(2005/05) ROM in May 2005

oh dear, what happen?

I also often have argument with hb too and got one night I chase him out of the bedroom with his pillow, and blanket. Ended up, he apologise at 1130 and we got to bed at 12midnight. Was really upset for many days....

Do you tend to get emotional? I get very very emotional and my mood can go cranky.

Ryes, I saw this joke before.. the guys just can't get it..

Gin, u okay?? don't quarrel lah.. will effect bb one leh..

Ryes, i think preggie does get a little tempermental right? i guess ur hb will understand.. take k ya? and watch more comedy.

Hey gers!

Gin: Dun argue wif ur hubby, luv is like roller coaster... full of ups and downs..

When i angry or wanna argue wif hubby, i'll juz walk away or if at hom juz go and tak a cold shower then okie la....

Ryes: i tink u gotta contribute more jokes here..
it will brighten our day..

morning gals.. how's bb update? did you gals take photos of ur little one.. i remember my gf show us the prints of the scan results everytime she go for check up.. so cute.. it's amazing to see how bb progress..

me busying with my house reno. glad tt all my furnitures are in and my love nest is complete.. except for my fridge. 2 months away from my AD.. so excited and realise i got so much things undone.
Diana should be more stress than me.. hee hee

Ryes, my bb is growing and fine. Can c that he has long limbs like me. Now i'm 14wks...and bb is 7.7cm long. Next appt shld be able to noe the gender of bb. u hoping for bb gal or boy??

Hey blur,

so fast hor, ad coming liao...I miss my ad...boo hoo..

hey diana, wah, so today is 17 days to go..everything settle liao? rem drink more water rest more k. Dun drink too much water day before ad, otherwise morning makeup got puffy face...

hey gin, wow, bb so big liao. I duno leh, hb and myself are very anxious to see bb next wed...I sure am hoping we can know the gender. I'm betting that its a boy coz i conceive on my ovulation day. But hb wants a girl....

blur, think nowadays all hubbies prefer gals more. my hubby too hoping a gal gal. but my mummy guess its a boy cos i've been eating alot.

hey diana, saw on your msn ur bridal car driver dwn with chickenpox ah? cham leh, then got backup driver bo??

hi ryes, driver is nt a prob....but actually we using the driver car one...so nw hv to find another car lor....hee hee

so hows u n bb?

how is another mum to be?

aiyo yo...

found another car liao or not....

me okay, just got my blood test results today. Passed! So now waiting for time to pass by lor. : )

haha...still finding....anyway leave it to him to worry....hee hee

good to noe tat u and bb r doing fine....remember to relax more....dun overstress urself....

me fine too. tummy getting bigger..belly button getting closer too. haha!! gg appt this sat and wil confirm bb's gender. wil update all of u soon.

Diana, if u really cant find the car then how abt trying london cab? i can give u the contacts.

ah girls ah,

do you all have any good contact for confinement lady for March 07 not?

Now then i start to panic lah, to find....

hi ryes, ya it is fun....the sky at nite is romantic as the whole sky is full of stars....which is different from SIN sky....we feel like we are in outer space lor...wahahaha...

ya blur is in nov.....

HW ENVY!!!

I wish I can go, because I love stars so much and often do star gazing and is very hard to see stars in singapore with so many bright lights....

can lah...either u let ur parent or PIL take care of baby for few days then both of u go njoy or wait till baby bigger then bring along lor....

i see alot of couple bring their kids and babies along too....

welcome back diana, how's your trip? must be enjoyable. got photos must share with us ya??

yup, next coming up is my turn.. so scary, abt 1 more month to go. many things unsettle yet. GUest list is a big headache lah.

hi blur, my trip is fine but i got chao tar nia...wahahah....sure will share once hubby upload the photo....

YES, guest list is the biggest and worse headache tat a couple will face....

Hi all, how's everyone doing??

Diana, welcome back!!

Me noe my bb's gender liao!! Its a BB BOY!! Bb is doing fine...growing well too!

Blur, u must b super bz over the wedding preps now as the day draws nearer.

Ryes, u started buying bb's stuffs??

hey gin,

cool! I'm expecting a prince too.

Not yet start buying, I was told to buy only at last trimester, am waiting for Dec to see if there is any sales then buy....

Ryes, me bought few pairs of drawstring pants. As for blouses, i still can wear some of my old ones but did buy some new ones which are of bigger sizes. I b getting some maternity dresses soon cos tummy is v obvious now.

Hey gin,

you can drop by Spring maternity at suntec, they have sale items and I bought $300 over tops and 2 pants, 1 skirt. I cant wear my jeans starting 4.5 mths time...Top still can fit...

i sign up for TMC antenatal class, starting nov..you?

For me, I find that when I go shopping, I tend to see more little girl things than boys lor, like clothings lah, hairpin lah, etc and often buy things for my niece. Then when come to nephew, I blur, duno what to buy.

So I guess this time, expenses sure hit the roof one!!! hee hee

Now gotta crack head what name to choose lor, coz we only prepared a boy name..

Diana, ya lah.. so panicking leh.. so many things to be done.. the guest list har.. big headache.. very excited.. my whole family memebers are so excited than me i find esp my parents.. left only 17 more days now suddenly say wan to do last min painting of whole house next wk.

ryes.. hee hee. nvm, gal pretty pretty is investment.. must doll up, next time find a rich hb and your effort pay off. kekeke.. joking lah.

Ryes, gd for u to hv a princess!! My Hb been nagging at me since the day we noe the gender of our bb. He oso wanna a bb gal and he is sooo bad dat he ask bb to kick me often. Now i owed him a gal gal. There are definitely more things to buy for gal gal...guess ur pocket gg to hv a big hole.

hey blur, my parents were oso v excited than me leh..oso did last min painting before my AD. At least we got a new look of the house due to my wedding. haha!!

haha, ur hb so bad ah, ask bb to bully mummy...

blur blur, my FIL also painted the hse before our wedding too. and they cleared all the barang barang into the rooms, to make the hse more spacious...hee hee

wah.. so my parents aren't the only ones.. my in laws did their reno months before wedding.. butnow my parents are like 2 wks before my wedding lor..

so hapy to see ur babies growing well.. time flies..

blur, parents are bound to feel the excitement too as afterall its a happy occasion mah. We even pulled our dads to MTM shirts & pants. For my mummy, we bought her a qipao which costs almost $300. Guess our family n relatives all wanna look their BEST too!!

Gintonic: i oso bought my mum a qipao for $388 in e end she only wore once for my AD, now in her wardrobe rotting...

Agnes: thks!! dis car is a head turner.. but not e owner.. ;p