(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

Me feeling totally miserable... haizzz...

Anna ya lah.. i no taste, just don't like cheese cakes.. now if u gave me anything choc, bet u i will finish it up.. just wolf down 3 small bars of choc... need my sugar...

Weixiong, ok set see u on thurs... must tell ur wife ah! heehee... i dun like cheese cake unless its baked by Anise! heehee.. same reason why i dun like pizza bcos of the smell too... YUCKS!

Jannie and Kyra, must take care hor..

Me brought my pillow to work today. gonna zzzz for awhile.. super exhausted today..

coco.. i'm sure next athering will be better.. coz not first time met liao.. hehe...
thanks fro the pix.. v nice taken.. too bad, i wasn in the pix.. miss out the photo taking liao..

Minne.. haha.. coz that time not so many ppl mah.. after all come, he shy liao.. hehe.. nxt time u bring yr hubby too ya..

Tea.. congrats leh.. u win prizes arh.. so good.. i scared skatinf leh.. i scared fall down.. hehe..

Anna.. saw yr pix too.. v nice leh.. wah, i so envy.. i like korea too.. i like yr brownies too.. i must try to bake since u said easy.. hehe..

anise, i wan the recipe too..

DH.. i think so leh.. i just cant remember who are they until my fh said the one solemnized at zoo.. so i know it's u liao.. so it's u lah?? hehhe....

Kyra.. must take care leh.. ai yo.. cant open yr eyes how to work..

bear ah, wats the symptons of meningitis?? i often have migraine and freq seems to be more more... from once every few months to once a week, now like a couple of times a week leh...
have u fully recovered from it? u mentioned the other time tat something is wrong with your blood during the testing (dunno if i remembered correctly), how is it now?

DH, the flat is the 1st cluster of flats if you take train from yishun, blue, white & red colour. its not facing a park, just empty & unattended field. tink the exact addy is 'montreal drive'.. from the living room, can see sembawang shipyard.

its gonna b 5yr old this nov. at highest floor (14th), a 5 room flat with 3 bedrooms but one of the room is used as living room but they have folding glass door at one side so can still convert back to a room. simple but modern deco.
really move in cond.

anna, nope i do not have to pass by the grasses to take the bus but the presence is abit disturbing lor.. maybe the the surrounding too quiet liaoz~

joy, anise, wxyang, bear - thanks for your advise & concern. we will chk out with the respective org & list out the pros/cons before we decide. the valuation will be out tis week, we shall see if its worth buying. btw the owner is asking for 280k.

thanks guys!!

yah cherz, u tender liao? after i got my hse, i will starting looking for a job too!

alfredo sounds cheeky to me hahaha...

maruko> i heard from some chinese sinseh that every half an hour drink a cup of water should be the way and water should not be drunk in one whole bottle at one go coz body dont absorb so much at one go and drink too much might cause the body to look bloated. must rem to take fruits too^^

coco> sounds cheeky meh....^^ about the surroundings, if you find anything wrong can simply write to hdb or your town council. they will look into it one. coz unkept vegetations might be a hosting grounds for other animals besides mozzies. snakes like long grasses too.
as for the symptoms of meningitis, can go internet look up.

http://www.meningitis-trust.org/disease_info/symptoms.php?category=18&section=2

bear> wats wrong?? why feeling to miserable?? for me is as cheesy as possible hee hee hee
where would you like to have lunch on thurs?

thanks thanks... for those who liked my pics can go korea lor...
but remember huh muz walk alot huh... keekee muz emphasize alot...

weixiong, yup me also cheesecake lover... ronaldo ar... yeeeee... like soccer player leh... other names???

bearbear, wah chocolate e most fattening stuff leh... muz diet ar ur AD near liao...

coco, since no need to pass by e area to go busstop than think ok... cause u wont be going anywhere near tat place mah... if u really like e house than ok liao... cause most of e time will be in ur flat...

Hi coco,
u not working ah?So gd life like tai tai hor?Is tt area a new one?Every newer area is like tt wen eg i 1st moved to pasir ris with my parents in 1990 also like tt but if u like the place then why not right?But then agn,how old is the flat?It sounds so very far away,near shipyard.My gosh!If price too high & not near amenities,then u better think twice k.
Ur hubby very easy going,& friendly person.U r one lucky gal.

anna,
ur pics r so sweet leh.If only my hb likes to be in pics like ur's does.We used to hv many pics together but no longer,sigh...Pics r so impt esp wen tt person has passed on.
Anywayz,korean aint top of my list.Food is so-so only & the sights r ok only.Find them pretty backward lor but their technology is super fast.

kyra,
It's my pleasure.Wished u all cld hv stayed longer.
My ID is Frontier concept at imm.Aft doing all this reno,doesnt matter who ur ID is,it's who can gv u the price u r most comfortable with & one who can relate to u.Some r artsy type wen u dun really like their suggestions,they show face.The design of my place is mostly my hb's ideas & the ID was there to say wat colour suits & whether he can create the vision or improve it.Take care!Health more impt then work k.

wxyang,
dun remember if u intro ur wife to us.Does she hv an English name?Her name quite close to ur's right?
I loooovvveee cheesecake too!I love cheese & dairy but cant really take fresh milk or toilet here I come.Apparently,O+ blood grp r lactose intolerent.Had to drink expensive specially for babies soya milk as an infant.Imagine over 30 yrs ago costs.My poor dad.

cherz,
u decided to leave?U knw i alwayz hear tt life on "ground" is very tough.My colleagues who left now wanna get back "in the air".So i really dare not leave lor also so old already.Dunno if anyone want me or not?

hey sue,
seems like only the 2 of us here hv dun the XXXX strip ay?Some ppl believe tt esp if ur hb does biz,by waxing it's bad luck for him.(White tiger?)Yes,it's painful but the results last & the feeling is clean clean hor!But i knw some men dun like it,they like cave women!Heeheehee!!!But i think it matters for hygiene & wen wearing bikinis,dun wanna stray hairs popping out right?

ah bear,
i'm so not a chocolate person.White choc still ok.

Anna, your pixs really nice lay... how much you spent for both of you huh?

I think alot of us here wish k go for long break hor... worse is cant take mc cos my company doc very strict one, dun anyhow give mc and take leave hor my boss dun allow too many days... siah! everyday c some of the teachers face feel like killing them, so black as if i owe them millions of dollars...

Coco, my cousin sold her 5rm in sembwang for 270K lay but hor hers no good view lah... i think for 280K can save on your reno then its quite worth it lor...

Joy/Sue, wats tat waxing huh? i like mountain tortoise lay... k tell me more?

Bear, eat so many choco 1 shot very fatening lay... but at times when me under alot of stress i also can eat alot of choco and ice-cream... you dun like to eat pizza? you know hor my Hb loves to eat pizza, almost every month must eat until i so fat...

Tweety, he very shy shy type lor ask him to go like kill him... hehehe! but if he goes, he can be the next dustbin like weixiong... if the food nice hor, he can eat alot and finish everything best part is he never grow an inch around his stomach...

Cherz, you tender liao? I think every1 in this post is so curious to know lay... hehehe

coco.. the room still v new.. n to what u have describe, it seems nice reno inside.. but sembawang area still not fully developed,so abit inconvenient for transport.. but i guess all the same ba.. unless near bus interchange or mrt, else everywhere also need feeder bus for newer flat.

Bear.. i like choc too.. haha.. but hor, v fattening leh..

Minne.. i used to eat alot without gaining weight leh.. but now can not liao, eat abit also will gain alot.. haiz..

Hahhaa.. i only eat choc ONCE a mth lah during that time!! heehee.. u know what i m talking abt? got sugar craving during it lah... Anyway u guys said i lost weight so i m trying to gain back lor... heeheee....

Weixiong, i dunno where to eat.. Dajie 'scolded' me for having lunch with a married man!! heehee.. please tell ur wife hor.. i will tell my hubby.. and all of u in this forum will know that we kwang ming zhen da go out as FRENS!!! heehee...

Minne, u where got fat? Spank u ah.. say u fat... i dun like cheese but dun mind pizza... that's all.. but if i m hungry enough i take it lor... hahaha ur hubby also a vacuum cleaner ah? My hubs hor... make him eat is like killing him like that... that's why i won the bet.. u know he said that eating is a bloody chore... and he wished he didn't have to waste time eating!!!

Dajie, ya i heard abt this white tiger thingy too.. but who cares! i think it will spice up the bedroom life! i didn't know O+ cannot take dairy products.. my dad has no prob with it and he is an O+ too...

Coco, hrmmm i know i m not having a normal headache cos 1) i never get headaches and 2) the headaches lasted for many days. that's why i suspected it to be something else. but if u have headaches frequently then it might not be meingitis. cos be due to a lot of other factors like sitting postures, straining to look at the comp screen etc etc. Best is to see a doc. Cos my doc did say for viral meningitis, most ppl just brush it off as fatigue and migraines and they do get better on their own. another symptom is stiff neck and ur spine might hurt.

When u are sick, certain things in ur blood are below the necessary levels, thus i failed them lor... but when i recovered everything was in the correct levels...

da jie, thanks but i also dun really like korea abit too backward for me lor... food i also find so so only and clothes very ex... my hubby likes to take pics of ppl. and things take pic of him think still ok but he doesnt really like also lor... think all guys same lar...

minne, i spent abt 1.5k each for e tour package excluding tips and other stuff... korea stuff very ex. so only mostly buy ginseng and soveniors... u are a teacher isit???

bear> haa haa haa go out as frens alrite lah. already inform my wife liao hee hee hee orchard emerald nearby got wat? i cant rem where is emerald liao leh.....
your hb very wierd...........

queenie> i also cant rem liao leh hee hee hee nmind next gathering i will intro again. hmmm that kinda sux. my wife cant take certain drinks too or else its off to the toilet too. her name almost same as mine hehehe im weixiong and she is weiqun. her english name is Aeris.

minne>Wat dustbin!! >< LOL
your hb no matter how much he eat wont get fat one isit and you for sure is not fat/plump!!! aiyo aiyo isit the in thing to see one-self as plump now?? have more confidence mah.

NEWS FLASH: Today last day of BreadTalk promo. Any bread at only $1!!!!!! (except for a few types)

Hi everyone, haha found a way to break through my co. IT system and managed to set my labtop to assess internet!

Yaya I tendered! But still got 2 stay in my company till end Nov coz got 2 mths notice. Duno whether it’s a gd or bad decision though. My new company is a bigger firm with more prospects but have to suffer a pay cut. Will have to slog like mad during the peak period so if I MIA from Jan 2006 then u guys noe wat I am doin ya.

Queenie, its my childhood dream 2 be “in the air”!!

wow cherz, 2 months notice ar...so long leh..mine only 1 month notice..

oh sue, i forgot to register for the style weddings bash ar..so cannot join u all liao..i call them up and they say too late to register now coz all seats are taken up! sob sob

wah seh...onli a few hrs no online n there r so many posts to go thru...me now seems to b in space...driftin abt...hands shakin for dunno wat reason...feel so weak...tink mayb the med abit too strong for me...

cherz, 2 mths notice so long ah..?? mine onli 1 mth...but me still stayin lah...until i buay tahan my HOD...its also my childhood dream to b workin "in the air" but my mum disapprove so bo pian...

sue, how much u spend on ur waxing?

coco, so hav u decided whether to take up the flat? is it reasonable for them to quote 280k?

weixiong, me not a water n fruit person...haha...but lately has been forcin myself to eat more fruits...need more vitamins...somehow feel old liaoz...little bit n im so sick...

me also cheesecake lover...but gotta control abit to stay in shape... :p

da-jie, didnt noe dat O+ cant take dairy products...tink me also O+...but im quite ok wif dairy leh...onli coffee makes me "chiong" to the toilet...

wxyang... u so updated with news huh.. hehe.. breadtok got promo mah?? wah meeting bear ah... both must let each other partner noe.. pple will be wondering, these 2 pple so siao on wan huh.. lol hehe...envy u 2 workin ard dat area.. can go shop straight after work wor.. hehe.. btw alfredo this name so cheesy... but den it doesnt suit u lei..

minne... same question pondering in me as well... u a teacher huh?? where u teaching??

as wat queenie mentioned "grounded" job, cherz oso a flight stewardess?? tink so huh... da jie u where got old.. u still like all of us here.. how u actually maintain?? must share with us wor...

anna.... dun worry will sure share the recipe wan juz dat i too lazy....

guess wat i m on 2 days mc... so i off all the way till sunday nite again.. but den due to my poor colleague, will be going back 2molo nite and off.... my eye got slight infection n need rest

wow... so many post today. read till confused.

Cherz: what and where is your new job?

so busy today. feeling so drained now..... *yawn*

wxyang,
now i remember tt u did intro ur wife to me.Her name so unique.My zodiac sign aries mah.How cld i hv forgotten?Then u dun hv english name ah or only got italian name?Heehee!
U like breado ah?

cherz,
fulfil ur dream then,u still young &amp; able.

ah bear,
tt's wat they say abt eat according ur to blood grp thingy.Maybe ur dad special mah.btw,O+ plus blood is very low at the bloodbank.I need to go donate agn soon.Had to wait 2 mths aft my tattoo.

wow.. just 2 days only.. too much for me to absorb..
gtg for gown trying later for my WG and EG if there's time.. wanted to ask u all for opinions that day during gathering but i suppose everyone is very keen to get known to each other, so didn't ask..
so just go and try try later lor.. anyway, mine is MTM for both WG and EG.. but scared wait MTM ugly.. heard for the materials etc..
*cross finger*

Tea,still in the same line.auditor n my new office at tanjong pagar.

queenie,hee i tink i not qualified leh.haha n i scare stay alone in the hotel.

Wah u guys come in a storm man... 1 hr no post then all come at one go...

Ya lah Weixiong u think what u wanna eat.. if on budget then eat food court or eat in centrepoint's fast food places. Haha u like bread? buy for breakfast tmr lor...

Jannie u ok or not.. why hands shakey? tell u doc okie?

Anise ah, nothing to envy lah, i work in the west rest of the time.. nowhere to shop cos all industries here. so when i go HQ will try to walk around more during lunch... heehee.. ya meeting Weixiong in broad daylight.. nothing to hide mah... heehee...

Yaya Dajie i heard abt the blood group thingy too.. apparently A+ ppl like me shouldn't take meat and take more veggies and fruits...

jannie> should call up your doc and clarify about this with him. my mom was unwell a few days ago and when she went to see the doc. he gave her a pain relief jab but when she reach home it still hurts like hell so i call the doc to clarify.

bear>you interested in eating indonesian curry chicken? quite a portion but i reckon you can fin lah. its at cuppage there.
hmmm there are ppl who have affairs in broad daylight too mah. juz stake out the hotels at geylang lor heeheehee

queenie>hee hee hee that day too much intro liao. hmmm AB+ i think anything also can eat lah since so far i have not kena diarroehea or food poisoning. yes i love breado^^. my cousin call me "loti kia" meaning roti boy haa haa haa. i can eat bread for all 3 meals and i love bread pudding too. been wanting to learn how to make that prob once i succeed i will organize a gathering for you all to try it out hehehe of course eat at your own risk lah LOL

tea>tanjong pagar....very near my wife's working place worrr. she also at tanjong pagar. wahhh you are an auditor ar.....heard they make big bucks leh

cheryl>don worry about your fitting^^ things will be ok one lah. anyway anything you feel not right juz let them know so they can make the changes mah. you are in full control^^

Cherz.. 2 mths arh.. so long.. mine also 1 mth like others..

caphin.. u sign with which BS ha?? so u decide on yr AD liao arh??

Anise.. must take care.. let yr eyes rest.. i heard c far things is good for eyes.. so look far far from yr house k..

bear... ya i noe, nothin to hide... i oso normally go out with my guy fren but of coz must let my hb noe.. hehe.... near the singtel main building, at somersat there, got a food centre.. food veri cheap.. maybe u all can go try try..

nihpcac... tink u need not worry abt mtm.. if dun like juz regret... they got to change no matter wat rite... as wat other mentioned before.. mostly turn out nice so dun worry too much..

cherz... so u an auditor huh... wat company u workin in??

cherz,
of caz u qualify lah.When u r so tired,u wld wanna sleep alone caz wen gals bunk in together,we tend to yak &amp; yak then not enuf zzz.

wxyang,
i love bread pudding esp the one at marche where u can drown it with vanilla sauce.Yummy!!!

jannie,
hands shaking is med too strong,stop taking it!tell ur doc.Happened to me bfe too!

anise,
maintain wat?Looks or figure?Both?Well,i'm lucky to hv such genes lah.The women in my family all look young type.We not the type to put on too much weight.Also,i dun worry type,happy go lucky.If get upset,only for awhile.
Remember,life is short,eat dessert first!

Bear, your hb said tat!! how can some1 dun enjoy eating FOOD!!! hehehe... i love eating lay, i always go supper with hb when stay over at his place during weekends...

Anna/Anise, paisey not sch teacher lah... me working in childcare... kekeke

Anna, wow so the trip cost more than 3k for both of you hor...

Weixiong, i think its the norm thingy for woman lor... maybe juz not satify lor look into the mirror and see 1 huge balloon in the mirror... kekeke! btw, your wifey wont grumble meh??

Cherz, you like me huh dun dare to sleep alone in hotel, remember wat we said tat night, y you din confess also... heehee

kyra> must take care lei, I had eye infection the week b4 my rom oso.....

cacphine> which is ur ur bs? u must tink carefully wat design u wat n try nt to regret...

queenie> my hb dun care white or nt the tiger kekekek. My bro is also an O+ , but he eats cheese n milk like his staple food lei n nothing's wrong.

Am still stuck at work, waiting for time to meet my family for dinner at Window on the park at holiday Inn, pigging out session again.

Joy> y liddat, so wasted hor...nvm, I keep u updated on the show!

thx for every1's concern...me feelin better liao but still abit drowsy...hands not shakin liao but feels very weak...

do take gd care of urself gals n guys...oredi skipped 2 days of class...sigh...jia lat...exam comin soon...

minne, i tot i did say i scare...heehee

queenie,mayb i will try when thye hav selection.hai tink my parents will object coz study so much then go "in the air"

cacphin, the designer will give u suggestions. for eg someone told me narrow shoulders like mine is not suitable for those halter,off shoulder or high neck kind of gowns so only bustier n spag gowns.

anise,working in a local audit firm now.goin to one of the big 4 audit firms.

minnie, i forgot to reply you abt the skating.. if i fall nvr mind but if my hubby fall on me, i will b squashed!! hehehe...

queenie, i'm working today.. not tai tai.. y u say tat? cos i wrote alot is it? hehe eat snake mah ;p
the sembawang flat is 5yr old this nov, not tat new but not well developed estate. the valuation is out today. its 285k. now they are asking for tat price (originally said 280k) which is not too much for a 5 room but cos the area is not tat convenient, we est the value to b worth ard 265k bah...got to consider if we will have trouble selling off in future too. still haven't decide.

thanks for the compliment abt my hubby, indeed he's very 'talkative' but easy for me cos he can click well with most of my frens esp aunties
i'm also O+ but i love diary products, can eat a bar of choc everyday!! sinful hor... really heng i'm not lactose intolerant. but my hubby is, he's O+. wats tis abt white tiger??

tweety, yes the hse is as gd as a new flat cos the couple literally did not stay there, maybe only 1~2 yrs cos they were flying ard &amp; overseas studying.

bear, i checked with my hubby too... he said the chances of getting meningitis is not high in s'pore, tats y he's surprised when i told him abt you. but we are glad tat u are better now. we should all observe our health &amp; c doc whenever something seems amiss rite? after my cyst op in last dec, my hubby is more kan cheong whenever i'm unwell hehe...

cherz, u are an auditor is it?

wxyang, your wife is aries like queenie &amp; i is it?

Morning gals...

another working day today... haiz... wednesday liao another 2 days till weekend like very long hor...

minne, oic u working at childcare ar so good can play with children everyday... ya e trip costs abt 4k plus for us with everything included lor...

Gd morning.. No traffic jam today hence got in at 7.30!! unearthly hour man!!! Mid wk lo and 2 more days to the wkend!!

Hahaha Weixiong, did u wife grumble when u said we were gg to have lunch? my hubs made some noise in gd fun... heehee... said haven't marry a mth already wanna date other ppl!! Heeeheee...where got Indonesian curry? me more of a noodle person!

Minne, don't ask me why my hubs has such thoughts.. heehee.. sometimes he thinks slping is a waste of time.. may be cos to do ur own business u need to do a lot of stuff and time doesn't seem enough lor.. got one period he couldn't slp for 3 consecutive days (not even a wink).. funny right? I also don't really like to eat. Eat when necessary lor... No supper for me! heehee...

Anise ah, i work so near Singtel also dunno got food centre... i mean the one at the carpark or what? the carpark one closed lo, cos its only temporary only...

Coco, yups its very rare to get meningitis here in S'pore cos the weather here is not cold and damp. so chances of getting a perpetual cold is tough. hence viruses cannot invade the brain's membrane lor... heee... erm me not sure O+ blood shd eat what cos i just glance over it once..may be can search online?

Morning gals..
another working day.. so sianz of working life leh... early morning c my client's email with alot of requirements n comments.. add to my work load only.. i think he's new one, alot of new ideas n make me so busy... haiz...

queenie.. ya lor.. how u maintain good figure n look... u really look v young leh... i also wan.. haha...

coco.. 5 yrs for resale consider new liao.. coz, there is this requirement that they need to stay there for at least 5 yrs b4 sell it.. but sembawang maybe abit inconvenient.. but u may nego with the owner like u don really care lor.. else they won lower the price..

Bear.. u don like eating meh?? i like eating alot leh, but need to control, so eat lesser nowadays.. else like big big drum... hahaha...

anna.. wah.. 4k plus arh.. did u go on tour package or free n easy?? i guess all the stuff there quite ex rite... n the food, if i go there don know eat what leh...

tweety, ya abt 4.6k to be exact lar cause got buy ginseng mah they price in US dollar ar... so ex... nope mine is pkg tour... ya there stuff there all very ex lor... food think std lar either bbq, kimchi or tasteless... so sianz...

morning peeps!!! its wed liao lorrrrr another 2 more days to weekend and sun going to marriott hotel!!!! yayyyyyy

i simply love to eat, my wife too. our mouth very very itchy one esp when we see a pasar malam. now geylang serai got one huge one. lots of stuffs to eat hee hee hee yum yum.

bear> nope she did not grumble but gave me a glance instead hee hee hee. you are a noodle person ah...then have noodles on thurs. singtel there got i think. there is this canteen for staff one and the stretch opp the singtel service centre. the indonesian curry is at cuppage there. it comes in a set meal and looks something like nasi briyani. prob we can go centrepoint food court to have noodles^^

coco>she is not aries but her name is aeris hee hee hee

minne>yup she got grumble also and normally i would suggest for her to do some exercise lor and i juz join in too lah so at least got company not so sian.

did a lil webby search for you all^^
http://www.drlam.com/blood_type_diet/index.cfm
*ONLY FOR READING PURPOSES!

Hiya, today a bit slow...

Hahaha Tweety i don't like eating cos i m rather picky abt my food.. i like only noodles, must be very hot (not just hot) and preferably sour. *drooling now*... I need chilli to go with everything... even with bread... heehee...

Anna now u must be broke right? haizz at least u got to go somewhere.. I am forever whining of my lack of $$$ until i myself is sick of it! heehee...

Weixiong.. oops u kena 'hing' by ur wife... heehee... Hahaha.. but as long as we never do guilty stuff ok right? :P goodness me i sound like i m trying to hide something right?? :P Thanks for the webby, although i m rather pissed with it. I can't NEVER be a vegeterian.. love meat too much! Ask me to eat beans??? I think i will fart none stop! i like seafood though...

Abt lactose intolerant, erm let me try to explain (think Coco and Dajie brought it up). We are all borned not to be able to digest lactose aft we are weaned (meaning when we are babies we have the enzyme for human milk). Once we stop eating lactose rich food, the body will stop producing lactate (that's the enzyme), so when we take lactose rich food, our body can't digest and hence it upsets the osmotic balance in ur intestines hence -> leading u to rush for the loo... heehee.. hope i didn't complicate things... u can become lactose tolerant by taking very small amt of lactose rich food constantly... but to some ppl, even a small amt they cannot tahan....

coco: your hubby not talkative lah. i think he is very sociable.
5 year resale flat is very new.
better still if don have to do reno. Try travelling from that place to a few places that you need to go often and see the travel time and route is acceptable for you. We did that when we were considering La Casa in woodlands. travelled from work place to woodlands and JW.

talking about lactose intolerant. I started having slight lactose intolerant a few years back. i get tummy upset when I have my glass of Latte. but then i am ok when i eat chocolate and cheese... not sure why.

Still doing my countdown... another 10 more days to keys collection... bear, you gettign yours in less than a week hor. so good. envy sia. Hee, share some photo from sunday event.

http://asia.cnet.com/reviews/videocam/0,39033183,39276142,00.htm

BLOOD GROUP O

In a nutshell:
Cannot stand people who hide the truth.

Basic Behavior:
Make objectives clear.
Possess great deal of confidence.
Honest, optimistic and energetic.

Tolerance:
Strength and endurance depend on their aim.
Give up easily if they find the job meaningless

How do they see their future and past?:
Positive about the past, thus do not regret about the past.
Seek financial stability for the future.

How do they express their emotions?:
Usually stable and calm.
Sensitive towards sincerity.
Give frank, direct opinions.

How do they work?:
Ability to concentrate vary from time to time, depending on aim.
Mostly prefer to lead.
Can overlook details.

findings:
type O blood should eat the kind of diet the earliest humans ate: one rich in fat and protein.

For many years, scientists wondered why type O's were more likely than other blood types to develop stomach ulcers or stomach cancer. In 1993, scientists found that ulcers were caused by helicobacter pylori, a bacterium which had a special affinity for one of the unique type O proteins.

http://www.drlam.com/blood_type_diet/blood_o.cfm

opps weixiong, i din knw we gave the same link for the blood type diet hehe.. i tried sending just now but cannot go thru so i resend. interesting article hor.. found out tat i'm not suppose to eat the food i love leh!! like smoked salmon, strawberries, diary products

tweety, yalor actually its a good buy!! if only there's a feeder bus then it will make things easier.. now we are considering to forgo this unit and wait for the eunos balloting to be out in nov, and resume looking at hougang flats again haiz...

tea, we tried talking the bus from the vicinity to sun plaza (not directly at the plaza, still gotta walk)... not much variation to play with leh cos only one bus.
thanks for sending the link, can see u there??
you got an unit at woodlands? is it condo?
congrats! exciting leh...

bear ah, you getting your keys soon? congrats too!

hi everyone, today abit late in comin in...still on MC...tmr gotta work liaoz...sianz...

wah...how com we all so into this O+ issue suddenly? :p quite interestin to read thru...me also O+

Anna.. ya, abit ex.. but as long u enjoy, it worth the $$ that u pay..

Weixiong.. u n yr wife like pasar malam too ya.. same as me n fh leh.. there is another big one at woodlands too.. normally will buy alot of food n eat at home.. haha..

Bear.. my fh n me also chilli eater esp my fh.. i indonesian also cant fight with him leh.. eat damn lot.. but chili v heaty leh.. must drink alot of water..

Tea.. La Casa is condo rite?? wah.. v ex leh.. cant afford.. hehe..

coco.. i thought there is BTO in sengkang?? not yr ideal location ha??

wah so many O+ ppl here ar... me not leh me B+ but hubby O+ if i'm not wrong... keekee O+ mix with B+ so next time my babe wat blood type huh? i dunno leh...

bear, ya me now super broke liao... hoping to go for another short trip to bkk leh... but think gotta wait till next yr liao...

Cherz, juz joking lah... hehehe

Coco, hahaha... you very naught hor, later your HB see the post you wrote... Anyway your hb very good lah, so caring.... you everyday eat choco but hor you very small size lay

Anna, "play with chindren", you know hor they can be real devils lay... whole day in childcare very noisy one you know, lucky i supervisor liao usually in the office do paperwork lah only sneaked into the classrooms to play with them and also to check if my teachers are doing their work... kekeke

Bear, your hb doing his own biz? wat biz huh?

Hiya all

So many posts.. ..Hope you had lunch already...just dabo and finished eating.

bear> Normally wake up at 7 am to prepare for work lo...paiseh mah... wasted petrol especially now it is so expensive..btw how is your yahoo account now?

coco> think i know where liao.... my wifey stays in yis and i used to stay there too. Like all others said, most important thing is to feel comfy with the house loh and of course gotta weigh pros and cons.. quite impossible to be 100% perfect loh.

weixiong> wifey and i will be going to Marriott too.... will see you there then.. any others going?

joy> so you stayed a couple of days in genting and KL? i like the weather in genting... so cooling so relaxing... but that place can get quite boring eh.

kyra> nice meeting you..sorry couldn't finish the curry...your hubby really went back and eat infront of the tv? take care leh..

suelynn> was very surpise to see you.. didn't know we work so near each other.... thing we should meet up for makan also ah....got to ask your hubby and i ask my wifey first..... like ah bear and weixiong :P

tweety> yeah should be me lah =) must catch up next time eh... so fast ciao liao ...

cherz> don't worry abt pay-cut...save on certain things lo..... more important to know that the new company got better prospects.. very fast can earn back... ask dajie to bunk in with you :-)

anna> i'm also b+ leh... think your babe will either be O or B loh..also thinking of going back bkk again.. quite a nice place. wifey didn't shop enuff

no no, i didnt buy la casa eventually. cos too far from everything. bought our flat at Bukit Merah instead.

coco: yes, can see me. in the group photo of all the skaters in blue, I am the third one from the front. hee.

DH ah, u don't have to feel guilty.. so cute of u.. i just joking abt the petrol part.. cos last few days have been driving to a lot of places hence the petrol consumption very high... heehee... my yahoo acc goes crazy off and on... dunno why...

Coco, yes getting keys on Mon... now have to find a suitable date to open house... u guys know of any rituals u must do when u open house??? heehee tell me ok?? must do it to satisfy my mum..

Minne, my hubs has his own tuition centres. He rents them from CCs that's why Kyra knows him...

Tweety, i m quarter Nonya.. my granny makes the yummiest food but all very hot one so we are all trained to eat hot stuff... heehee.. now only take chilli padi.. all other chilli doesn't work liao.. ya i try to drink more water.. i mean its natural right? when u eat hot stuff ur mouth so pain, therefore need water to wash down.. heehee... BTW my kerbaya is done!! the top only.. have to go for one final fitting soon but this 2 wks so busy...

Anna, me also wanna go BBK but hubby just said if possible we might just do our reno this yr instead... so means cannot go liao.. have to plan the reno things carefully....

tea, saw u in the pic...so cool...u all got uniform one ah? muz teach me how to skate hor... :p
had a dream last nite dat i noe how to apply brake when im skatin...haha...tea, make my dream com true hor...hehehe

minne, isit??? thought children are all adorable and cute...
ya maybe all of them together will get up to mischief...

dh, keekee same same... ya dunno O or B... me also didnt shop enough in bkk... went korea also too ex. cannot shop lor... so no real shopping spree this yr...

maruko:
pai say pai say. yeah. skating with a team. so got uniform. sure, let have a pinic plus skating thingy at east coast one of the saturday next month. after my rom ok. ;)

I fell on sunday. now got a little wound on my knee. hopefully it recover soon. so unsightly. :P