(2005/05) ROM in May 2005

ublur

yup... Merry christmas to all of you too..

May all your dreams come true. Enjoy this special day with your love ones..

dear99

Hi ladies!

Hav a fruitful New Year!!
kao_babydust.gif

How's ur New Year celebration?

hey, how is everybody???

Chinese new year just ard the corner, got all your new year clothings liao?

ublur

hee hee.. think we are the few pple left... surprise this thread is still alive..

Ryes is going to welcome her little princess soon.. i bet Gin is as excited as Ryes..

Diana, any updates on ur side??

bluberi

Hi Ryes, How are u... so excited dat ur little princess is arriving soon...

Gin, also excited for u too. ur little prince will be arriving abt the same time as Ryes's princess?

Blur, when will be ur turn? keke...

i finally collected the keys to my nest last sat.. gonna ask HDB branch office to do some rectification b4 reno start in mar.. ar.. busy year for mi... reno, last 4 modules for my part-time diploma and not forgetting my AD in Dec.

ublur

bluberi, cool.. so nice to hear from u.. i bet this yr must be a busy yr for u since u going to have ur reno done, study and ur AD... enjoy the whole process ya??

me?? not so early. maybe I shall wait for another 2 yrs before i pop out another little blur blur.. targetting in 2008 i think.

hee hee, blueberi,

saw on your msn abt many defects...must take note okay....

Yeah lor, I am starting to count down liao...Am requesting to work from home after CNY and then officially rest on 1st March. Praying that bb will arrive in March...Will keep you girls informed when I pop pop yeah!

bluberi

ryes.. tml i'm taking 1/2 day to re-confirm my defects and submitting it to the branch office. do let us koe when u pop!

blur, yeah.. real busy year for mi. i'm nt really enjoying the moments of all these coz it seem like i'm doing most of the things for reno n AD. hubby juz sit back and shake his legs. i need to catch my breathe. CNY coming n i'm falling sick. OMG!

Hey diana...

hoping to hear good news from you soon har!!!

Hey blueberi, yeah, must double check the HDB contractors when they come round to admend the defects k. I remember we took hammers and knock on every single tiles to see if there were hollow tiles and mark them down and ask them to replace the tiles...Those were the days

gs1979

Hi ladies, so long nvr post here...been bz in motherhood forum. How's everyone? Got HUAT anot?
Me expecting my little prince very soon. EDD is 11th Mar...now counting down.

Ryes, when is ur EDD? i'm taking ML from 5th mar.

bluberi, tks..i got my AD PG to take the maternity photoshoot before CNY as a memory keepsake. Will show to my little prince when he pops out.

hi gin,

mine's 5th march, but gynae say he is predicting I would be due anytime this week as I'm 2cm dilated already. Am working from home since CNY, so resting.

gs1979

Ryes, me got brown spotting todae and went to visit gynae. But after chking, cervix still v tightly closed..not dilated yet. I kept telling my bb to REN till mar.

Do update us once u deliver...

hey gin,

take care ah. did gynae say anything abt the brown spotting?

For my case after checking the cervix, then I had brown mucous discharge. Me too, also telling bb to ren till March then arrive. Another 1 more day to March....

september

gin and ryes, so u all are gifing birth soon!!!

do take care!!! and remember to drop a note here to let us noe the arrival of ur prince and princess ok.....

for CNY, i got little winnings from the blackjack....hahaha....nt much lah....less than $100 coz i play small small to pass time nia....how abt the rest got winning???

ublur

hey gals.. happy new year to all

congrats to the 2 lovely mummies.. We are all looking forward to see your little prince and little princess soon..

Diana, jia you.. All the best

As for me, I aiming for a christmas mickey or minnie mouse lah.. start plannign early next year lo.. this year har, i will wan to enjoy first..

ublur

hey ladies...

Hot hot news!!!! Little ryes already arrived already!!! Ryes had given birth to a little princess at 8am this morning!!!

So happy to hear that.. Gin, you are next!!!

gs1979

Hi gals, me too has good news to share!! I delivered my little prince - FABIAN, on the last day of feb!! 28th Feb...natural delivery. We discharged yday and now resting at hm.

Ryes, congrats to u too!!

gs1979

Ryes, heee...our bbs' birthdays are easy to rem.

Thanks Diana.

Hey gals, i uploaded the pics..need ur email addr so dat i can send the pics to al of u.

bluberi

gin, saw ur little prince's photo liao. so cute!! so many ppl pose with little prince ar.. see already i also wan to haf baby..

bluberi

Hi Ryes,

yes, i have collected my wedding album 2weeks back. i like many of time n ended up topping up $2288 for additional 59pics on top of the given 42pics.

you can view my PS pics at my multiply address www.agnesthong.multiply.com

counting down to my AD, 3mths+ more to go.. i'm getting more n more excited liao.
preparation mostly done, nw left printing of invitation cards, doing up guestlist, food tasting n GDL before the big day.

Hey blueberi,

Your AD over liao? How was it?

Yoz ladies, I'm counting down to being a SAHM....last day 16th Nov....

How's everybody? Updates updates!!!

bluberi

Hi Ryes!

my Ad not over la.. on 22dec.. abt 2 more mths to go liao. nw busy with preparations lor.

wow, SAHM!! i also hope to be one in future but my hubby said cannot leh

oh oh, i tot over liao..hee hee...busy busy har!

aiyah, persuade him lah....who knows maybe he will allow leh.

bluberi

no la, i wished it was lor. at first wan to change to 14oct but someone booked got the date at the ballroom hours b4 mi. so we remained it on 22dec.

he wun one la.. i ask many times liao

Oei girlz..

think is high time to restart up this thread again lah!!!! Seems like I am the last to know about a piece of good news from bluberi leh.....

Congrats to all...and blur blur, we are waiting for u to join our pretty mummies (cum ah sohs) to be team..jia you!!!