Wow seh...i just din log in for a day n all of u been busy posting!! so jealous leh cos i been real busy today and no time to log in to pm.
ok...start wif Diana 1st - me paid $298, foc 1 facial brush and $30 voucher for next purchase(my hubby used the voucher to buy the eye massager which cost $48).
Moonlight & Blur - not sure got any effect anot cos just got it on sat. will keep on using till AD. me just went for 1st fitting on my EG last sat...happie to see the gown haf way thru, though if can slim down will look better lah.
Blur..wow piang, ur designer still ask u to slim down?? Like wad Diana said, u oredi looked slim (Song Yi Fei lookalike).
heee...not bad leh, we got 2 ladies here r actress lookalike!!
bluberi,i set to Slim & Trim for 1st set then to Detox. Dun hv the feeling to go toilet but my hubby did hv the feeling when he used it yday. Now he is oso into slimming cos he found himself putting on wgt & been gg swimming recently - too bad i dun swim so he gotto go alone. Realised men r oso into looking good!! So vain, cant std him sometimes.
Ryes, me inititated to MIL to hv reunion dinner this coming fri cos me gg BKK wif my family & hubby this sat. think in future will oso eat with them then go bac to my family for 2nd round. Some of my colleagues hv lunch @ one side then have dinner @ the other side.
deardear...long time din hear fr u. hows things?? me saving $$$ on new yr clothes cos gg to BKK and "DA KAI XIA JIE"
heee....hope can get some gd buys over there.