna do ur PS? i m only gg to do mine in June...

Cherz, heehee.. have u decided which offer to take? Me looking to get a smaller car cos my current is a 1.6L.. may be get a 1.4L Toyota ISI. think its 45K now...

Who's talking abt ezcema? i used to think i got it until this yr when i went to another dermatologist.. he said i have urticaria or HIVES!! today suffering from an allergic reaction dunno to what... got sore eyes and rashes and a stupid runny nose... so kang kor...

morning peeps!!!

bear> hee hee hee paiseh got the date wrong. if dunno wat to get her then juz give red packet lor....dunno can give to elders or not coz normally i juz give my siblings red packets when i dont know wat they want. i where got always disturb you....
my package is MTM 2 gowns with top ups of a few hundreds if want to keep lah. most prob if the evening gown nice will keep lor hee hee hee. im also thinking june leh. thought of going to my secondary school then east coast(first date) then giant(where we mostly did our grocery shoppings) and a few more lah coz it is unlimited locations and gowns. so meaning can change and change and change after which will spend and spend and spend on photos LOL
smaller car.......nissan march??? hyundai Getz??? or maybe a mazda rally?? hee hee hee all my fav but my most fav is TAXI!!!!!!

anise>wahhhhh so good can go cruise...im totally broke after paying for package and buying a new handy cam..... so cannot go anywhere liao....enjoy your cruise hor. take more pics.
the songs or sound files i should say will most prob be use for the animation so still need to source for other songs lor. yest juz bought a software to do my animations(pocket friendly one) hehehehe with exams around the corner i doubt i can do much these two months. and most likely if everything is confirm with the rest this sat then got to prepare for wifey's gown liao.

anna> don worry, prob i juz get their package from them(very nicely printed one) this sat and prob pass it to you when we meet up??

queenie> i agree with you. since staying there for long might as well one time get it done "sui sui" and can live in comfy liao. hehehe

joy> ya lor!!! everyone juz afraid that they wont get to eat like that. haizzz thats why i gave up on the hot food and stick to the pastries, too bad no bread pudding if not i will be "ghost" too LOL

sue> really buay tahan thou im also a singaporean lah haizzz it is only a bridal show at a hotel....(speechless)

rachel>no actual songs yet coz all sound files from our fav game, final fantasy. hehehehe

weixiong, thanks alot... wow ur BS unlimited gowns and locations ah... so good... keekee mine only 4 gowns for photoshoot and 2 gowns and 2 own clothes for overseas ps... remember to get for me huh...=P when u finish ur animations let me see see ok... keekee...

anise, ya PJ also one of my shortlisted ones but haven seen e place yet... going to rendezvous hotel this saturday anyone else going??? for marina wedding show on e 29th hor think my hubby got anniversary dinner leh... so dunno can go or not...

bearbear, u rear ginea pigs ar... me love them leh... keekee my mum dun allow leh... me last time rear hammy than died i cried like mad leh after tat didnt rear any pets liao cause very heartache when they die leh... my mummy ask me to rear tortise...=P

HAHAHA Anna! ur mum so funny.. ya terrapins last abt 20-25 yrs.. i think u keep until u cannot tahan liao.. cos they grow huge and smelly... :P u like piggies? next time can come to my place to play with them lor.. except u stay in Jurong, i stay in bedok... total distance abt 30km apart...

Wah Weixiong, unlimited gowns and locations ah, that's very gd.. heehee.. i only wanna go to 2 places.. Botanical Gardens and Sentosa.. i like nature... the more greenery the better... mine is 2 MTM gowns... i dun wanna keep them... too mah fan to maintain... keep my kerbaya can liao... me also wanna see ur animation too!

Me aiming for a small hatchback... cos only i one person driving most of the time.. Anise is not that i got a lot of cash but by selling away the bigger and more ex one, i can save some $$$... petrol and instalment wise...

hehehehe anna, unlimited goens and locations meaning will have alot of nice nice photos one and sure will spend extra money on photos one. when i finish will let you and the rest see one and get feedbacks from you all hehehehe
me use to rear hammys too. rear until they die from old age so i roughly know that they are about to "go" liao so got mental preparations.
tortise i find them SMELLY!!!! unless those entirely in the water one...

bear> aiming for a small hatckback...my impression are hatckback not very petrol friendly leh. esp with a small tank meaning les mileage meaning more refills worrr.
how about going to labrador park, seems nice there or even mount fabar or fort canning.

hi everyone! din read the post for the past few days coz was sick and bz with work... wow really alot to read lah... btw hor my elder sis just gave birth to a baby boy this morning lay... me so happy for her!

Bear, Congrats on getting your lovenest keys, must start to plan reno liao ba...

Kyra, my hb loves dogs and wana keep 1 when we get our hse but me opp... i very scared and also very lazy lor, so insist that he cant keep any at home... if he wants then keep 1 outside... kekeke

weixiong, congrats lay got most of the important things confirmed... agreed with daijie lor you can really plan for your AD very different from a normal typical man, you always thinks of your wifey 1st... my hb is a very last minute person and me very kan cheong type so at time will fight over very petty issue... now he on 2 weeks reservist (this week and next week), cant see him hor i very sianh liao.... kekeke

Sue, hehehe the way you describe those ppl hor very horrible lay esp. the 2 girls.... very ugly singaporean... hehehe

minne > U staying in landed? Wah..so good that your HB is a dog lover. I feel that men who loves animals and kids tend to be very patient. Haha..but having said that, my HB is very patient with our dogs, but not with me leh. He can spend hours brushing them and tying the gal's hair =P

so many posts...but i need time to read and reply...cos LS non-stop...9 times liao! SOB!

back from lunch.........so tired and sleepy....

kyra>better take care ahhh....got go see doc or not?

minne> congrats to your sis!!^^ everyone must be really excited about this new born^^

hi gals, gd afternoon...been a bz morning...managed to read thru all the posts after lunch...

bear u buyin car ah? nowadays cars quite cheap...my sis juz bought a nissan also...which one u eyeing?

minne, congrats on u being "auntie" liao...hehehe...

me also animal lover leh...wanna get a dog but dun tink my cats will accept it... :p been buggin my hb to get at his place but got an obstruction --> MIL...sigh...guess its onli in my dreams den...

Hello..

ARRGGGHHH kena lectured by my cols abt changing my car. they told me not to do it.. was really irritated cos 1) its my car, 2) I am ONLY thinking abt it! heard them gossiping behind my back. really annoyed. Why so kaypoh? my goodness.. its my dad's idea not mine.... i was just voicing out.... then one of my cols went to broadcast to the rest of the world that's why i kena lectured. They are normally very nice BUT i dislike ppl stick their foot where they do not belong. gggrrrr....

Minne, congras to ur sis.. U also Auntie lo.. how's that feeling? heehee i love kids!!

Kyra, must take care ya? how come keep falling sick? not enough rest? tell ur hubby to give u more TLC... heehee.. that's the best medicine...

My hubby just broke the news of us not staying with our MIL just now.. i think she is very upset... haizzz... she also asked my hubby if i scared of her or dun like her becos i seldom talk to her.. but the thing is i dun talk much at home either.. too tired or too lazy.... so my hubby said i scared of her lor... haizz.. now she must dislike me...

bear, wah how can ur hb say u scared of her? ur hb the onli son? ur MIL dunno u 2 gettin new flat or she intends to move over wif u guys? tink u gotta talk to her n let her noe the real reason lor...if not misunderstandings will rise up in future...

bear, keekee ya my mama funny lor... wanna keep dog but mama scared of doggie so cannot but my hubby house have so still ok can play with him... keekee some colleagues tend to be very kepo wan lar jus dun care abt e gossips lor... i'm a expert at tat especially when work with too many guys...=P

weixiong, keekee me prepared liao but hor no use leh still cry like siao like tat... i also dun like tortise...=P ya more locations more gowns means need more $$ for pics... very true...

bear> aiyo don give a darn about those ppl lah. i got stick my feet in their mouth ok^^ make sure they shut up for life and vomit whenever they see their own feet haaa haa haa haa okok juz kidding about the sticking feet part. i know cannot simply treat it like you never heard them but juz don care lah. anyway it is juz plain singaporean to butt in on things they think they are experts in. then wanting to give their own 2cents.
think must really tell her the reason for moving out or else the "you're scared of her" will be the main reason that you are shifting out and any quarrel becoz of that will be directed to you becoz "you scared of her mah"

Hi gals.. so long nv come here n chat ya... miss u all.. I think my ROm will be next yr liao.. our application for 12 dec has not approved, they said less than 3 mths which is only few days lor.. so particular meh?? haiz.. but nv lah.. do it next yr lor.. maybe 14 feb lah.. i think my fh submit the application liao, this time sure more than 3 mths liao.. hehe...

Minne.. u promote to "Auntie" liao arh.. hehe.. congrats ya.. yr family must be v happy then.. I like new born baby too.. so cute.. haha..

Weixiong.. unlimited gowns n location arh.. good leh.. but if ll pics turns out good then will be ex orh.. but u can choose from each location mah.. hehe.. but sure will be tiring..

Bear.. wanna get a new car?? I think 1.4l will save cost on petrol is it?? ignore what they gossip lah.. as long u happy can liao..
I think u have to have a good talk with yr in law lor..

Anise.. go on cruise arh.. so good leh.. can go holiday.. enjoy ya.. take more pixs n share with us yr happiness.. let us *envy envy*.. hehe...

anyone been to Aloha chalet at loyang before?? can we cater our own food??

tweety> should be able to go thru mah. you holding out door one or at ROM itself? if you doing at rom might be that date fully booked liao. coz i filed for my ROM a month from my date and it went thru but i held my rom out door lah.

Wah, u all so scary lei so long the thread kekkeke!

I am so tired....gotta clear all the sai at work b4 I go for my holiday. I cant wait!!!! Will be another bombing session when I am back...Can only read the post for 3 more days n I dunno hw am I gonna catch up kekkee. Will suffer from Sg bride forum withdrawal sydrome

Minne> congrats!

My hubby so excited, kept asking me list my guestlist ald nt ahhahah! What do you of crown Hotel? Am looking ard for hotels, n when the date is open next yr we'll need to book ald..

Bear> dun care wat they say la, my hb oso got alot of snide remarks when we got our car. My dad is the only one who ask him buy new one n nt 2nd hand car cos our 1st car gave us lots of problem. Spend so much on maintence....

tweety> u still havnt decide where ah? I been to ALoha, its really big, but damn ulu....

Wah ppl,my home computer is down n everyday I hav to bring my heavy labtop home 2 log on n read the posts (haha still tapping on other’s wireless so I apologise to those I chat on msm coz always dc)…dun wan to miss out on the posts =)
Anyone got any lobang for computer repair? actually I duno wats wrong wif my comp.

Jannie,anna,
Ya lucky they willing to wait for me.anyway I juz realized during the wkend dat I had to submit my contract within one wk fr the contract date.then I so panic coz I miss the deadline already.anyway i email the HR n delay for another wk.

Roxy,so everything ready for yr rom?care to share some details?

Anise,dun worry my hb aso like dat.weixiong is a rare gem lah!enjoy yr cruise!

Bear ah bear,I still haven’t decide abt my job lah. I will decide tis wkend. I aso duno talk to my mil coz no topics to talk abt though she very easy-going.

Weixiong,wah so ambitious go so many places!very tiring on yr wife leh.ya be prepared to spend on yr photos if they turn out gd.but muz b discipline coz ultimately the photos will b kept in the cupboard n collect dust! So dun need spend a bomb on the photos.

Kyra,poor thing yr sore eyes juz past n now LS.muz take care ya.hee take mc lah.

Mine,congrats on yr sis’s new born.i luv to carry babies n luv their baby smell.

Tweety,fr my impression, I tink cannot cater yrself.not too sure aso.

cherz> wuah! its sure a one big family here.....yupe....my ROM is tentatively next June but I have not decided on the place...I wanted to have a beach or garden wedding...saw the news on how this couple got married at macritchie reservoir....quite nice too....I dunno....so confuse..so much things to prepare and money involve too.....its amazing how you guys actually can have the energy to do all the planning. But I have gotten a place already.....actually been thinking whether if its worth it to spend so much on the wedding coz if not, I might be able to use the money on my new place's reno....

All> just like some quick advise.... so the ROM date if I already confirm the date...can I file now? or the most is 3 months in advance? And i can file online right? Anyone been to the lawn garden wedding at Raffles hotel? wanna know if it is pretty.....

Congratz auntie minne!

ah bear,
i'm sure ur colleagues hv gd intentions or else they wldnt hv said anything at all.Better they saying it out loud then under their breath right?For me,I prefer ppl to tell right out.Remember,opinions r like assholes,everyone has one.

kyra,
how r u?Do go see a doc pls.Last yr,i had such bad tummy ache & LS 9 times thru the night,I was so weak,the ambulance had to come get me & was put on the drip at A & E.I knw how u r feeling,amazing u can type here.

Today I did my 5th blood donation.Anyone here is a blood donor too?

Morning peeps...

tweety, ya i've been to aloha loyang plenty of times... very pretty and very big... get e terrace by e pool very nice. swimming pool jus outside ur backyard... got own garage also altogether think 4rms... i held my 21st birthday there

cherz, wow they can extend for u ar... wah means u very worthy of e post mah so can take it wat... =P

anise, enjoy ur trip ok... come back tell us all abt it...

roxy, e earliest can e-file 3mths before only... but if u're doing outside solemnisation can confirm ur venue first.

Gd morning!

Weixiong, hahaha okok... even though u always disturb me, but can see u will help me stick ur foot in other ppl's mouths! pity ur legs though!

Thanks Tweety, Sue and Dajie.. heehee.. they lectured me liao THEN talked behind my back! since i wasn't wearing those noisy shoes, they didn't hear me coming in until its too late, then they scattered... aiyah i over it liao.. its their mouths, what can i do right? so heck lor...

Dajie, my urticaria got no reason one.. it's called idiopathic urticaria... not IDIOT ah! like the asshole analogy! heehee.... HAHAHAH!!!

Cherz, hahaha u are suffering the wireless prob too! anyway think clearly ya! may whatever decision u make be the best for u!

Abt my MIL, i told u guys before that my hubby agreed to let her stay with him when he marries.. that was before i appeared.. now he told her that we intend to stay alone, i guess she is understandably not happy.. haizzz... i dunno why my hubby said i scared of her but it is infinitely better than saying i dislike her (which is NOT the case)! he tried explaining that my family is the quiet quiet type, but i guess she cannot imagine a family having dinner without talking! well.... haizz dunno lah!

morning peeps!!! its wednesday again liao haa haa haa so happy and tired(studying)

bear>well if i were her i would be unhappy too, coz if my son were to tell me that first then change his words again...*sad*
but surely she will know that you guys need your own living space. i think a good talk with her would be a good idea. i always like to clarify things and explain the purpose(erm not everytime, sometimes juz plain lazy to talk^^)

da jie i like your arse analogy haa haa haa of all the things why asshole??? not the blood donor type....

cherz> yupe definitely will have to control on the photos. if not pocket will "bleed" until dry...^^ actually i have thought of using the photo album as a decor piece so at least can see again while cleaning the dust haa haa haa
don mind you describe to me the symptoms which you are experiencing and i will try my best to halp. if possible over the phone or worst case scenario go your place and fix it.(no charges for "family")
im sure you more or less have a decision on which one to take up juz that you need more time to confirm that decision. but watever the decision is, a new start will not always be smooth but by learning how to manuever through the sharp bends, you will gain new knowledge^^(2cent)

sue>enjoy your holiday^^ you hb very enthu, very good hehehehe you can sleep soundly every nite without worrying liao coz got your hb to handle the stuffs^^

weixiong.. my application is not the e-filing..
It's my fh's camp.. they got this requirement that if he wanna marry foregner must submit the application for at least 3 mths in advance...

Sue.. actually i've been waiting for the application, i scared cant not approved.. U been to Aloha ha?? are they allowed outside caterer??

Cherz.. I think so too leh.. need to check..

Anna.. ya, i saw the place quite nice leh.. n big also.. do u know if we can cater our own food??

morning to all...finally wednesday den i realised got so much work to rush by this wk

bear, tink ur colleagues abit "hypo" leh...i prefer to talk rite in front instead of tellin off at the person's back...anyway it allows u to "see" their real characters lor...

cherz, so u got onli 1 wk to consider? dun miss the deadline again leh... :p

roxy, 3 mths is the earliest dat u can book online...but u can confirm ur venue 1st if u doing outside of ROM...

who askin abt Aloha Resorts? just went last mth...quite big area but super ulu lor...esp at nite...den u definitely MUZ hav transport to go in...

morning ppl...surprise dat i log in at tis timing.haha me on mc today."sick sick"

tks jannie,anna,bear n weixiong for the advice!

roxy,ya like wat anna says:u can only file 3mths in advance.actually if u doin yr rom outside no worries for filing at all coz dun need to snatch time slots wif those doin in the rom place.u can juz go ahead n bk yr venue n jp 1st!yup can efile online then they will gif u a date to go down to verify the docs.

weixiong,haha if i use the album as deco piece then mh hb sure say i "zi lian".mayb the same album can.
i duno wats the problem wif my comp.it always pop out a box stating dat some dll files r missing.i will call u if i need help.tks!!

Jannie.. I'm the one asking abt Aloha resort...
I thought that they have shuttle bus to go in n out?? Do u know if we can bring in own caterer?? I'm thinking of having buffet there leh.. then all my family who cames from Indo can stay there.. N they hv swiiming pool there where my dad n bros like it...

Cherz.. u on MC arh... must take care leh.. Me also not feeling well leh.. but nv c doctors.. coz MC also can go off leh.. alot of work to do leh... haiz..

tweety, i tink shld b able to hav own caterer lah...u can call n check wif them...tink they got their own website also...my fren also got own caterer but dat is at another chalet...so its best to check wif the resort.
u sick muz c doc leh...me used to hav same tinkin as u leh...no c doc coz too much work to do den take mc also no use coz gotta work...but now me numb liaoz...coz health is still most impt...not ur work...got it? u muz noe this --> "gong zuo shi yong yuan zuo bu yuan de" haha...me so naggy like old auntie...

cherz, u also sick ah? hav a gd rest leh...

Jannie.. Thanks ya... will c doc if persist.. now still ok.. ya lor.. work won finish de.. hehe..
I think I'll call them to check.. I saw down town est n costasand like can bring leh.. this one i not v sure lor. haiz..

tweety, if realli cant tahan muz c doc hor...me got the aloha resort enquiry no.: 6581 9033...call them n check if u can hav own caterer

jannie> i agree with you about the work always cannot finish one. you did not give the answer to your riddle leh....

cherz>the best is if you can let me know wat DLL files was stated. and did it happen once you start the comp or only when you have use it for a while or only pops out when you use a particular program?? most likely the files could be corrupted

tweety>your hb got approach his superiors? prob something can be worked out..

Hello, had lunch? Please rem to eat ya?

Weixiong,ya i guess i do understand why she will be upset... haizz so i guess i would just have to live with it lor... I find it very hard to talk to her cos i dun speak mandarin well and she can be quite naggy... but i will try my best to talk lor...

Jannie, my col apologised liao.. cos they saw me walking into the conversation so said sorry lor.. aiyah i over it liao. just need to let it all out.. heehee...

Tweety, i been to Aloha lotsa times (last time it is known as UCDM chalets), not bad! u still can BBQ! heehee.. we always brought our own food so i m not sure abt catering.. but if i dun rem wrongly, the caterer ain't very gd... heehee.. dunno lah, may be they change liao....

Cherz take care ya? U think until fall sick???

weixiong, me got tell u during msn leh...ans is washing machine...hope u noe why...if not tell me...

wah...super fed up...my leave for 3 days not approved...onli gimme 1 day instead...and 1 of the reason is bcoz dat stupid superior wanna take leave also...i apply 1st one leh...he dunno wat is queue up meh? den i told him if he no approve dat wk den im takin the next wk...n u noe wat he said? i can onli approve 1 day...wah piang...damn fed up...aaarrrgggghhhh....can i hire some1 to get rid of him?

Jannie.. thanks for the No. I just called, they allow outside caterer.. so good.. then the car park also free leh.. I ask abt their package.. 65+ per pax for indoor leh.. ex rite.. i think i bring in my own caterer better..

Weixiong, he did approached his superior before.. they said they cant do anything coz it's the administration thing..

Bear.. Ya can BBQ there but i scared later i smelly smelly leh.. hehe.. u know those BBQ smoke can be irritating..

But their check in time v late leh.. 3+pm wor.. If mine is dinner, do u think we have time to decor?? I don think so leh..

tweety, ya can cater own food in no problems...
u wan to ROM there isit?

cherz, take care hor dun fall sick huh...

jannie, y is e answer washing machine huh???

in case any1 missed the question...here it is again...

3 guys go into a shower together...guess a home appliance.
ans: washing machine
why? bcoz washin machine in hokkien is "suay sa kee" hahaha...got it?

got part 2 qn leh...
another man go into the shower to join the other 3...he accidentally touch the wirings and they got electrocuted...guess another home appliance. :p

haa haa haa that one i know "DIAN SEE KEE" television haa haa haa

jannie> the forum got "feet for hire" and "fist for hire" haa haa haa so take your pick!!!
you boss really jialat to the core leh. think he no heart....think he takes pleasure in torturing his subordinates...and somemore where got this kind of rule "i can only approve one day" sounds like a sissy. really a pain in the ass.

bear>don worry, there is always us in here to listen to your frustrations and we will never complain one single bit^^ the elderly will get naggy sometimes but im sure you will be able to handle it or maybe we can give you chinese lesson hee hee hee juz kidding

tweety>i see if tats the case then really no choice liao. anyway more time to plan also mah to make it even more perfect^^ might be a blessing in disguise too.
which caterer you wanna get?

haha...weixiong...so smart of u :p

i wan both fist n feet for hire can? tink he jealous me got married b4 him lor...AND he onli takes pleasure in torturing me...*sob sob* my colleague juz came back from a 1 whole wk leave n he didnt say anything also...its not like im the onli worker in my team...so fed up...

Jannie.. yr boss unbalanced is it?? how come so unfair to u... wah.. what a jokes leh.. hehe...

Weixiong u so clever arh.. can guess the ans..
Actualy wanna look for YLS, but my fh's mum said she got her friends, she said better lor.. but i think not v good leh.. don wanna make fh in difficult position, so just leave it lor..

Anna.. ya ya.. I called liao.. they said can.. but forget to ask if we can solemnized near the poolside or not.. haha..

do u think i shld book 1 day earlier to set up the table n chairs for solemniztion??

tweety, nobody in the office can ever understand watever things he did or said lor...everytime he tried to joke also very cold ones...sigh...i noe me got miserable life ever since i got together wif my hb...

mayb u can book a day earlier to set up the place for ur solemnization...at least its not so rush for u...

Jannie.. Just ignore him.. don let him spoilt yr mood.. just do what u shld do.. don bother abt him..

Ya lor.. i think so too.. Maybe will go there c c the place.. hehe...

oh ya.. anyone been to bintan before.. I booked bintan lagoon resort for 31 dec n 1 jan leh.. but don know is it v far from the city where we can go walk walk or shopping.. hehe..

tweety, i wished i could ignore him but i cant lor...coz he is always bugging me...sigh...

me no go bintan b4...hehe...very seldom travel...so me also same as u...dunno where can go walk walk or shopping...but i tink u go bintan hor...juz relak at the beach lah...

jannie> wait the actual reason he keep bugging you is......HE LIKES YOU!!! hmmm by not approving your leave he can see more of you mah... juz a thought only...

tweety> think better book one more day so got more time to prepare and setup like what jannie said.

HAHAHAH!! See see Jannie, i was right, right??? Even Weixiong thinks the same as me. Ur bian tai colleague LIKES U!!! hahahahaah!!! But then hor u every poor thing leh. Is there anybody else more senior than him that u can talk to?? may be it would help. cos u can tell MOM abt these abuses.

Tweety, so who is catering? What's YLS?? if i were u, i will book 3 days 2 nites. then first day u can prepare everything and then 2nd nite is ur 'honeymoon' nite with ur hubby!! heehee.. If u are gg to do it on Valentine's day I suggest u book your JP now!!! cos that day very hot one!

Weixiong is our resident basher. help us bash whoever that offend us.. heehee.... he is also a part time chinese tutor and a part time over the phone computer repairman! heehee...

weixiong, haha...actualli u not the 1st person to say dat leh...alot of ppl in the office speculate dat could b the case, coz he always "target" me to stab nowadays...

there was once he sort of said smething my colleagues quite "unhappy" lor...coz my colleague was askin me if i got my ROM gown from Daniel Yam n i said ya...den he said he got discount n dat i shld tell him b4 i go buy...den i told him my gal fren also hav the discount...so its ok lor...who noes dat superior of mine commented dat "oh...den u can still use the discount for ur next time lor..." its sort of like sayin i can use for my next marriage...my colleague hear liao tink he like cursin me to hav a 2nd marriage...

anyway if u wan me to say abt him...there r tonnes of it...endless to talk abt...haha...tink by den i will b floodin this forum... :p

bear, the more senior one will b my boss liao lor...but no pt tellin him also lah...both MCPs...dats y they click n our life here so miserable...