man_tou_bear
i m trying to edit my blog template.. having no background in html or xml codes, this is killing me! dun feel like working today leh.. heehee...
Aeris, oh well, the gd thing abt this DBSS proj is u dun need to fork out cash for reno. getting a new flat u need to come out abt 15K to do basic stuff.. bad thing is that u are paying interest on the reno lah.. but then again many ppl take reno loans so still abt the same. think carefully.. sometimes if now painful, next time can enjoy more..
must think carefully lor...
Dajie, ya i m sure u will be all those superficial ppl... honestly the industry u are in are not really famous for brainy ppl.. but heng u are not like the stereotypical ppl...
Sue, oh okok.. then i also pray that u get >20%.. when will u know?
Aeris, oh well, the gd thing abt this DBSS proj is u dun need to fork out cash for reno. getting a new flat u need to come out abt 15K to do basic stuff.. bad thing is that u are paying interest on the reno lah.. but then again many ppl take reno loans so still abt the same. think carefully.. sometimes if now painful, next time can enjoy more..
Dajie, ya i m sure u will be all those superficial ppl... honestly the industry u are in are not really famous for brainy ppl.. but heng u are not like the stereotypical ppl...
Sue, oh okok.. then i also pray that u get >20%.. when will u know?