Hey gin,
glad to hear your rom was successful and everything went smoothly.
As for mine, am so uspet that we wont able to cpature THE MOMENT OF THE KISS lah, hubby lah, told him SO many times must pause, end up he gan cheong and didn't. So dun have lor.
And he all the way say wrong answer, keep saying yes yes yes. Haiz, despite Mr Loh informing him what to say. Oh well...
We added our customise vows, and wah liao, damn ma lu lor, duno what's got into me such that I tear while saying the vows, choking on my voice. Then during thank you speech to guest, hubby cried while saying the thank you speech. First time see him cry le, he say he very touched.
Wansheng was nice and very talkative with us leh, he got to know my MUA, whom he met 3 times liao and this is the first time they spoke and found out more abt each other. hey moonlight, he and Mr Loh really good buddies lor, shake hand when met and sit dwn makan together. He even wanted to contact Mr Loh as his fren's JP. ; )
Will share photos with you guys when it's uploaded k? I rewatched the video and it was so hilarious too, gena tekan by Mr Loh lor...